Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: cullen_wanna_be (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story.   I can't wait to see how it turns out.!!!

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hmm...I wonder why Chris can read minds? That's really interesting. *deep in thought*

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

I LOVE it!

I'm glad bella was able to point out to edward that she woudln't like anyone he chose to be with either, that his feelings of hate were normal.  It was the perfect thiing to say.  WTG!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

WTG Bella!  I'm glad she kissed him.

But I am truly sorry for Edward and the anguish  he has put himself through all these years.  How sad :(

Another well written chapter.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

what??!!  he has been there the whole time??  I can't believe it!  Why? :(

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

<thud>  wow that was intense...... you actually gave me goosebumps!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice beginning, I love it! 

Reviewer: bjd22 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome! Love it!

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 8

i love where this is going! Keep writing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter! It was very interesting to learn about Chris's gift, but now I'm wondering about who's thoughts he can and cant hear.  That would be interesting for a 5 year old to hear his mom's, teacher's, and other kid's thoughts all the time.  I cant wait to find out more about Chris and hopefully more about Edward and Bella being together again. 

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

Its amazing. I can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: forbidden_fruit (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story.  I love the spin on Edward and Bella's relationship.  They way you write, too, is great, because it seems so believable.  So real.  You seem to understand Edward's emotions and it's just how I would imagine Edward to feel after seeing Bella again after so many years.  So...great job!  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 8

Come on with the kissing :-P

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, I didn't expect Bella to panic so much, but it makes sense. So can he hear everyone's thoughts? Just Edwards? Seems unlikely seeing how nonhalant he was but that might just be a typical childlike oh ok to something bizarre :) I think I'd be really dissapointed if he could hear Bella's thoughts though.

Reviewer: ChulaB (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Way cool.. way cool
I loved it!

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 8

The end scene was sweet. I'm so looking forward to Bella & Chris conversation. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Moony Ju (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

This story is amazing! There are so many stories about "if Edward never returned", but your is great! So sweet. Chris is so cute! And Bella is a wonderful mother.

I believe that's the way she would react seeing Edward again. I mean, I think she would still love him and want him the same. Not being mad at him, or not wanting to talk to him.

Congrats! I really want to read more!

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

i love this story, awsome job!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

Update soon! I can't wait to see what's happening with Chris.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

This story is by far one of my favorites. I love the direction in which I think you are heading. Edward is forever patient with Bella and I love him more for it. Bella has to be going crazy over hearing the information. I look forward to every update.

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

Man if her son is that powerful of a mind reader now, I can only imagine what he might be if he was changed latter in life... I feel kind of bad for Edward, with Bella freaking out so much over the thought of her son having his gift, kinda regecting both of them... though understandable, if her was open to the idea she would have seen that her boy was far from normal long ago. Too mature for a little kid, having adaults thoughts running through his head all day.

Reviewer: miss twilight (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

 

I love it

 

it's so cute!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 8

Sigh... more please.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

aww, so cute, yet i am so confused, cant wait to see where this is going!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

This is a very interesting premise with Chris having this talent. I love Edward's reaction and his explanation on how Bella should handle Chris' talent.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.