Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fears
Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

oohh, scary! haha.

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Acrophobia - Fear of heights

hee hee hee hee

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

Here is another of your stories that I await an update for. This story is just great.

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: maisydaze (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

super fun!  Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

i love the idea. i, unfortunately, can't think of anything that could be erotic(and do-able) that she could be afraid of except the fear of biting.



Author's Response:

Ohhh...fear of biting is good.  May have to think of something for that.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Twilightinmyheart (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

Naughty Naughty Edward and Bella. Keep it up. What else is Bella scared of? Roller Coasters, the dark, camping????????



Author's Response:

He's just trying to help her.  Edward is a giver after all, always so concerned that Bella be comfortable.

Next fear...the dark!

Reviewer: Twilightinmyheart (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Acrophobia - Fear of heights

Oh heavens now that was HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad that was only the first chapter.



Author's Response:

Ha...yes, this is my purely smut story.  I admit it.  Glad you enjoyed it, I never look at the gondolas the same when I drive through Tahoe.

Jaime

Reviewer: TwilightFiction (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:16 AM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

great job! Unfortunately, I can't think of any fears that aren't gross-- blood, spiders, snakes, doctors...though, there's probably a way to make a fear of doctors sexy! 

Author's Response:

Fear of doctors is not a bad idea at all!  Yes, gross fears may not go over too well.  Thanks for the review and I may have to put some thought into fear of doctors! 

Reviewer: doreansmomma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 09:29 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

Oh yes, flying first class with Edward always has its REWARDS! yummy!  I know you have a list and I had mentioned fear of the dark...this could be very sensual when they have to use all their "other" senses when they cannot see in the dark...hinthint!

Author's Response:

Yes, who could be afraid of flying with Edward around???  I would fly all the time if he was so accomodating!  hehe

Fear of the dark is being worked on now and will be coming soon.  Thanks for the encouragement!!

Thanks also for the review!

 

Reviewer: amycullen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 08:26 AM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

How about fear of the dark-- a little blindfold action maybe?? :)

Author's Response:

Good idea!  I am actually working on that chapter right now so keep an eye out!

Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: December 04, 2008 06:54 AM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE - my favorite silly sex returns!!  Loved it!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it and I promise I am working on the next chapter.  Too many stories at once!  Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 11:31 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

wow. that was sneaky. the flight attendants must be more laidback in 1st class....

Author's Response:

Yes, perhaps just a bit more laidback there.  But hey they had a good time and that is what matters right?  Thanks for the review!  More is in the works, I know it has been a long time coming but I am working on it.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 10:48 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

Hmmm. Ideas? How about a fear of rollercoaster rides? Carnivals? Ballet studios (sorry, that's just wrong!)? Fear of sailing?
By the way, I'm am sooo loving this! Woo-hoo Edward!

Author's Response:

Ballet studios..hehe.

I'm working on the next one, fear of the dark!  So I hope to have it done this week and put it up.  Thanks for the review and the idea.  The roller coaster could be very interesting.

Thank you again!

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 10:24 PM · On: Aviophobia - Fear of Flying

haha I that was hilarious. I wish my flights were like that. I'd fly more often.

Author's Response:

I know, if only right.  Glad you enjoyed and working on next chapter.  Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 08:45 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

hot hot hot..... hot. ;o)

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed and thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2008 07:51 PM · On: Acrophobia - Fear of heights

I am looking forward to more of Bella conquering her fears.  I found a few more that could be some fun...

Amaxophobia- Fear of riding in a car.

Chiraptophobia- Fear of being touched.

Gymnophobia- Fear of nudity.

Hedonophobia- Fear of feeling pleasure.

Keraunophobia -Fear of thunder and lightning 



Author's Response:

Ooohh...fear of feeling pleasure is very intriguing.  I like them all, thank you so much for the ideas.  This story may never end with all the good ideas that are there.

 

Thanks for the review and the ideas.  More is coming very soon.

Reviewer: jellylover101 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 09:09 AM · On: Acrophobia - Fear of heights

Very hot! Can't wait for the next chapter...fear of flying....hmm!

Author's Response: Thank you...next chapter is finally done so should be up shortly.  Should be more timely after that.  Thank you for the review and I am glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: blueeyedshorty (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 12:34 AM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

alright, i went and did soem research and found some phobia's that could be ........ummm........interesting ;p

* chrophobia- the fear of dancing

*linonophobia_the fear of string

*Mastigophobia-the fear of punishment

* Merinthophobia- the fear of being bound or tied up (this is my favorite one)

just some suggestions hope they help. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the research.  I love them...dancing could be very very interesting indeed.  Of course the fear of being bound is hot just by itself.  Writing these down for future chapters.  Thank you so much.  Another chapter is done finally and I may have to use these ideas for the next one.

Thank you again for the review.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 11:09 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

This is a really cute idea.  That Edward, what a man!  I've been trying to think of what fear Bella could help Edward overcome so that we could get his POV.  I think someone else said fear of the dark? That might be a good one, if he can't see he would have to use his other senses.   Whatever you choose for your next chapter, I'm sure it will be wonderful!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 11:06 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

This is a really cute idea.  That Edward, what a man!  I've been trying to think of what fear Bella could help Edward overcome so that we could get his POV.  I think someone else said fear of the dark? That might be a good one, if he can't see he would have to use his other senses.   Whatever you choose for your next chapter, I'm sure it will be wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Never thought of doing if from EPOV, that is a good idea.  I will come up with something for that in the next couple of chapters.  Another chapter is finally done and should be up soon.

Thank you so much for the review and for the idea.

Reviewer: doreansmomma (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 07:48 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

Wow!  I think you've inspired me with this one! ;D  Just for an idea, how about "fear of the dark" and this could involve a pitch black closet...or blindfold...teehee!

Author's Response: Ha...glad that I could inspire.  I like the fear of the dark!  Will work that one into future chapters most definately, thanks.  I'm glad that you are enjoying and another chapter is completed.  Thank you again.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 04:23 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

wow. That was f-ing HOTT! not to mention, YUMMY! I like your E/B. They're SMEXY!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you.  Hot is what I am hoping for.  Another chapter is finally done and another one is in the works.  Hope you enjoy it and thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2008 03:56 PM · On: Pagophobia - Fear of Ice

This is such a terrifically fun series!!  I can almost picture the hysterically funny pout on Bella as she talks about something else that she is oddly fearful of.

Take off!!



Author's Response:

Ha...I know, poor Bella.  You can see her racking her brain trying to come up with some obscure things for Edward.  Next chapter is done, just awaiting validation!

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: marve (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:48 PM · On: Hydrophobia - Fear of Water

Damn girl.  Just... damn.  Too hot for words.

Author's Response: That means a lot coming from you, the co creator of Nip Nip!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2008 07:06 PM · On: Hydrophobia - Fear of Water

You are a freaking genius! 

Here are some more fears for you - verbophobia, fear of words - Dirty Talking Edward anyone?!?!? - Pternophobia , fear of feathers.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm writing down your ideas, love the dirty talking Edward and feathers.

 

Glad you are enjoying it and thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.