Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

It seems so Alice to arrive ahead of schedule and disregard Edward's intentions.I liked the reunion between Alice and Bella. Chris being aware of Edward's arrival was so cute. They are so the picture of the perfect little family. Bella's greeting Edward at the door was so hot and that kiss...mm mm good.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

*sniffs* B-E-A-T-Ful.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

YAY! I missed this so much. I squealed when I got the alert. This was a nice update, and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I truly love this story:)
Keep going!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

Alice is back, yay!  And I love how Bella can charm Edward right out of his anger.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm glad you updated. I thought you might have dropped the story, a story that I have come to really enjoy.  :)

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

I hope your project went well.  I'm glad you're back.

I'm so glad they are moving on in their relationship.  Couldn't Chris hear them kissing?  Or, at least hear what Edward was thinking when they were kissing?  I assume Edward was trying to guard his own thoughts.  That might prove troublesome for them as they become more intimate if Chris can read Edward.

I loved Alice's return, and how Bella distracted Edward from his anger.  I would love to see the girls' friendship continue to blossom as well.  I can't wait to see Jasper!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

More!!!

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

Please more soooon!!!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

Yeah!  Alice showed up! 

I'm glad you survived your deadline at work.  Mine is April 15th (bet you can't guess what I do for a living *wink wink*).  hehe

I loved Chris' comment on how he knew Edward was there because he could hear him yelling.  :)  I hope Eward watched his mental language.  hehe

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

I'm really enjoying this version of their "reunion".  I'm writing one myself that, coincidently also takes place 9 years in the future..but it's a little darker.  

You write Edward and Bella's conflict and need for each other perfectly.  I spend the whole time reading your story with my hand to my mouth I'm so affected by the beautiful story you are laying out before us.

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

THAT was so beautiful.

~sniff~

 

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

awe yay! I loved this chapter! Alice is great and seeing her is awesome!Hopefulle you get to update soon!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

You didn't cut it off there, did you?? You did! Meanie!! lol. Great chapter, I had been wondering!

Reviewer: Dava_Luna (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

YAY!!!! your back!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY... it really yhas to be in my top 5 at least

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

One of the sweetest chapters around. Thanks for coming back!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 11

THis is exactly what I have been waiting for.  THis is such an awesome story and I am so looking forward to seeing if Bella and Edward along with Chris can have a long and over due happy ending.   I am glad to hear that you will be updating hopefully weekly. 

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 11

Please, PLEASE don't wait so long again! I just re-read chapter two. I seriously think this is the best fanfic I have ever read, and if SM hadn't had Edward and Bella meet again in Volterra, even she couldn't have written their reunion so beautifully. Chapter two has been read by me a dozen times and I cry each time. I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 11

Yay for Alice's coming early! :) I honestly couldn't wait for her to show up! And Jasper, too! It will be interesting to see what poor Jasper has to say since he is the reason for the long separation in the first place.

I loved the "Edward is here...I hear him yelling!" part.  Too cute! :)

My question to you is: does Chris realize that Edward looks like a teenager or did Edward to something to his appearance to look older while he is around Bella now? I know Chris is still young...but he can probably tell the difference between someone looking like a "dad" and someone looking like a "kid". 

Glinda, wonderful chapter! :) I look so forward to your updates! :)

xoxox Lolli (Jennifer) :)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

The reunion with Alice brought tears to my eyes. That was so beautifully written! Great chapter!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

My job sucked this morning but then I opend my internet and there you were with an update.  Thank you so much.  Alice is back!  Yay!  I cannot wait for Jasper and more Cullens.  I wonder what Josh will think when Chris tells him about Edward.  I also wonder what will happen in the future.  Will Bella stay human or will she still be able to be turned while she has a young child.  I cannot imagine her making that choice while he is still so young unless something happens to make it necessary.  So many questions!  If I were Bella,  at this point I would not be able to think past those steamy kisses. 

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wonderful update...I love the lightness in your story!  How Edward & Bella are finally allowing himself to be happy - and seeing Alice again was an added bonus.

Edward yelling - would have loved to hear those thoughts@

Update soon - Enthralled

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so glad that you updated:)  I have missed this story so much!!  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: grace52 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

love your story! can't wait to see if more cullens show up!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love it.  I am still stressed about what is going to happen.  How can she be changed when she has a kid?  Arg!  Loved the kissing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.