Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Trust
Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Dun dun dun . . .

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 23

I loved the chapter and I think that you have done fabulous job on it. keep up the great work! 

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Great to see you're still reading and enjoying! :-)

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

I think Bella's need to apologize all of the time may cause some problems w/ Edward. Edward will need to work through his own problems, if he hopes to be able to get past this also.

Sometimes people just have a need to apologize when things are out of their control. I know I'm like that, I mean I apologized to the nurses after every single contraction I had when delivering my children. I don't know why I did it, I just felt a need to do so.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm glad that she seems to be getting some of her fighting spirit back. She will need to hold on to that to get through this. I'm sure she will have several bumps along the path to heal.

Reviewer: maddierose (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 23

Hey there!!

So i saw ur story yesterday and have been reading non stop trying to catch up. I think I'm seriously a dark sad person cause i love these kinds of stories...creepin right??? anyways i finally got to this last post and i have to tell you how wonderful this is!

I seriously love what you have done with Jacob...i know thats harsh but to be honest, i never liked him in the books or even movies...although taylor lautner is fine...anyways, I think Charlie and Reneè should find out about the vamps and wolves both. My reasoning for this? well, i think firstly it would be awesome to see thier reactions to it and secondly, it might help them piece it together. Will they be happy about it? i don't know thats all in your hands.


But......i do have a question, do u know if you will have the Cullen's and the pack fight? Or can Edward keep his self in check and leave it alone? And just an arront thought, i think it would be great to see this go to the wedding and honeymoon because you could see how things would and should have gone for her instead of what happened. :DD


Okay i'm going to shut up now and leave you alone. :O have a great New years and your not alone on  the school out right now but still i know ur pain!

<3 Maddie <3

Author's Response:

Hi Maddie! Thanks so much for reading! No, not creepy at all! I enjoy stories with a lot of angst as well. I think it's because the angst makes the fluffy/happy times all the more special! :-)

Ha, ha, well I'm very glad to hear it because I know lots of people don't like reading Jacob as this horrible villain, lol. Thanks for your input about Charlie and Renee. I haven't decide on it yet, but I think I'm actually leaning toward them not finding out for various reasons, mostly because it may complicate things too much and take away from the main focus of the story. But we shall see.

Ah, good question. The answer is no, the Cullens and the pack will not end up fighting. You will see more about how Edward is handling his anger toward Sam in the next chapter. Yes, I agree--Bella needs to replace the bad memories with good ones! I do plan to get there eventually! :-)

Don't EVER think you are bothering me by writing a long review! I love to know the thoughts/opinions of my readers! Thank you sooo much for your lovely review!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

Bella is strong enough to get through this, she just needs to realize that she has that strength. She also needs to realize that she has an entire family to lean on. They would all help her through this.

Personally I hope Rosalie is willing to help her...since she has been through rape too, it will give her someone on her level to talk to.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

I don't think Bella is going to be too happy when she finds out that Charlie knows. Not to mention what her reaction is going to be when they try to get her in for a doctors exam.


Author's Response:

You are right on all accounts! Thank you soooo much for reviewing chapters as you read! You are awesome! It's so nice to read your thoughts.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm relieved that Edward got to Bella when he did, otherwise it could have been so much worse. I hope they find him and I'm glad that the pack are wanting to help. I'm glad that Charlie finally believes that Edward would do Bella no harm, that his hatred is better served on Jacob.


Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

Will they get to Bella in time before Jacob does anything else to her? I hope so, but I'm assuming it will be too late.

You have a great story here, it has me on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

ahh they've both got so much healing still to do; but i think those moments like Edward's conversation with Charlie will help in the long run.

Edward's ability, being able to see into Jacob's mind and see the event played back, plus knowing with certainty how close he was to losing Bella permanently must be making things that much harder than just imagining :p

I can see Rose and Emmett playing larger roles in both Bella and Edward's lives.

Author's Response:

Yes, Edward is having a hard time now after seeing into Jacob's mind and then being so close to losing Bella, and he blames himself for what happened even more now. He also can't stand that Jacob didn't suffer more than he did before he died. You will see more of this in the next chapter from EPOV.

That's true as well. Even though everything that B & E have been through is horrible, good things come out of it as well, like bringing people closer. I'd like to try and emphasize that in this story. And all the family will be playing a bigger role in the story now. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am overly anxious for him to find out...I hope he can help her heal.

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks for updating, even with your life being so busy. I think it would be interesting for Renee to find out about vampires.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm still with ya! I love this story and won't abandon it. If you could see my favorites list...I keep stories for a long time, especially if it's not marked complete.

I was really glad to see an update though! I like the longer chapters, and I completely understand why you're not updating frequently.

Great chapter too. There is no way you could have things just magically be happy again. I hope you don't have Edward wallow too long - he needs to focus on helping Bella. And I really can't wait to see how Renee fits in to all of this. I'd like to see Renee, Bella and Edward spend some time together.

Good to see an update! Good luck on your thesis!

Author's Response:

Thank you! So happy to hear it!

I'm glad you like the longer chapters. I was thinking of shortening them so that I can update faster, but I'm not sure I will because I have to end the chapter when it feels right to me. 

Thank you! Glad you agree! Don't worry, Edward's family will be helping to set him straight in the next chapter and things will already start to look up :-) So glad you said that because I plan to have Renee, Bella, and Edward spend some time together--it should be interesting, lol. 

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

Part of me wants Edward to see more of the injuries she sustained by Jacob. I hope he finds out soon, and I hope that Bella doesn't try to go along with Jacob's demands when he does call her.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

Will Edward put it together? Will Bella talk about the incident in her sleep?

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

Bella really needs to tell Edward and Charlie what happened. I don't think that the pack would seriously follow Jacob's directive, especially after they find out what he did to Bella.

You have a really good story here.

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 23

I just found this story and started to read this at about 1:30 am and it's now 7:43 am.  I was so taken into the story that I had to read it all the way through.  You are a great writer and cannot wait for the rest of the story.  Please keep it going, though I know that you are busy with school, it would be a shame if you couldn't finish it.  Lots of luck with both of your projects.

Author's Response:

Really? Wow! What a lovely compliment! You made my week! Thank you! 

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

Just once I wish I could read something where the wolves get what they deserve for their rigid, hippocritical beliefs.  But, I glad to see your story up and running again.

Author's Response:

Ha, ha, I know what you mean. You will get some more insight into the wolves behavior in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 23

I am glad your're back! Good chapter.

Author's Response:

Glad to see you're still reading! Thank you!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 23


Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have a story on,its called Edward and Me. please read it and let me know what u think of it!?

Author's Response:

Sure! I'd love to take a look at it! 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow! Can you imagine how powerful of a vampire and the ability Renee would have and Charlie?!?

Author's Response:

Hmm, yes, that would be interesting...especially Renee.

Thank you for your reviews and lovely ratings! :-)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 20


Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

Love, LOVE this story.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! It means a lot! I hope you continue to enjoy! :-)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 20


You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.