Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: preconceived-notion (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Some Days are a Total Waste of Make-Up

Hey I'm really loving this story. The characterization is great and Emmet is so cute. 

Do you have any plans to keep updating? I see it's been a while 



Author's Response:

Has it?  Checks the date My oh my, it HAS been quite a while!  Actually, I'm working on an update right now.  It needs to be fine-tuned some, but should go out fairly soon.

On another topic, I'm glad you like the story!  I look forward to doing a chapter from Emmett's POV.  Thank you for reading. :)

-QG

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 02:04 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

Another great chapter. I can't wait to see what will happen to the characters. I love your style of writing and I hope to see more up dates. Take your time. I just read on my phone when I can.

Author's Response:

Aww, you're so sweet!  Thanks so much for the review!  I'm working on the next chapter right now and hope to get it out soon, so please watch for it!

-QG

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 09:42 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

oh yes more please! So fun!



Author's Response:

Anything for you, dear reader!  I'm working on the next chapter right now, so watch out for it!

-QG

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:58 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

great chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

-QG

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:53 PM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

im sad there was no edward or bella :(

well that was definitely an interesting chapter

 



Author's Response:

Nope, no Bells and Eddie in this chapter, but the next chapter will be chock-full of info, so watch out for it!  Thanks for the read and review!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Google

SO THE GUYS ARE SO BUSY THEY CAN"T TALK TO ROSE AND ALICE AND WE KNOW WHY E CAN"T DO THEY THINK THE GIRLS AREN"T GOOD ENOUGH FOR THEM WHAT GIVES



Author's Response:

Do you really think I'd let it end like that?  Come on!  Jazz is the only one with a number, and I promise he's got a perfectly good reason for not calling.  Haha, keep the reviews comming!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:20 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

LOVE IT WHATS UP WITH JASPER AND MARIA  SORRY E/B AREN"T YOUR FAV.COUPLE I LOVE E  AND TOL. B MOSTLY I READ FOR E I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE GIRLS R SO CLOSE AND EVEN THE GUYS



Author's Response:

Maria got cast as the devious bitch mainly because, well, I don't like her!  My story, my rules :).  It isn't that I have anything against Bella and Edward, it's just that I like the other couples better.

I'm glad you like how close all the friends are.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:20 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

LOVE IT WHATS UP WITH JASPER AND MARIA  SORRY E/B AREN"T YOUR FAV.COUPLE I LOVE E  AND TOL. B MOSTLY I READ FOR E I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE GIRLS R SO CLOSE AND EVEN THE GUYS

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Google

SO THE GUYS ARE SO BUSY THEY CAN"T TALK TO ROSE AND ALICE AND WE KNOW WHY E CAN"T DO THEY THINK THE GIRLS AREN"T GOOD ENOUGH FOR THEM WHAT GIVES



Author's Response:

Jasper has a perfectly good reason for not calling, I promise.  No way would I let my boys leave the girls high and dry!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Dressed up at the Burger Barn

BUT I WANT A MOO MOO CHOCOLATE SHAKE AT LEAST THE NIGHT ENDED BETTER I NOTICED THAT ALICE ROSE EMMET AND JASPER WERE ONLY INCLUDED ON THE NEXT GET TOGETHER NO MENTION OF E/B WELL CAUSE E HAS T RIGHT NOW WHICH SUCKS CAUSE I LOVE E/B TOGETHER



Author's Response:

That's the situation for now!  Aww, have a round of Moo Moo Shakes on me :)

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Why Are We Here? Pt. 2

GEEZE WHAT A FUCK"D UP NIGHT POOR GIRLS POOR BELLA AND ROSE I THINK ALICE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAME AWAY UNSCATHED!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, that really was the party from hell for the girls, wasn't it?

-QG

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:58 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

SO HAPPY TO SEE AN UPDATE!!!   What is in Jaspers closet of secrets???



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm pretty happy to see an update, too!  Jazz has got some secrets tucked away in his past, but they're nothing Alice and the rest of the gang can't handle!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Why Are We Here? Pt. 1

OH BOY



Author's Response:

Yep, a big 'Oh Boy'!  Haha, I love reading your review on each chapter!  Please, keep it up!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Business Cards and Manicorns

OK PARTY ON GIRL"S BUT EDWARD IS STILL WITH TANYA SO WHERE DOES BELLA FIT IN PLEASE TELL ME NOT WITH THE NEWT



Author's Response:

You'll just have to keep reading!!  I'll be nice and let you know, no one ends up with the Newt.  On how the Tanya/Edward/Bella thing ends up...  You're just going to have to waut and see!

