Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

W-o-w! That was just... wow. I was NOT expecting that at all. What does it mean? Gah! What an interesting twist this is. Chris seemed so friggin adorable. And his interaction with Edward? How cute was that?! Definitely looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!  So they can talk telepathically -- cool!

Reviewer: loveroftwilight (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

WTF?! Chris can read minds?! Oh this just keeps getting better and better. Luv it, update soon.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Now that's a heck of a cliffy to leave us with!!  The torture...! :)

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love it!!! I thought that Edward and Chris were sharing something special. How cool! Your updates are always worth the wait...and my 12 year old loves you too. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: gaijingirl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOW! I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter to see what that silent conversation was about! Love the way you write Bella, Edward and Chris and the meeting between Edward and Chris. So, so sweet! I am obsessed!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks so much. I hope Edward, Bella, and Chris come across the way I feel about them as I write. I'm happy you seem to like their characterizations so far. It's almost sickeningly sweet, huh? Thanks again. 

Reviewer: Aimee (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

what a great story, im new here and i gotta say i love this story right now lol. i canot wait for more x

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love this story!  More please!

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well, I certainly wasn't expecting that little twist. Can't wait to read more about this little development. Maybe Edward will let us know what that conversation entailed???

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Oh, I think Bella will demand he tell her exactly what the conversation was all about. ;) 

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow, you just made me cry with this chapter (chapter 2). Amazing.

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh man! Awesome twist! Please please actually update in a few days I'm so excited about this story!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bella's son has powers? 

Ones that are manifesting themselves while he's human? 

HOLY CRAP!!

He's such a cutie (I can tell because you describe him so well) and he's  so...perceptive. I'm kind of curious to see what kind of conversation they were having. Especially because Chris seemed to really take a shining to Edward. 

I'm hopelessly entranced by this story and I hope you update really soon!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much! I'm happy he (chris) is so well received so far. An update will be soon. I promise, and thanks for your review. 

Reviewer: Jenimafer (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

Huh! I though something was a bit off when chris knew Edward's name before anyone told him? Interesting... A mind-reading son. Yet another reason to prove Edward and Bella are meant to be lol

Can't wait for the next update =]



Author's Response:

You caught that cause you're just that good! :) Thanks for your review. Means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOWOWOWOWOWOW

that was unexpected! i cant wait for the next chapter, ooh man, its going to be good stuff. <3

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like this story. It's sweet and cute. I'm curious what you're going to do with it. :)



Author's Response:

Ginny,

A review from you is kind of like Robert Pattinson showing up on my front porch to thank me for seeing Twilight three times. Coming to Terms is incredible. Thanks for your comment! I am really grateful. 

Reviewer: angel_of_styx (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hey there. I think your fic is great :) It's very original and I liked the characterization of Bella very much. I'm looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: awesome_stuff (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

Whoa weird

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm going to cry now... ahh!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so glad you didn't forget us!  I love this story.

Edwards anguish, Bella's maturity- very well thought out.  There are only so many versions of angry Bella I can take. 

Please don't week us waiting.  How about a daily update?  Pretty please?



Author's Response:

Thank you FearlessNot! I'll keep them coming. 

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am so in love with this story. The characters are so true to form and so heart breaking at the same time. I cannot wait until your next update.

Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoy this story and how Edward returns.  My favorite part is Bella's growth as a person so she can understand his point of view and how Edward lets her see all of him instead of protecting her so much from his emotions.  Interesting twist with Edward and Chris' conversation; looking forward to what comes next!!

Reviewer: tigerlily3489 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow that defiinitely was a great cliffhanger! Would love to see what Edward and Chris spoel about! Please, update again soon! You really do have a talent for characters' emtions, whether they express them verbally or not! Loved it!

Reviewer: kevsam (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

ooh, a telepathic son.  Only Bella. lol

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

Does Chris have a gift?! Whoa...

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

AWESOME!!   Figures that there would be a twist with Chris!!   This of course makes for some questions, like....  Does Chris read Bella's mind?  Does he know that they dated before?  OMG!  

*paces impatiently*



Author's Response:

haha, I am so obsessed with several works in progress on this site right now that I am scared of wearing out my refresh key checking for updates on the Most Recent Page so I definitely understand the pacing impatiently remark. Thanks so much for the review. 

It doesn't seem at the time that Chris has ever read Bella's mind....but his father's and others? ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.