Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm so so curious about what'll happen next and about Chris' ability. keep posting please ;)

Reviewer: dreamingofyou (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

Your story is so interesting!  I can't wait to read more!  I am really loving the Chris and Edward interactions.  Edward just seems like he wants to be a part of their little family so badly.  It is just so sweet!

Reviewer: ShanShan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 10

Aww...such a cute chapter! Chris is absolutely adorable, but then again, so is Edward when he's not being all angsty. :)

Hope you update soon! I'm hanging out for more Edward/Bella action!

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

So very happy to have a new chapter!  I have loved, loved, loved your story so far!!  Thanks for your hard work!

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10

It's nice to see her calm partially about it. Her freaking out kind of bothered me. But glad you updated, makes me smile.

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

This was an awesome chapter! I am really happy that chris can only hear edwards thoughts.  It was worrying me...a five year old should not be able to read his parents thoughts lol...  I wonder if chris even knows that he is reading thoughts or if he isnt paying attention and just thinking edward is talking and bella can hear him as well. Anyway, I am ecstatic that you will be updating more often!  Cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

God this story is sooooooo good.  I know I have said it before but the way you write Edward is perfect.  Are you sure you are not channeling Ms. Meyer? 

 

Another great chapter.  I love that Edward freaks out a little for following his affection instinct.  And thank you for not having Edward and Bella just jump into bed and resume their love story.  It seems so real and perfectly thought out that they are taking things slow.  (I mean aside from him sleeping next to her...but come on who is going to kick Edward out of bed right?)

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter, it was nice to see Edward being affectionate towards Chris.  I think they could make a cute little family together.

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love the picture of them sitting together...it's like they are a family. :-D

I can't wait to see what happens with the mind-reading....Interesting that Chris can do that.

Another great chapter! :)

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

I can't remember if I reviewed earlier when I read this!  I love it.  I have no idea what's going to happen.  None.  Nada.  I am at a loss.  I loved the pony tail thing the best.  Whew...

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love this Edward and the dynamics between the three of them.  Please, please let there be a HEA without all the typical angst!

Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

How totally excited was I to turn on my computer after a crap day and see my favorite story had updated...yay!!

 

I truly truly truly love this story, and I am excited for weekly updates. I need my Vamp Edward now, always.

Alice

xoxo

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

I adore this story.  I can't wait for more.  Seriously.  I didn't think I would like something so AU, but I do.  I really, really do.  Love Edward, love Bella and love Chris.  Lovelovelove.  Update soon, pleeeease :)

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

First of all, I'm so excited that you're gonna try for regular updates-WOOT! I also like the different font, I think it's easier to read. I'm so interested in Chris, does he realize that he's hearing Edward's thoughts and that it's different or not? I love this story, thanks for the update!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

Cute...I love Edward with Chris...so natural, so sweet. Lucky Bella...I bet it will even be more fun once Alice shows up.

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I know I am only 1 chapter in, but I just had to go ahead and tell you that I already LOVE this story....I'm just nervous that this is one of those that will keep me up at night reading or will get me fired from work because I won't be able to tear myself away! :)

 

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

This is so cute! Well done!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 10

ohhh thats crazy of course bellas son would be weird lol

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

I discovered this story a while ago and have been enjoying each chapter as it comes.  I think you are portraying the characters beautifully.  I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: lissa_rae (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 10

Aww...I love this story, it's so sweet.

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

Interesting development....  but why does Chris have Edwards abilities??   Make you wonder if "dork Dad" is really his Dad....

Thanks again for the story!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh Glinda!  I about squealed when I saw the update.  Great chapter. 

Emo Edward is making his apperence I see, hahaha.  Every the consummate gentleman!  He doesn't want Chris to find him in Bella's room...so sweet.   I love that your Bella is confident enough not to internalize every look or gesture he makes.  She understands him now, more than before. 

I love the part when he gets all crazy and licks his lips when she does her hair.  It would be like going back in time.  I was half hoping he would kiss her again, but knew he wouldn't.   Grrrr. 

I was laughing at "I end up writing the whole day off as a waste and feeling like a slob".  That is sooooo me!  I can't miss my morning showers, or I am useless all day. 

Is Angela Webber is going to make an apperance?  What if she sees Edward and flips out?  Oh man!  Maybe thats why he got that look in his eyes.  Realizing that he can't be involved in Bella or Chris' lives like he would want to.  Awwww...poor Edward!   

I love how he already has a bond with Chris.  I am curious to see where the "mind reading" is leading.  I wonder if he can read the other Cullens' minds as well.  That would be all kinds of nuts!!!  Just being able to read vampire thoughts!  I'm over analyzing, i know.  I just can't wait to find out.

I just realized i started almost every sentence with "I love".  Hahaha, what a goober.  Well, I love you doll....thank you for the awesome update and the great news that you might update every sunday! YaY!  No pressure or anything.  ;) 

Lion

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

I just love this story. Every time I see an update for it, I get all excited! Great chapter, as always!

Reviewer: ThighMasterTorgo (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 10

More!  This is the most interesting story I've read so far that isn't A/H.  I love it so far :)

Reviewer: wolvesnvamps (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 10

The scenes with Chris make you almost see Bella and Edward as a happily married human couple with a young child.  But they are still Edward and Bella and that means lots of self loathing and angst from the master of it-our beloved Edward.

I really like how you made Chris's mind open to only Edward and vice versa.  Edward gets a special piece of Bella that way and hopefully he will overcome his guilt and fears and they can move forward with their relationship.  Her quote on different types of happiness was a great line that defined her character as having substance and strength-always hated the stories where she just falls apart and lives an empty life. 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.