Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Major Misconduct
Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

This is quickly becoming one of my favorites - I'm so happy when I get an update notice in my inbox!  Love the chapter, these two are just too sweet together!



Author's Response:

So great to know it's one of your faves - aw, thanks! That makes me happy!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

So, that was adorable!  It makes me want to go back to high school.  Except this time my high school would be co-ed.  Darn all girl schools.  No smooching at the lockers!



Author's Response:

Love ehsairng it takes you back to your HS days, even if it was all girls!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 7: Equalizer

hahah..who wouldn't hyperventilate?:D

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rebound

la la la la la!.

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Scramble

hahah..wow...bella sounds as oblivious to male attention as myself...SUCKS!...haha...love where this is going..:D



Author's Response:

Me, too - obviously! Glad you like!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

can't wait for more! I'm really curious to see wherer this is going. and they are SO HOT!



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you're enjoying - glad it's caught your interest!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

I just love the innocence of their "love" affair even if they haven't admitted they loved each other. I'm just waiting for Edward to throw off his gloves and give Bella the good fight...if you know what I mean ;)



Author's Response:

I think they're both about ready to toss the gloves - and she's definitely ready to shirt him, if you know what I mean!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Slow Whistle

great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: anne2097 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Very sweet ... still loving this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks - makes me happy to hear it!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

so when are they going to use that old tree????



Author's Response:

Oh, they're about ready to get to the sneaking around and having some fun...soon!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

They are just so darn cute...Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks - love hearing it

Reviewer: otherworld (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

I'm new to this site, and you're the first story I've felt like I had to review.  Maybe it's because you combined my two current fascinations - hockey and twilight fanfic, which is awesome.  You're writing is refreshingly funny and makes me feel like I'm in high school all over again (in a good way).  I especially enjoy your dialogue between Edward and Bella when they're around their friends - you've got being a smartass down to a "T" (that's most definitely meant as a compliment).



Author's Response:

Welcome, and thanks for joining us! I'm delighted and flattered to be the first to make you want to review - thanks! Love that you share my obsessions. Thanks for your comments, I appreciate knowing what you enjoy about the story!

Reviewer: RI40 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: Scramble

i love alice.  ha ha



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed her reality bitch slap!

Reviewer: myedward1 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

They are just so cute!  I love this story, can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Love hearing you're looking forward to more.

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Awwww! That was a super cute outing of their relationship, I'm very pleased lol :) So glad this story is so cute...Dinner with the rents? Can't wait for that xx



Author's Response:

Gald you liked! Bella meets the 'rents next chappie. Who doesn't love some Daddy C?

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 11:Power Play

perfect! i loved the game!!!! and I love this fic



Author's Response:

Thanks! Can't go wrong with the visual of Edward playing hockey...

Reviewer: 4321 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

I have 18 favorites now, yours in the most favorite.  Love these characters!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! What a great compliment - makes my day!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

NEw reader!! I really like this story I been laughing from the start. Post again soon please :)



Author's Response:

Welcome! Glad you found us and are enjoying so far - I just love knowing this gave you a little laugh. I update on Tuesdays and Saturdays, so not too long to wait fo rthe next chapter!

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Just one word : SWEET!!!

They are really too cute those 2 guys!!

You're doing a good job, keep going.......:)



Author's Response:

Thanks - love hearing you're continuing to like those two!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Bella's internal fantasies from the next chapter better all happen i swear to god missy... teasing us like that!

These two are so cute and i love how their relationship is growing. i can't wait to read more! Oh hockeyward, if only i could find a guy exactly like you. I'd share of course!!! A gift to you for your amazing story!!!



Author's Response:

I take the fact that they're called teasers very seriously...;) And if you find a version of this Hockeyward...sharing is caring, you know!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

I loved this. Edward is amazing.

Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks - so glad you think he's amazing, too! Updates on Tues and Sat.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Wonder how Tanya is going to handle this



Author's Response:

Oh, Tanya...Bella won't let her cause too much trouble, I promise.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

I just love him.  Edward is the perfect combination of sweet and sexy.  I really enjoyed how he 'showed' the school how he and Bella were together.  I may have gasped and moaned a little when he said "Mine ...finally."  That was incredibly hot!

Also, I do enjoy their convos too.  I am thrilled that they can talk to each other and talk about their feelings.



Author's Response:

Thank you - I can't tell you how happy it makes me that you're liking this Edward. I like to think he's a little different, so your comments really give me a boost.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Aww, read to meet the 'rents '')



Author's Response:

Edward's luring her into his lair...plus we get to meet Daddy C - I love him.

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Aww, so sweet! Loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.