Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: bsmithy (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

i actually loved that reuinion.
i'm glad to find a fic where she responds to seeing him well :)

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this story and I hope you update it soon because I am anxious to read more!

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

OME! That was the cutest chapter ever and really really emotionally dynamic! You are a very talented writer (sth that I didn't mention in my previous review ) and i am looking forward to read all of ur other stories here in twilighted!! btw, thx for answering to my question, i really appreciate it when writers spend some time for their readers,too. that's all for now! plz update asap coz i'm honestly dying to see what happens next.

Mara 

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

hey!! this is a really interesting and unique story!! i've just finished chapter 4 though and i have a question. If Edward was so close to Jacob, as he claims, wasn't Jacob supposed to smell him??? with the werewolf scent and all??? anyway, i can't write anything else now coz the anticipation is killing me!! plz answer to my quention, though...

Mara



Author's Response:

Hi Mara!

Yes, Jacob "knew" Edward was around, but he had no intentions of telling Bella. In this story, Edward meant it when he said he wouldn't be back. Bella was kind of trying a relationship with Jacob, and Jacob handled the Victoria situation with the wolves, so Edward's presence was never discussed. I hope that helps! Let me know. And, thanks so much for the kind words. I'm happy you're liking it so far. 

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Damn...I love this story...it's beautiful

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow...that chapter was simply amazing! I am happy that the view is something other than bella's home. I like to hear more about the cullens and how rosalie cares for bella and chris. I cant wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

Enjoyable storyline!  I look forward to seeing where it goes.  My only negative comment so far would be that the romance scenes move too fast (and there aren't enough of them).  Otherwise, awesome!

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow!! just finished this reading it all the way thru without stopping or potty breaks!! love this story. hope ur updates r really quick. anyway can't wait to see how this story develops. just really like this mature version of Edward and Bella. Great work!!

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

Another wonderful tender, insightful chapter. Love it!

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

i love it! more!

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

Good stuff; you obviously have kids and understand parenting, so you write it well.

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 15

This story is so sweet.  Thank you.  I can't wait to see how they work through all the potential problems.  I am interested to see more of how Chris' talent works.  I get that right now he can only read Edward's mind.  What about Jasper?  What is the Chris/Jasper talent share like? 

Reviewer: snoopykota (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awww! Sooo cute! More pleez! :)

God bless, Happy Writing, ect. :)

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yay!  I love the way he cares for Chris.  I wonder what his abilities are?  Too excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love the bit where all the women were getting mushy over the interaction between Chris and Edward.  It was very cute.  I'm curious to see what comes of the discussion about Bella being changed.   

Reviewer: tazmcd (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

oh my god!  this story has me in tears!  I love it!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awwwwww! that was really sweet

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

I just found this after "chatting" with everyone last night and have to tell you how much I love it!  I even got teary as they were all reunited in Oregon!  Can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

So good to have an update here. I'm loving this story

Reviewer: Fanfickled (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad Edward is finally "home". It's good to see them all together again and just so happy at meeting Chris.

Another wonderfully tender chapter.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awwww... :)

thanks for the update!

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

Poor Chris I hope he'll be ok and I hope Bella won't be sick either.

I'm sooo glad That Rosalie is kind. Nobody can resist Chris's charms it seems.

 

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ahh, this was a really sweet chapter.  I love seeing the family's reactions to Chris.  way cool.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great job! I love that you didn't make Emmett like all the bad steriotypes.

Reviewer: edwardsexhair (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow- this is awesome!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.