Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: far too old (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

Hi,

I am so looking forward to Edward having his strong immortal - for all time.  Please keep at it. It would be a shame to let this go!

Lovely story.

Keep em coming  :-)

 

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

For some reason it didn't post the 2 reviews I left yesterday so I'll do one now.  ITs not all of what I had said before because I can't remember what I had written. (Lovely affects of a head injury, lol.)

I found this fic yesterday and couldn't stop until I read whats been posted so far.  It intrigued me and I was hooked.  I like the concept and how you're exploring more of the immortal apects that Bella holds and the extent of her powers.

This last chapter was allover the place, but it was in a good way...I think.  I was caught by surprise by the whole vulture thing at the end.  I don't really know what to think about that but I eagerly await your next post.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin

Reviewer: Kelda (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

really like this take.. Bella on equal footing and being something *more* is very pleasent.

I really like the choice of words as well.

thanks



Author's Response:

Well thank you. It is always nice to hear from my readers.

I'm guess when you say "choice of words" you mean the name of the chapter. Thank you, it just came to me so I ran with it really.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: BrownEyedGirl15 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

I love your story! It has me hooked. Please update soon! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm working on it. I'm having a few problems with Chapter 11, but as soon as I sort them out the chapter will go in for valindation.

Thanks so much for picking My Goddess, My Heart to read & review and rate.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: anothertwilighter (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

Interessting twists in this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm happy to hear that you think so.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

So now we know what Bella is, and what's after her energy/life force. Don't think Edward is going to let that happen! I'm a big fan of the supernatural and this story is most interesting to read. I was so glad to see you have more chapters on the way, I can hardly wait!



Author's Response:

Yes, we do indeed. He would be the protect Bella Edward that he is if he didn't.

I do hope you continue to enjoy this story. I think you will enjoy Ch. 11 when I post it. It's will the beta right now.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I truly means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Tit for Tat

When you are late with an update, why don't you add a recap? Recaps are better than apologies, they help to reconnect with a story.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Cullen Family

Rose. She can be a mute for all I care. If you can't say something nice then HUSH. :-)

 

I hope you update often.



Author's Response:

I will do my best Chapter 10 through 14 are complete. My beta just has to edited them. So once I get a chapter back I do my best to post it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

so much is still like Twilight. I am waiting for you to take off on your own. Soon I hope.

Reviewer: pinklady34 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Cullen Family

oh man...this story is really cool and i can't wait to read what happens next!



Author's Response:

Why thank you, I'm happy to hear that you think so.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review. It means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 9: The Cullen Family

Emmett got quite the surprise, he likes to think he's the strongest one around. Must have been shocking to find himselftaken out by a slip of a girl. Bella and her mother are still keeping a few secrets, but Renee seems to know most everything about Edward. Good thing she's not too upset her daughter is in love with a 108 year old vampire. I would be interested to know who the vultures are, too. Sounds dangerous, so I suppose it is. Sure hope to see some more story soon. Take care and don't work too hard.



Author's Response:

Yes he was indeed, being the playful one that he is Emmett thought it was fun too. Yes, Renee knows much more then Bella. Renee is thinking that Bella is safer not knowing everything. By the end there won't be anymore secrets left. Chapter 10 & 11 you will learn more about what a vulture is.

Chapter 10 is with my beta and Chapters 11-14 are complete and just need to be edited.

Thanks so much for choosing MGMH to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: The Cullen Family

who is hunting bella? is it the volturi? or another faction of immortals? will edward turn bella? i can't wait to find out!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 10 is with my beta so hopefully you won't have to wait long.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 9: The Cullen Family

The vultures are the Volturi?

Great chapter!  I've been hoping for an update :-)



Author's Response:

No actually a vulture is a immortal creature that feeds on the life essence of living immortals. You will learn more in Chapter 10. ;-)

Chapters 10-14 are complete just waiting for my beta to have time to edit them.

Thanks for the rating as well as taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: lalaladiamond (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart Calls to Me

finuish it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I'm working on it. :-) Thanks so much for the review. TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart Calls to Me

Awesome can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you are enjoying it, so far.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read & review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

PERFECT ! But as always Edward always over thinks everything he needs to live and love each day and not worry 



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind words.

Yes, he does indeed and he will it may take a little while. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thanks again for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 6:Revealed to Me

Great!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart Calls to Me

You would think in over a hundred years Edward would have learned to be a bit more perceptive. Of course, Bella doesn't make it any easier by taking what he says the wrong way. These two have to get their communication wires uncrossed, and soon. I can tell they aren't going to be able to stay away from each other for long. Looking forward to the family meeting thing and then Edward meeting Bella's mother. Should be really interesting.



Author's Response:

Yes, you would think. LOL.

They have a bump or two to go. They will however find their way soon. With a surprising little twist.

Thank you so much, for taking the time to read and review. I means so very much to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart Calls to Me

Great Chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you so very much. TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 7:Wondering Curiosity

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear it. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thank you again.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 5:Port Angeles

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! This chapter has gotten a lot of different feelings. So thank you for thinking it was awesome.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 4: My Brand of Heroine

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked it, this chapter was one of my favorites to write.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 3: Golden Eyes

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 2: Tortured Bliss

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Savage Desire

Awesome Beginning!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you thought so.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.