Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahaa that was awesome

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was good . but soo funny

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting but still sexy :)  LOL!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahaha! that was so cute!!!! 

loved it!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't think I'll ever look at a bottle of pinesol the same way again.  :)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL!

So cute!

Thanks for the awesome read. I'm glad Eddie found him a Bella with the same problems!

Spikey

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

When I was little I would sit & sniff all the cleaning supplies under the kitchen sink( this was way before anyone cared about childproofing!) and I only use original scent pinesol--- so i have tender spot for this lil one shot!! Too fun, but your stuff always is :)

Reviewer: lwt-1983 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow - hehe

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like cleanward and dirtyward equally :)

how have you been?  i still have like a bajillion of your stories on my favorites, waiting for updates!  i know you've had some health issues lately.  even though i don't know you personally, i do think about ya once in a while and hope you're getting better :)

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

lol that was AWESOME ! but  your  work always is

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

God Em!!  You're so DIRTY!!!  I LOVE it!!!!



Author's Response:

Being dirty was never so much fun.  A little filth equals Pinesolward=win.

;)

Erica

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it. It was hot and sexy but just plain interesting and exciting.

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great! It was really funny at some parts... But you know what  they say... Save the best for last indeed! ;)

Marianne

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I loved it. It was amazing. I don't think I'll look at Pinesol the same way again.

Reviewer: aimzers84 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ill never view the cleaning aisle the same ever again! lol

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story! I loved it! Thanks so much for sharing it, I had a great time reading it.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think I need to go mop my kitchen floor--after I wipe the drool off my chin.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  That was great and I FUCKING LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!  I have a new love for Pinesol, yes I do LMMFAO

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was hilarious! What a great prompt. After reading this, I might go diving for more fetishward. I have friends who "have a thing" for liquid Downy, but Tilex?? Lol! A little crackfic always brightens my day!

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a great short story. Very well wrtiten and great plot. I Was rolling on the floor laughing when I read Edward had a hard-on walking through the cleaning isle.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

werid but funny

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was freaking funny. i used to clean condo's and i always smelled of pinesol but i never thought about someone actually having a fetish for that. ha-ha

Reviewer: chewycui2 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lol what a fetish :D

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cleaver & well written! Loved it!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think I laughed my ass off through most of this. Pinsolward for the win. Loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.