Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Trust
Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

You had me in tears. . .I love it!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you're enjoying! And thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

Whew.

I'm really glad it's out in the open now.  Yes, Bella will be distraught at first, but a wound has to be treated to heal and she needs to let herself be treated.

I am positive Jacob will be found.

I wonder what Bella's going to be saying when next we see her?  She might freak out.

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it will mainly be focusing on Bella healing now. 

Glad you're still reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SoTeamEdward101 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

The best fanfic I've ever read. Come back almost everyday to see f you've added a chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you SOOO much! You really made my day. Seriously. I was jumping up and down when I read your review. lol. :)

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter as always :3 can't wait to read what happens!! Oh, and technically, Jacob broke the treaty. When he phased at Bella's house. That wasn't his land.... So yeah he broke the treaty. I just thought I'd tell you. I might have missed it, but I don't think I read anything in here about them knowing that Jacob broke the treaty. Though you'd like to know, if you didn't already!! You can work that into your story somehow..... =3

Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you are enjoying! Thanks for the tip. They way I'm thinking is that it doesn't really matter now because the pack is now against Jacob and are siding with the Cullens. So the Cullens obviously aren't going to fight against the pack, only Jacob. Both the pack and the Cullens are just focused on finding Jacob and neither side is really thinking about the treaty.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: trollmuffin (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

I loved the bonding between Charlie and Edward. It was great that Charlie was able to see the truth.

I really hope that they get their hands on Jacob. I would be really cool if Charlie was the one taking him down.

How many chapters are you planning on writing?

Update soon again please! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I'm glad you liked it! I wanted Charlie to see that Edward is really a good guy and that he loves Bella. Because if Edward is going to help Bella heal, he will need Charlie to accept him. 

The only problem with Charlie taking Jacob down is Jacob is much stronger, and I don't think Charlie would last, lol. 

I really don't know how many chapters it will end up being. But I do have everything pretty much planned out. And I can tell you that it will be a fairly long story. Because Bella certainly won't be able to heal over night. 

Thank you very much for your review. 

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 9

Thanks for the Chalire POV and I am very happy for the jacob throw that was given by Edward. Looking forward to the next chapter when bella speaks!!

 

 

rachie



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the ChPOV. Thank you very much for reviewing!  

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is a tough story to read and very raw, but I want to stick with it.  The theme is dark but real and contains a very important message - contrary to popular belief, most people are raped by someone that they know.  Keep up the good work and I'll keep on reading.



Author's Response:

It is tough to read (and write) in certain parts. It is a difficult subject for lots of people. But you are very right. I wanted to convey that message. That was why I used Jacob as the villain. I'm glad you are still giving it a shot. Thanks! 

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

AWESOME CHAPTER!!!! I knew that if Jacob phased the pack would know!!! And I am SO glad you got Charlie's POV! I've been waiting for this chapter what seems like FOREVER!!! STUPID DOG!!! That being said, I thought you covered everything that I was waiting for....except catching the ffriggin dog, but then the story would be over..lol. The way you had Bella's Lullabye reach her in her state was great :) I can't wait to see what Charlie's gonna do...I wonder what Billy will think...hmmmm....And I bet now that the fact that his pack is now against him, he'll blame the Cullen's...I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm very happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

loved it loved it loved it and now the computer keyboard is covered in my tears... lol i loved it so much :D can't wait for jacob to pay :D :D :D



Author's Response:

Thanks sooo much! lol. Yeah this story can be a bit sad at times. 

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

i wondering if charlie will find out everything



Author's Response:

Guess you'll have to read more and see what happens :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TayKinn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

oh i love the song choice great job



Author's Response:

I so happy to hear it! I know that most people aren't really interested in the songs, but I'm glad that there are still a few people that like them :)

Reviewer: Michrob (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is a great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: tallgirl677 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

Really good. Something bad better happen to Jacob



Author's Response:

Thanks! It will come later. 

