Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Trust
Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks for updating, even with your life being so busy. I think it would be interesting for Renee to find out about vampires.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 23

I'm still with ya! I love this story and won't abandon it. If you could see my favorites list...I keep stories for a long time, especially if it's not marked complete.

I was really glad to see an update though! I like the longer chapters, and I completely understand why you're not updating frequently.

Great chapter too. There is no way you could have things just magically be happy again. I hope you don't have Edward wallow too long - he needs to focus on helping Bella. And I really can't wait to see how Renee fits in to all of this. I'd like to see Renee, Bella and Edward spend some time together.

Good to see an update! Good luck on your thesis!

Author's Response:

Thank you! So happy to hear it!

I'm glad you like the longer chapters. I was thinking of shortening them so that I can update faster, but I'm not sure I will because I have to end the chapter when it feels right to me. 

Thank you! Glad you agree! Don't worry, Edward's family will be helping to set him straight in the next chapter and things will already start to look up :-) So glad you said that because I plan to have Renee, Bella, and Edward spend some time together--it should be interesting, lol. 

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

Part of me wants Edward to see more of the injuries she sustained by Jacob. I hope he finds out soon, and I hope that Bella doesn't try to go along with Jacob's demands when he does call her.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

Will Edward put it together? Will Bella talk about the incident in her sleep?

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Bella really needs to tell Edward and Charlie what happened. I don't think that the pack would seriously follow Jacob's directive, especially after they find out what he did to Bella.

You have a really good story here.

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 23

I just found this story and started to read this at about 1:30 am and it's now 7:43 am.  I was so taken into the story that I had to read it all the way through.  You are a great writer and cannot wait for the rest of the story.  Please keep it going, though I know that you are busy with school, it would be a shame if you couldn't finish it.  Lots of luck with both of your projects.



Author's Response:

Really? Wow! What a lovely compliment! You made my week! Thank you! 

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

Just once I wish I could read something where the wolves get what they deserve for their rigid, hippocritical beliefs.  But, I glad to see your story up and running again.



Author's Response:

Ha, ha, I know what you mean. You will get some more insight into the wolves behavior in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 23

I am glad your're back! Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Glad to see you're still reading! Thank you!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 23

>

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have a story on fanfiction.com,its called Edward and Me. please read it and let me know what u think of it!?



Author's Response:

Sure! I'd love to take a look at it! 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow! Can you imagine how powerful of a vampire and the ability Renee would have and Charlie?!?

Author's Response:

Hmm, yes, that would be interesting...especially Renee.

Thank you for your reviews and lovely ratings! :-)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 20

>

Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 16

Love, LOVE this story.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! It means a lot! I hope you continue to enjoy! :-)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 20

>

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 23

glad to see this story up and running again! I don't see how renee couldn't find out about vamps if she lives in the cullen house. Looking forward to another update soon



Author's Response:

Well, I'm glad you're still reading! Hmm, yes, it will be interesting with Renee living in the Cullen house, but I think it's possible for them to still keep the secret, but we shall see. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

>

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 23

The chapter was well worth the wait. I think E's POV will be very insightful as well. Good luck in RL.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. It means a lot! 

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow, what a ride! Great chapter, very realistic, I was wondering when they'd finally talk about it, and no one is really okay yet, but that's to be expected. Thank you for taking the time to write and post, I love this story!



Author's Response:

So glad you feel it's realistic. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm so happy you're still enjoying!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Sadward. Still blaming himself. I'm just glad Tanya and Jacob are gone! Rat bastard!- Deborahlicious



Author's Response:

I know! I feel so bad for him :( But things will start to look brighter in the next chapter! :-) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 23

alright! i am so glad you were able to update. hope you finish your thesis soon and all goes well.  i would like to see the wedding/honeymoon also.  we all need to see that bella is able to physically love edward without having to flinch away from him.  you do a wonderful job. thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I definitely plan to take it to the wedding/honeymoon, it just may take me some time to get there. Happy new year!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Definitely not good. Bella should never have even gone over there.

Edward is going to kill him!!!!!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

Jacob is most definitely immature.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like how you have been able to show the love that Bella has for Edward. I also like the fact that Bella intends to tell Jacob that they can't see each other anymore. Something I wish she had done in the book for everyone's sake.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 23

So glad to have you back when you're able.  This chapter was just as good as every one that built up to this point.  The depressing aspects were necessary.  I don't think Renee should find out about the vamps, but it will be interesting with her in their house.  Oh, and I love your video for this! 



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! And thanks for your vote on Renee. I'm leaning toward her not finding out. Glad you liked the video trailer! I didn't like the old one and had to make a new one, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

Glad to see you back!



Author's Response:

Glad to see you still reading! :-) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.