Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DreamAngel (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome. Totally Emmett.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is cute! Emmett made me snort lol

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved. Loved. Loved this.

I haven't read a fanfic that's funny it quite a while.

And this had me laughing like crazy.

Your writing is really amazing aswell.

 

Reviewer: lcnel (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!!!

Reviewer: Babygirl0204 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was really good!

Reviewer: DubhSeoirse (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

All in all I liked it and I hope you make a series of stories out of it!

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

omg i think u should write more comedy's emmetts freakin hilariouss!!! lmao..i loved it:)

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

lolzzz.. awesome

Reviewer: sharonjane (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a nice little story.  You really got Emmett to a T.  He was hilarious doing Bella's eulogy.  Well Done.

Reviewer: Jasi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story!  I'd love to see it expanded, too!

Reviewer: shelle87 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

"“What’s up?” She said with a small wave." Thanks for making me laugh :-)

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a good short story. I was really surprised. Have to love Emmett. 

And it could have happened.

Reviewer: figi29 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

this was really cute. i just wish it had been longer. or that somehow, they had found her while she was going through the change and helped her fake her death. that would have been a good idea, too. but i did like this. gotta love emmett.

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome I think you should change the category though its more of a newmoon au than a crack fic. You captured Emmett perfectly!

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lol Emmett :P  Good story, loved his comedy show :L

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like the story quite a lot. Depressing beginning, funny middle, romantic ending :-) Thanks!

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it! it's the best closure for Charlie - and emmett provided the best entertainment!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

i loved this story it made cry, laugh and then cry again ,a great concept for a longer story and emmett was his usual best

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

haha thats great:) I love Emmett.

Reviewer: writz (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Emmett was as funny as ever!! i thought it was really good maybe somehow it could be continued?

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I cried adn laughed!!  Great story!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

very good, i liked it, but you didn't mention her thirst at all. even if she could control it the cullens would definitely ask about that with her being a fresh newborn.

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked it. You did a great job of this!

Reviewer: sben3208 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG what a fun IDEA! this was great!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.