Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: SuthernAngel78 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

So is Chris clairvoyant too? He knew that he was going to play trains with Jasper. This story gets better and better. PLease let Chris meet Carlisle and Esme soon....I can;t wait to see what Carlisle has to say. Rosalie may dislike Bella, but  there's no way she'll dislike her little boy.

Reviewer: twilightedtigeress (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

i love this story....please keep going

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 13

No matter how long your chapters are, they always end toooo soon!  I loved the reunion with Jasper.  So touching.  When she said "stop it"  Ugh.  Greatness.

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love this

its so perfectly written, keep up the good work :D

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love it i think its cute how edwards whole family already loves chris. thanks for the update and I can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: Jenimafer (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Omg, Chris is so adorable!! And Jasper and Alice playing trains with him. Love it ^-^

Looking forward to the next chapter. Im interested to see what happens between Josh and Edward (if they meet that is).

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

if he does, that's stinking awesome.

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

does chris steal gifts?

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

Can Chris obsorb the Cullen's powers?? If so, very cool! Aro would love to get his hands on that!! :)

Love this story! Update soon! Please! Pretty please!!!

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

oh cant wait to see wat Josh rhinks of Bella wit a 17 year old lookin man

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Ahhh, i absolutely adore this story!! It's funny, but I actually dreamt something similar, only it turned out to be that Bella's son was actually Edward's... Love how in dreams, everything doesn't have to make sense...

 

Hope that they'll soon be making that trup to oregon... Emmet, Jasper, Edward and Chris now that'll be a laugh!

Ohh, and Josh -- please please update soon!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awwwwww, how adorable!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awwwwww, how adorable!

Reviewer: iheartcullenboyz (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 13

dude does the kid have physic abilities because he said that they would get to play trains!!!!hell yea i'm rite aren't i? jkjk lmao but really does he?

Reviewer: iheartcullenboyz (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

dude does the kid have physic abilities because he said that they would get to play trains!!!!hell yea i'm rite aren't i? jkjk lmao but really does he?

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

such a treat! loved it..... I'm interested to meet Josh now.... can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

It's been a while since I read the previous chapter, and now, as well as awed at the relationship between Edward and Chris, am slightly confused.

I think the answer is a no, but would you mind clarifying something for me? Does Edward know that Chris is his son........? (If Chris is his son for that matter... )

Another great chapter!

Alex

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

uh oh..josh is coming.  i love this story.  fills me up and makes happy..at least right now when there isn't much conflict and drama. =) 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

hmm so Chris had a Vision... perhaps he's 'borrowing' the others' gifts or something? hehe

Just chuckling at the thought of Jasper playing trains though :)

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

ahhhhhhhhh he can take the powers of the vamps he is around. He saw the future b/c Alice can! Oh my gosh, SO cool! Cannot wait to read more!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

It's no surprise that they're all in awe of Bella's little boy. This is really great!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awwww i LOVED it!!!!  Fantastic chapter and I loved how easily Alice and Jasper came into Chris's life.  But right at the beginning, Chris asked who the cool guy with Alice was and he got to play trains with him.  Bella didn't pick up on that.  Was he seeeing the vision through Edward's thoughts?  Or has he picked up on other talents too?

Can't wait for more, I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: BeyondDreams19 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter!  The mystery of Chris continues, I can't wait to find out some answers :)

Reviewer: Jenn6 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter! I can't wait to see how this will all work out!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awww this story is awesome, I'm so glad I gave in! I was just thinking about asking you when Josh would be back in it but you bet me to it, excellent!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.