Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sleazy (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 08:40 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

Hey, your fic introduced me to this amazing Twilight fandom. It is the best fic EVER. i love it. i love it. i love it. i have no words to appreciate it the right way because my vocabulary is limited. Whatever i will say will be less as your writing deserves so much more.

Please continue this fic., for me and all your readers.

One more question, why did you pulled it out of fanfiction?



Author's Response:

Wow! I didn't realize my fic had such an impact! I realize this response is like 3 years too late, but I logged on to twilighted just out of curiosity and was surprised to find my story still here! I took Shattered and Shrouded off fanfiction because I was going to change the character names and publish it. I've already published another novel (Something Within) on Amazon. I'm going to publish Shattered soon. I'm so glad you gave me such a wonderful review. It's really encouraging! Have a wonderful Easter holiday!

Reviewer: katiecp (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 04:43 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

I'm in love. This story is fabulous! Seriously. Please update soon! PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! My heart hurts with having to wait! 

Reviewer: mtaz4321 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

Omg what a great story!!!! Please update soon

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

I was NOT a happy camper until I thought about melted chocolate...and Edward...mmmmmmmmmm *slaps cheek* Right! Review..right!

Well shit. What's up with Edward calling her his wife? OMG...lady bits melted when he said he'd die without her. melted...chocolate...Edward. Dammit! So yeah, VERY cool that she met her daddy on the other side. I think experiences like that happen much more often than we know. Anyhoo..most excellent chappie & gonna go vote for your evil self now. And then start on your rec as I impatiently wait for an update. First I'd better rummage thru the cupboards for chocolate to melt...and Edward...mmmm. Linda xxxooo

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

OMG I'm really enjoying this story the suspence is crazy!I hope Edward gets that fucker James pleeeeeeeze update soon!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

well i hope someone get him fast!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 02:45 PM · On: 9 - Shroud Lifted

Awe! I've been suspecting for awhile that the one who he lost ages ago was Bella and because of her memory loss that's why she couldn't remember. -hugs for them both-

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Ch 37 White Light

OMG.  I can't believe James is there.  Will this ever end?  Love this story.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Ch 37 White Light

Two very intense Cliffies. How did Edward find Bella? That was so touching with Charlie. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: christina1199 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

Ohh Hebu Jebus. I LOVE this story, update soon

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

OMG you're pure evil. I hope you update soon... My word these two have been through so much I hope they get their HEA.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:48 AM · On: 20 - Shadow

OMG!  I almost had a heart attack there!!!!!  Whew~!~~~

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

omg this awsome keep up the great work and please let her survive

post soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

bye bye

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:50 AM · On: 9 - Shroud Lifted

awwww...so sad....i hope she'll try and face her past now.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:30 AM · On: 7 - Diner

this is so sad...so that book was written by Edward about his life and Bella is the missing love?  isn't she?  i'll continue reading....

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

well, I'm glad she didn't get raped, but it was pretty nasty.  What a lovely relationship James and Victoria have-very sick.  Glad Edward saved her before they killed her and I'm sure they both survived.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Lisre (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

You are the queen of cliffhangers, but I still like this story a lot. It ha so many layers, and some new tvists and turns. Looking forward to next update.

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Ch 36 - Shack

OMGGGGG! i can't believe you ended that chapter there. you are sooo naughty!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Ch 35 - Terrors

very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Ch 35 - Terrors

wow this is scary keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:37 PM · On: Ch 35 - Terrors

James is a horrible person and I don't understand how he can take pleasure in beating up a defenseless woman.  I hope Edward can save her.  And Robert.  She is right about the "mother bear" protection mode-I've felt it myself.  Sometimes makes you do things without thinking them through.  I  hope Bella survives.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Ch 35 - Terrors

Oohhhh I can't wait til that rat-bastard gets what Edward is gonna give him!

Glad you're back & looking forward to more! Linda

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Ch 35 - Terrors

Oh god poor bella I hope Edward gets to her in time. I love your story thanks for sharing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.