Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Quiet Screams
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 3 Intrigued

Alright, I'm hooked. I'm dying to find out what's Edwards story.

Looking forward for the next update.

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 Intrigued

Addicted Necker, don't! Don't turn this into one of the many cliche, predictable and boring, Edward-meets-Bella, Bella-meets-Edward, Bella-likes-Edward, Edward-likes-Bella, Bella-can't-take-her-mind-off-Edward, Edward-can't-take-his-mind-off-Bella, Bella-fantasises-about-having-sex-with-Edward-after-only-just-meeting-him, Edward-fantasises-about-having-sex-with-Bella-after-only-just-meeting-her-and-then-they-go-and-get-laid stories. You  have far too much talent for that! Keep me on the edge of my seat the way SR does! So, as you've probably guessed from the review, this chapter wasn't a favourite of mine, but you have NEVER disappointed before so I forgive you and look forward to more updates, both of this and SR.

jewelsbyers



Author's Response:

Oh hun it isn't like that at ALL.  I just had to set it up so you knew that they have a past...If you read the description you will see that Bella misses her chance with Edward.  It will get really really angsty & should keep you on the edge of your seat MORE than SR when you get into it.  It is just a slow starter...a slow burn.  Thank you for being so honest though!  I really really enjoy the fact that you have the guts to tell me that lol.  Writing SR now...I also just finished a one shot that will be up for a FAGE competition on June 1st.  I <3 it!!!! I wish I could post it NOW lol.  Stay tuned! I hope I don't disappoint you! 

Reviewer: xxyz (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 Intrigued

This is cool, I like Alice's character

Reviewer: unicorngirl (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 Ignorance is Bliss

i really like this update soon please

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 2 Ignorance is Bliss

Oh. My. Gosh. Believe it or not, but this is shaping up to be BETTER than Sorority Row! I'm loving it! I don't really know what else to say because this is an intro chapter but I can say that I'm looking forward to more!

jewelsbyers

P.S. Is Sorority Row going to be updated shortly? I miss it!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

Okay, I took your advice and read this story which is now going straight to my favorites!  I am very interested in where this will go!  Is it going to, at some point, be cannon couples?  I hope so because I am Team Edward all the way!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked it!  I wish I could tell you a little more...but I don't want to ruin the fun!  =)  You'll want to stay tuned though~for sure! =)

Thanks for your review and for being such an awesome reviewer!

~Addicted Necker

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

Hooray! You're on Twilighted! I'm faving this now!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you for your review!

~Addicted Necker

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

loved it



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it!  The second chapter is setting in my betas hands~and my other story Sorority Row will be updated soon also!  thank you for your review!

~Addicted Necker

Reviewer: unicorngirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

this is good so far update soon please



Author's Response:

The second chapter is sitting in my betas hands =)  It will be out soon!  Thank you for review--in the meantime please check out my other story--Sorority Row! =)

Thank you!

Addicted Necker

Reviewer: unicorngirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

this is good so far update soon please

Reviewer: unicorngirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

this is good so far update soon please

Reviewer: ROSEjen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

i like it. more?



Author's Response:

Lots more to come!  Chapter two is sitting in my betas hands.  In the meantime check out my other story Sorority Row!  =) 

Thank you for your review!

Addicted Necker

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 False Pretense

Looks good, Please, please keep updating SR. Thanks, Nancy

Author's Response:

Hi Nancy,

I'm definitely going to keep updating Sorority Row!  Ch. 2 of this story is sitting at the betas computer & Chapter 12 of SR is in the process of being written now!  =)  Thank you for being such an awesome reviewer!

Addicted Necker

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.