Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: kimbo3210 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh Shannon.  That was unbelievably beautiful and sweet.  So worth the wait.  

You scared me for a minute when everyone was screaming though.

I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

This was just the best!!! I've waited eagerly to finally have Bella reunite with the Cullens and it was well worth the wait, they were all just the sweetest and most compassionate, not that I didn't expect that they would be. But it was so wonderful to see Chris accept them. And Rosalie was just a darling and sweet I love how she has changed so much after all these years and that Bella and her have a mutual understanding. :) I can't wait to read more about the visit to the Cullens - hopefully... ;o)  

Thanks for the wonderful chapter!!! :o)

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I started this at the beginning a long time ago and lost track of it...then, I wasn't brave enough to review.  Now, all I can say is, Please keep it going.;-))

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

Flipping heck, you do it everytime! I always finish reading your chapters smiling and content at the happiness these characters have in simply being together and working out their complications. I love it!

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

I just saw this story today and read it completely through. It's absolutely great!  The writing is wonderful and it's so easy to get lost inside the characters. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad you updated. That was beautiful.

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

ahhh this chapter was so sweet it was great!!!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awe that was so heart warming. but I don't want Bella to have to choose between her son and Edward... :-(

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

Lovely :)

Very good

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was a beautiful chapter, I love this story so much!

Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

"I was fairly certain there wasn't another group of people on earth more equipped to see us through any challenges that may await. "
Foreshadowing? I can't wait to see how you reconcile the change Bella with a child story line! So great! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

I feel like there is something going on under the surface and can't wait to find out what it is!!! I love this story. Read it from start to finish.

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update; it was a good chapter.  The reunions were done well.  And, I know you'll find a way to fix things for everyone ;)

Reviewer: midnightstars (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

just started reading this story today and once i was into the first chapter i couldnt stop. seriously been reading for hours. I really loved it. i also love how believably the characters have matured but are still themselves.

Keep Writing, its really amazing

x

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

awwa that was just beautiful. It was so very touching, and it made me smile.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

So very happy to see a new chapter!

Edward was so deliciously devious after Bella helped him calm down by picturing the meadow. Should be some interesting payback there later :)

Chris has won the rest of the family over without a hitch!

Edward was so cute in his confusion when the women all gasped hehe

Looking forward to how much trouble Chris and Emmett can get up to!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awww. That was so very sweet. I liked that they discussed her becoming a vampire. Interesting that Christ even leeched off of Carlisle's compassion. :) Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!! JUST BEYOND AMAZING!! LOVED IT SO MUCH!! LOVED HOW THEY TALKED ABOUT HER WANTING TO BE A VAMP. LOVED THE REACTIONS OF THE CULLENS WITH CHRIS. TOTALLY DIED WITH THE FAMILY MOMENT BELLA, EDWARD AND CHRIS SHARED. TOTALLY CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for updating. That was a really great chapter! Kind of weird that Rosalie screamed though. Hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: gin4630 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story so much.  I look forward to every update. I am so interested on how this whole thing is going to turn out. Keep writing and I can gaurantee I will Keep reading.

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh my god, the cute.  I think I'm going to die of cute.  And a beautiful Rose moment.  That was gorgeous, thank you!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story but I still want more!!!!!!!! please

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

I was so excited to see your update...that I had to read it ahead of every other one I need to catch up on! I so love your story. Your character development is wonderful.

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

Beautifully done -- thanks for coming back!!  I was getting anxious.  I still cannot see how this will work without a lot of heartache but I am intrigued to find out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.