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

ACK!

 

so... I didn't fave this like a dumbbell and therefore had a LOT of catching up to do.  A LOT!!!

 

WHEW!  things are getting intense.  More please! XD



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter has just been validated :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

I can't wait to see Jacob get what he deserves. I hope they come up with a plan while they are running, since Jacob is there with Bella!



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see what happens. Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh please hurry with an update. this is so good, it's tragedy just hits me. I've had that happen to me - not the supernatural person doing it nor the possible repeat performance, but the threats and the shower scene totally blew me away, it was like looking at my own experience eight years ago. I had tears in my eyes as I read all the chapter and then I came to tihs one and realized that there isn't anymore. I can't wait for more- I will definitely keep an eye on it from now on, you're very good!

Happy writing

d. Mai



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. It means a lot to me because I also write from some experience. I'm very sorry that you have been through it. It really does happen way too often. And although at some parts this story is sometimes a bit difficult for some people to read and also for me to write, in other ways I hope it can be of some comfort. Once again, thank you very much for your review and I hope that you will continue to enjoy the story. 

Reviewer: GinGirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

Well, this chapter was a little hard to read. I can understand Edward leaving Bella when she asked him to. After putting the pieces together (and Lord, that must have broken his heart), how could he deny her anything she wanted? As if he did in the first place, but still. I love the way you've been writing this story and displaying these heart-wrenching emotions, but still managing to keep everyone in character. I feel so badly for your Bella, she's trying to be so strong. I'm anxiously waiting for the next chapter; I have a feeling Edward and his family (especially Bella's "brothers" because they will all beat themselves up for not protecting her in the first place and not seeing what was wrong) won't let her get hurt again. Can't wait! :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you understand why Edward left. Yes, it is very hard on Edward as well. Thank you so much. I'm very happy that you like the way things are being portrayed. Although it is hard to read at points, I want to be as realistic as possible, and the awfulness of what happened to Bella cannot be smoothed over. She will need time and lots of love to heal. There's definitely going to be lots of blame going around. Once again I thank you very much for taking the time to review! 

Reviewer: sonja2010 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Again terrific chapter! So Jake had the nerve to show up at her house or do I miss something? Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear it! Thanks! Yes, Jacob did show up at her house. Thanks so much for reviewing each chapter! You're awesome! :)

Reviewer: sonja2010 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think the song was great for this chapter!! I can't wait for Edward to find out! I also hope Bella finds a way not to go to Jacobs



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the song! 

Reviewer: sonja2010 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh my Bella better try alittle harder to hide this from Edward, so far she isn't doing that well!



Author's Response:

Yes, it is not an easy thing to hide.

Reviewer: sonja2010 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm gonna try this again I just posted a review and it wouldn't let me send it. Great chapter hun!! I don't think I've ever HATED Jake as much as I do right know for what he has done to Bella!!! I'm glad Edward is back but kinda worried that Jake is going to want to see her again and what will happen.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Yeah, I think everyone hates this Jacob. 

Reviewer: Michrob (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 8

Aaah, what a cliff hanger.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  I love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review! I so happy to hear you are enjoying!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

okay, this story is INTENSE. awesome, but intense. can you PLEASE have edward rip jacob's balls off?

Author's Response:

lol. Well he does deserve it. But I'm not so sure about that. You'll just have to read more and see what happens. Thanks for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 8

AHHHHHHHHHHHH I'm crying so much right now and in a moment my sister will come in here and be like "What the hell?" AHH so beautiful and can I say, again, that i HATE Jacob. Goddammit! Loved Emmett's reaction ;) He knows how to handle things :) Once again, you have lived up to the standards, delivering an amazing chapter :D well done xx



Author's Response:

lol. Yeah I think everyone hates this Jacob. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

HURRY EDWARD HURRY!!! TAKE EMMETT & JAZZ TOO!!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks so much for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.