Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Major Misconduct
Reviewer: Juicy juice (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 35: Game On

One of my favorites.wonderful job

Reviewer: chocolatehurricane (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 35: Game On

This must be the third or fourth time I've read this story, and it's still as amazing as the first time around! I love Inner Slut Girl, and Hockeyward!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Lineup

literally, the whole interaction between bella, angela and alice regarding jasper had me laughing so hard! I love your writing style!!! 

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 35: Game On

So I just finished rereading this and coincidental major and I fell in love with the story once again. It was just as good as I remembered. I still love this Edward and Bella, the hockey aspect, Carlisle Esme and Charlie, and the whole tension/ confrontation with James (It never fails to get my adrenaline pumping!).

I know I've reviewed this story and Coincidental Major before but I still love reading them both together and getting the different perspectives. Thank you for writing, and I look forward to rereading them again in the future!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 24: Face Off

Hmm, what do they say about hockey players???

James is a brick short of a load.  Like Bella says there is more to this, I'm intrigued (to say the least) to find out what really started the feud off.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 23: EPOV excerpt

Well Im glad that Edward put skanky Tanya in her place. I hope his message got through and she doesn't just think he said it because he was angry at being caught with her by Bella and that he doesn't really mean it, she sounds that twisted that she may think that way.

Aww, Edward will always be Bella's superhero, it's so sweet that he thinks that way.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 23: Dump and Chase

Wow that was hot, hot, hot, I may need to shower to cool down, lol

Tanya is such a bitch, why doesn't she just give up?  What will it take for her to get the message?  Maybe Bella should try rubbing Tanya's nose in it and see if that works.

Will we find out why there is such a viscious rivalry between the two teams? I know this happens but this seem much more personal.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 22: Clutch and Grab

So it seems that Carole is the college bike, something for her to be proud of when she remembers her youth, not.  If she taught Edward anything then Bella is reaping the rewards and thank God he moved on, lol.  I liked how Bella put her in her place.

Minxy Bella came out to play again, lol, these two are going to be the death of each other, is it possible to kill each other with sex?  Hahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 21: Long Bomb

I hope Bella remembered to tell Edward to throw that lube away, I dread to think what Emmett put in it.

I really want an Edward like this one he's so hot, lucky girl that Bella, lol.  Is Emmett going to be getting his own back for Edward shaving part of his hair off, lol, God that was so funny, what can you do boys will be boys.  Love it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 20: Dropping The Gloves

Lol, what on earth has Emmett put in the lube and I guess Edward's shampoo seeing as though his hair felt funny?  What did Edward do to Emmett's bathroom, will we ever find out??

I loved Edward's gift to Bella and Bella's gift to Edward I can see will be featuring in her fantasies, hahaha!!  Lol, Bella gets her blushing from Charlie, sweet.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 19: Score

Wow, thank goodness indeed for 17 year old boys, they certainly made sure everything was in working order, lol.  What else doe Edward have in his porn drawer???  Bella's such a little minx, I think she surprised Edward....a lot.

I can't wait for this meeting with Emmett.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Point

Awww they said 'I love you' to each other and, lol, it seemed to ramp up their friskiness.  I think Alice has some sort of sexdar she always appears or turns around just as things are getting interesting hahaha!!

I'm surprised they haven't come up with a plan so that Bella can stay at Edward's like maybe a sleep over at Alice's but really she'd be with Edward.  Surely I can't be more devious than some teenagers?? Lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 17: Screen

“Fuck, Bella, that was hot.”  Go Bella, go Bella, go Bella, give skanky Tanya what for and send her packing.  Ha. He was mine, and I was keeping him.  Damn right.

Fabulous confrontation with Tanya, I was standing at Bella's side egging her on, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 16: Stick Handling

What's Edward doing flashing his junk on telly?  Lol.

Wow that was hot.  Bella did well for her first time giving head, I get the feeling that she's going to be a quick study and once they get their hands on some condoms there's going to be no stopping them.  Alice will be agog, lol.

Bree lying about Edward getting her pregnant would be enough to put anybody off sex, but how did she think she wasn't going to be found out, silly little girl.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 15: Home Ice

These teasers in your end notes are killing me, I have to make myself put the computer down, walk away and do something else 'cos nobody else is going to do the cooking, cleaning, etc, lol.

It's a good job Carlisle didn't come in a few minutes earlier, he would have definitely insisted on chaperoning the two of them, hahaha!!  I'm glad meeting his parents went well and Bella didn't make a fool of herself.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 14: Deke

Well that Monday morning was better than your average Monday, for the rest of the school too, lol.

I'm so happy for them and that they are both re-assuring each other about how much they like one another, awww.  Is Bella going to be a complete clumsy mess when she meets Edwards parents?  Surely she's going to do something dorky.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: Slow Whistle

Awww, they're both so totally into each other.  Lol, Edward kept eyeing that bed up, for all his thinking they should take it slow, I bet it won't be long before they're testing one of their beds out.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 12: Save

Thank Christ for that, finally a snog.  I can't believe Charlie showed up, so lucky for Bella and Edward to be outside in the car, lol, Emmett's been giving his little bro' tips.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 11:Power Play

Never mind Bella and Edward, I'm about to combust with all this sexual tension flying around.

Alice is hilarious, trying to explain hockey to Bella she obviously had to bring into it what they wear 'stockings' lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 10: Give And Go

Oh my God, I can't believe they still haven't kissed.  Cupid and his bow was obviously taking the night off.  Well hopefully, they will be able to have a major snogging sesh at the party after the game, lol, they certainly seem to be getting more comfortable with each other.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: One On One

Ahhh, young love all sweet, awkward and down right frustrating, lol.  Would you go back to it?  I know I wouldn't all that wondering about the first kiss, hoping it's not sloppy, worrying about bad breath, will tongues be involved, oh and where should I put my hands?  No thanks not going back there again, but I'm loving this with Edward and Bella they'll explode by the time they kiss, hahaha!!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shot On Goal

Lol, bless Charlie and the day he's been dreading when a boy comes sniffing around his daughter, just breathe Charlie.  Why do I get the feeling that despite Charlie's warning that these two are going to be quite the handful and giving Emmett and Rosalie a run for their money?  Oh, maybe it's got something to do with Bella's Inner Slut Girl and red Superman capes, ahem.

I loved her dilema about who should open the door, haha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 7: Equalizer

At last they're getting together and going on a date, I can't wait for more of the questions.  Alice was so funny smacking Edwards arse, I could feel the jealousy rolling off Bella whilst Alice was (wo)manhandling him, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rebound

Well thank God Edward had the guts to say something, it seems he's been seeking her out for a while, whilst Bella's been in her 'he won't like me' mode.

I can't wait for them to get together.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 5: Scramble

"Starting my day off right,"   Awww that's so sweet, *sigh*.

Oh my God, Alice just slays me, grabbing Bella's ear and pulling her down to her level to give her a bollocking, rofl.

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.