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Mandatory Fun

SO EDWARD WITH TANYA ALREADY THAT SUCKS BIG TIME!!



Author's Response:

Yep, but who knows for how much longer?  insert suspensful music here

-QG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Some Days are a Total Waste of Make-Up

WOW NEVER A DULL MOMENT !!!!



Author's Response:

Of course not!!  How boring a story would that be? Haha, thanks for the review!

-QG

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 07:45 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

Good chapter, but I thought it was kind of short and abrupt. The incite into Jasper through his dream was really very cool.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I had some trouble with this chapter, but I think, overall, it turned out pretty well.  Jasper has some shadows in his past, which is just the way I like him :).  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-QG

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 05:41 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

Awesome Chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!

-QG

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 12:19 AM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

Can't wait for the next chapter! I want to see everyone get together again :)



Author's Response:

I'm working on the next chapter right now!  Sadly, you'll have to wait a few before the gang gets together again.  I'm gonna be a meanie and throw in another road block! insert evil cackle here  What will it be?  You'll have to wait and find out!

-QG

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Why Are We Here? Pt. 2

Loved how they all bumped into each x



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you like it.  Thanks for reviewing!

-QG

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 06:07 PM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

I absolutely love Emmett, too.  I could totally picture his face when he was talking about having to pat his A.A.'s back.  Too funny.  I hope that, whatever is in Jasper's past, doesn't hurt Alice too much.  Her life is too tough for her right now, as it is.  Good update.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm loosely basing Emmett on my brother, who's a big guy that can take out a linebacker, but panics at the sight of tears.  Too cute and funny!

Don't sell Alice short, no pun intended!  She can handle anything Maria tries to dish out, and she'll have the opprotunity to prove it in a future chapter *NUDGE, NUDGE, WINK, WINK*

-QG

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 05:11 PM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

good chapter thanks

 

you don't like bella and edward couple i like different versions of them more on domward then anything anyway to each his/her own. I hope your muse is back and you can give us another chapter soon



Author's Response:

Yes, my muse has returned to me.  Not sure how long she plans to stick around this time, but at least she's here for now :).

Angsty Edward and Bella hardly ever top my favorite couple list, but I do enjoy them when they're funny and/or awkward.  Glad you like my version of them!

-QG

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Mandatory Fun

Nice to meet the boys x



Author's Response:

It's always nice to meet the boys ;)

-QG

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Some Days are a Total Waste of Make-Up

Just came across your fic while looking for something new to read.  You got me at the title cause i'm a sucker for old movies.  Enjoyed the first chapter and looking forward to reading on.



Author's Response:

You know, I didn't even realize there was a movie when I started "How to ..."  Yeah, really need to watch that...  Anyways, however you found it, I'm glad you enjoy it and hope you continue to!

-QG

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 03:00 PM · On: For Whom the Phone Rings

Hey sweetie!

I understand writer's block and rewrites!! Been there and done that with my stories! Just remember that these, too, shall pass!

Ooh, poor Jasper! First Lauren Mallory is not takin' bein an ex very well! And she does sound like what Ms Collins called her, a "bratty peroxide-blonde" Loved what Jazz is cookin' up for her!

Then the problem with Maria sounds dark and ominous, so much so that Emmett has to remind him that he and Edward have his back! Love that he cares for his friend so much! Hope that Peter and Jenks can help take care of her!

Emmett cracks me up! He is so predictable when it comes to Rosalie! He is so attracted physically, but I think that his soft heart is as precious as his dimples! It's as big as Texas!

Alice is goin' to be Jasper's true savior, his lifeline. For her to be appearin' in his dreams...nightmares really...show me that! Of course there are HEAs in store for our favorite couples and I'm really lookin' forward to the journey!

So, darlin' I'm anxiously awaitin' MORE PLEASE, ASAP!!! Awesome story, bb, and you are tellin' it very well!

Love ya,

Ellen xx



Author's Response:

AWWWWWWWW!!  Your reviews always make me smile!  They're always so full of love and encouragment :).  I'm thrilled you're enjoying the story!  Thanks bunches!!!

-QG

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.