Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Trust
Reviewer: bonniearies (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 16

Please continue, am looking forward to seeing if and when Jacob returns and what the outcome will be. I'm enjoying reading this very much. Thanks and keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy you are enjoying and looking forward to reading more. I will do my best to update soon.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hi!  I just started reading your story, and I love it.   I have never been a Jacob fan, and while this paints him in the worst possible light... it really gives Edward's love a chance to shine and I think that sometimes that got lost in the drama of the books.   This is the man that every woman dreams of.   I'm really looking forward to the next chapter... what could happen indeed.  How easily they all forget that Alice can't see what happens around Jacob.  Maybe she saw Bella's stay and Bella's future as OK, but if Jacob hasn't made a decision to go after Bella, Alice wouldn't see a blank spot for Bella yet, would she?   Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Hello! Thanks for reading. I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying! Yes, that was what I really wanted to do--show that Edward and Bella's love is strong enough to get through something so horrible. He He, you'll have to wait for the next chapter to see what happens :-)

Thank you so much for your review! 

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

i hope nothing will go wrong but jacob has to come back sooner or later and i hope he dies no matter what happens actually i hope he tries to take bella and she is hurt heaps bad so she has to get changed and she kills him herself mmmhmm yeh thats the way to go lol

I love it post soon Xx Leonie =]



Author's Response:

You're right, we certainly haven't seen the last of Jacob...

lol, he will pay, but I don't won't to give anything away and say how.

I'm very glad to know you are enjoying. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 16

This ch was powerful, Charlie/billie there are no words for how well that was staged.

 

I hope Bella tells Edward everything soon.

 

BTW everyone should be reviewing without you asking because you should be heaped with praise! :)

Please post soon, I'm sure writting would be a great break.

 

One more thing what r some of ur faves?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means a lot to me.

Bella will be opening up to Edward soon--sometime within the next two chapters. 

You're right--writing is a good break. And I will do my best to post again soon. 

As for favourites, I'm assuming you mean my favourite stories, right? Well, I have 4 stories in my fav list right now: Distractions by windchime, Victim by Tima83, The dark that follows by aeb12484, and Fugue Forgotten by Imbrtvll.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 16

don't you dare not to continue. I hate it when stories I am reading are left stranded. If your updated take longer due to your RL commitments, do post a short recap on top.

Happy writing



Author's Response:

lol, don't worry. I didn't mean that I plan not to continue. I just meant that things are a bit busy for me, and the motivation of knowing people want to read more helps me to write so that the next chapter won't take so long to come even when I'm busy. Thank you for reading and reviewing! If it takes a while I can certainly add a recap. I'm hoping it won't take too long, though. I'll do my best. 

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

im interested!!!!!!!! please write more.....even if its just for me!LOL



Author's Response:

I'm very happy to hear that! Thank you! I'll do my best to post again soon. 

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

im interested!!!!!!!! please write more.....even if its just for me!LOL

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

i love this story. please keep it going



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm so glad to hear it! I will do my best to post again soon. 

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for your story. Truly enjoying it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying! 

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

I hope Vampire Bella pulls Jacob to pieces.



Author's Response:

He He. You'll have to wait and see what happens. Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ah! I love this story. When are you going to post the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm so happy you're enjoying! The next chapter is awaiting validation, so hopefully it will be up soon. 

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it so much! I absolutely love that bit with Emmett and Jasper - awesome work. Haha I love this story so much :) Seriously, good work :D I cannot wait for the next chapter :D Team Edward forever :D xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm so happy you're still enjoying! YAY Team Edward! :-)

Reviewer: veer (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love it that Edward is gently pushing Bella a bit and i hope she wil talk to him soon. Also loved the talk with Rosalie (you captured her character perfectly), i think it wil help her to open up more to Edward. As always i can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yes, she needs to be pushed gently in order to move forward. I'm so happy you liked how Rosalie was portrayed because she is kind of a tricky character to write. You're right--the talk with Rose will help push her to talk to Edward. I'm so happy to know you are looking forward to more! Thank you so very much for taking the time to review! I love it! 

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad Rosalie is being supportive.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it! Rose is a bit of a tricky character to write. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am glad that Rosalie had that conversation with Bella about not bottling up her emotions. It reinforced what Edward had been saying earlier. I also like that Rosalie based her talk on how she reacted to Bella and her feelings after her rape. It made the conversation less confrontational for Bella. 

It was sad that Bella lost Edward's heart charm down the drain. I can understand her frustration at not knowing what the trigger was that made her best friend turned into the monster that raped her. I was glad that she tapped into some of her anger and expressed it out loud. I liked that Edward reinforced that it was a good thing and encourage her to yell at him if she needed to.

I love that once again you ended the chapter on a happy note by having her laugh at Edward expressing his anger on the dining room table thanks to Emmett's little slip of the tongue.



Author's Response:

I'm very happy you liked how the Rosalie talk went. it was a bit tricky to decide how it should go. 

Yes, it was an important step for Bella to face the hurt and anger she felt from Jacob's betrayal.

Glad you liked the end part.

Thank you so much for your in-depth review! I really love it! 

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

This was a really good chapter ,tender and heartfelt.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

This is truly a masterpiece of a tale, despite the very dark subject matter.  Incredibly delicate scene between Bella and Rosalie and you pulled it off brilliantly!  Everything you're writing is extremely believable except... what do you mean the wolves can't find Jacob?!  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words--they really mean a lot to me. Lol, well, don't forget that they can't hear Jacob's thoughts anymore so it's not that easy for them to find him. You will get to find out a bit more about what's happening with Jacob a bit later. We haven't seen the last of him...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :-)

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

This is a great story. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Ellwood (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

Such good writing, the story is getting better and better. Any idea when you will next update?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! Well, hopefully the next chapter will be posted sometime next week. 

Reviewer: kgrant (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG, I just finished chapter 15 and there is no other chapters, please, please, please tell me that there is more somewhere, u can't leave me hanging like this!!!!!!

PS I love the story, I think that it was very well written, you have an amazing talent.

If you could please e-mail me the information as to where I can find the rest of this storey that would be great, jcbm@telus.net



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review! I'm very happy that you are enjoying the story. Your kind words really mean a lot to me! Unfortunately, I have not yet written anything past the next chapter. But it shouldn't be too long before it is ready for posting here. 

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

thanks for updating, really enjoying this story and i look forward to getting charlies/billy's povs



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'm very glad you are enjoying and looking forward to more.

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 15


I am enjoying this very much I check every day to see if you have updated it. I love Jacob but I understand why you had to make it this way to show the pure love that Edward has for Bela. Keep up the good job./



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you are enjoying! And I'm glad you understand why I chose Jacob as the villain for this story. Thank you so much for your review! Btw, you are reviewer #500! YAY!!! :-)

Reviewer: sonja2010 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I think that the Cullens will help Bella heal more than she knows! Great chapter sweetie!



Author's Response:

Yes, the Cullens all really love Bella and will help her through this very difficult time. Thank so much! 

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter ... the connections made were very emotional.

Still hoping for a Carlisle & Bella talk/connection. I love Carlisle when he is in father mode.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Don't worry. I have a plan for that. Still a few chapters away, though. 

Thank you very much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.