Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Trust
Reviewer: Twilighted1401 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love your story :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. It's so nice to hear :)

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 9

keep going its great xx Leonie



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love this story - it made me cry! Grr, if I ever got my hands on Jacob, I would do very bad things to him! I hope once Bella comes around that she talks to Rosalie, since she went through the same thing.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you are enjoying it! lol. I think a lot of people reading feel the same way about this Jacob. There will be a Bella/Rosalie exchange but it will come a bit later on in the story. Thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

HE KNOWS!!!! FINALLY!!!!



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: lexy lujan (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

im so happy edward stoped jacob. that sick bastard.

awsome story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so happy you're enjoying :)

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

i liked charlies pov- he finally sees the love btw bella and edward



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 9

I hope Charlie arrests Jacobs ass. How creepy to install  a video camera o spy on someone.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jacob definitely has major problems. He's mentally sick. Thanks for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 9

I am so glad that the rest of the wolfpack was able to break away from Jacob and that they hate what he did. I am glad he is alone and I know that, at some point, he will get what he deserves. I am glad Charlie finally understands Edward and his love for Bella. Now let's see what state Bella wakes up in...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you are liking how things are going :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

very sweet so Glad Edward saved her this time...



Author's Response:

Thanks very much for your review. Glad you are liking it. 

Reviewer: Aleea-b4u (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

Heartbreaking chapter. I was very glad to read that Edward stayed rather than try to run off after Jacob. I'd like to see Jacob pay for what he did of course, but leaving Bella in that state would have been much worse.

Wonderful writing as usual. You're really progressing the story well. I'm looking forward to seeing what will happen to Jacob and how Bella and Edward will heal from all of this.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward learned from his mistake. 

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

Reviewer: sulin0105 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

poor bella! poor edward! but i'm so glad he knows now.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's a very difficult thing for both of them. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

That was awesome! Thanks for writing. I really liked the Charlie part; I liked that he's finally starting to trust Edward =] Can't wait for more!

xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm very happy to hear you are enjoying :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

can't wait 4 the next update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is so well written. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

You had me in tears. . .I love it!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you're enjoying! And thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

Whew.

I'm really glad it's out in the open now.  Yes, Bella will be distraught at first, but a wound has to be treated to heal and she needs to let herself be treated.

I am positive Jacob will be found.

I wonder what Bella's going to be saying when next we see her?  She might freak out.

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it will mainly be focusing on Bella healing now. 

Glad you're still reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SoTeamEdward101 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

The best fanfic I've ever read. Come back almost everyday to see f you've added a chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you SOOO much! You really made my day. Seriously. I was jumping up and down when I read your review. lol. :)

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter as always :3 can't wait to read what happens!! Oh, and technically, Jacob broke the treaty. When he phased at Bella's house. That wasn't his land.... So yeah he broke the treaty. I just thought I'd tell you. I might have missed it, but I don't think I read anything in here about them knowing that Jacob broke the treaty. Though you'd like to know, if you didn't already!! You can work that into your story somehow..... =3

Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you are enjoying! Thanks for the tip. They way I'm thinking is that it doesn't really matter now because the pack is now against Jacob and are siding with the Cullens. So the Cullens obviously aren't going to fight against the pack, only Jacob. Both the pack and the Cullens are just focused on finding Jacob and neither side is really thinking about the treaty.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: trollmuffin (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

I loved the bonding between Charlie and Edward. It was great that Charlie was able to see the truth.

I really hope that they get their hands on Jacob. I would be really cool if Charlie was the one taking him down.

How many chapters are you planning on writing?

Update soon again please! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I'm glad you liked it! I wanted Charlie to see that Edward is really a good guy and that he loves Bella. Because if Edward is going to help Bella heal, he will need Charlie to accept him. 

The only problem with Charlie taking Jacob down is Jacob is much stronger, and I don't think Charlie would last, lol. 

I really don't know how many chapters it will end up being. But I do have everything pretty much planned out. And I can tell you that it will be a fairly long story. Because Bella certainly won't be able to heal over night. 

Thank you very much for your review. 

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 9

Thanks for the Chalire POV and I am very happy for the jacob throw that was given by Edward. Looking forward to the next chapter when bella speaks!!

 

 

rachie



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the ChPOV. Thank you very much for reviewing!  

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is a tough story to read and very raw, but I want to stick with it.  The theme is dark but real and contains a very important message - contrary to popular belief, most people are raped by someone that they know.  Keep up the good work and I'll keep on reading.



Author's Response:

It is tough to read (and write) in certain parts. It is a difficult subject for lots of people. But you are very right. I wanted to convey that message. That was why I used Jacob as the villain. I'm glad you are still giving it a shot. Thanks! 

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

AWESOME CHAPTER!!!! I knew that if Jacob phased the pack would know!!! And I am SO glad you got Charlie's POV! I've been waiting for this chapter what seems like FOREVER!!! STUPID DOG!!! That being said, I thought you covered everything that I was waiting for....except catching the ffriggin dog, but then the story would be over..lol. The way you had Bella's Lullabye reach her in her state was great :) I can't wait to see what Charlie's gonna do...I wonder what Billy will think...hmmmm....And I bet now that the fact that his pack is now against him, he'll blame the Cullen's...I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm very happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

loved it loved it loved it and now the computer keyboard is covered in my tears... lol i loved it so much :D can't wait for jacob to pay :D :D :D



Author's Response:

Thanks sooo much! lol. Yeah this story can be a bit sad at times. 

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

i wondering if charlie will find out everything



Author's Response:

Guess you'll have to read more and see what happens :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TayKinn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

oh i love the song choice great job



Author's Response:

I so happy to hear it! I know that most people aren't really interested in the songs, but I'm glad that there are still a few people that like them :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.