Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perspective
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 42

Great job - definately the most realistic and canon based story on the subject that I've read do far.

Reviewer: Acm1978 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 42

I really enjoyed your story and seeing some of the behind the scenes interactions between Edward and his family was great. You obviously put a ton go thought into the story! My fav parts were the Cullen's picking up,on Bella's 'scent ' - hilarious! And Bella yelling at her mom was funny too! And of course the lemon scenes were great ;-)

Thanks for sharing this with everyone!

Amanda

 

 

Reviewer: Acm1978 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 42

I really enjoyed your story and seeing some of the behind the scenes interactions between Edward and his family was great. You obviously put a ton go thought into the story! My fav parts were the Cullen's picking up,on Bella's 'scent ' - hilarious! And Bella yelling at her mom was funny too! And of course the lemon scenes were great ;-)

Thanks for sharing this with everyone!

Amanda

 

 

Reviewer: pmuley309 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

love your Edward, he seems more in character,  keep up the good work....

Reviewer: Lamiya87 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 30

Omg nooo!! Why did Alice tell her?!!!

Reviewer: Lamiya87 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 25

I cant belive they could smell it lol!!! I felt so bad for Bella and im gald no one told her!!

Reviewer: truerosey (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 31 - (J)

Great story but Edward is torturing poor Bella! I know he needs to keep his control but he could at least pleasure her with his hand before she explodes! lol Very good writing though, interested to read the rest. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. My goal in writing this story was to fill in the blanks that SM left, so I was keeping with her outline of what Edward and Bella did before their wedding.

Reviewer: Camelot (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 42

Thank you. I finally feel a liitle more closure. In the words of Edward, " I was complete." This story is going into my favorites and I will read many more times. Promise to slow down enough to review each chapter next read. :)

I have read so many great fics, but Perspective is my favorite of all the  canon fics I've read. I felt that every action, and reaction for all of the character's were appropriate to SM's series. Reading this has been so helpful for me in gaining more insight about how the personalites of each character really guide's their thoughts and decisions much more than the writer. You paid such dear attention to Edward's and Bella's needs. Thank you for loving them and sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Aw. Thank you! :) I'm glad I could provide that closure you were looking for. I love Bella and Edward, and enjoyed writing this story. There were so many missing moments around this time that I thought were important.

Reviewer: Camelot (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 38

That was a beautiful chapter. I got teary eyed reading Edward's talk with Charlie.



Author's Response:

I've always viewed them as having a really good relationship, and that isn't something SM really explored.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 42

Stayed up all night to finish.  This is so close to perfect, I just had to read it through, just like I did SM's works.  I know there are a few things probably a bit too much one way or another, but for psychic with amazing out of body experiences into the fic world of Forks, you are bordering on shear greatness.  Loved every min.  Am rocking the holiday on two hours sleep cause I couldn't put it down.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. There was so much SM didn't explore that I wanted to, and Edward just has such a beautiful perspective on things. :)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 41

OMG! Should not have read this at work. Its even more amazing from EPOV! Im literally crying!



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed the story. :)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 40

OMG! You did include the wedding! Awwwwwwww. Makes me want to cry. Im as excited as the first time I read BD! Awesome writing!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 39

Loved this!!!!!!! Poor Bella, Renee is alot like my mother was! LOL

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 38

Im so happy to see Charlie coming around!!!!!! Only 4 more chapters :(

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 37

UGH! I want Isle Esme!!!!!! I have been teased enought! LOL

GREAT writing. Again I say this is how BD should have been written! Perfection ;)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 36

OMG! Im sooooooo happy to see that your writing another story! Will have to go check it out as soon as im done here. Cant wait!!!!

LOVE this chapter BTW. I love any chapter that has practice! ;)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 34 -

Still loving this! Still hoping you decide to write thru the honeymoon. I could go peek and see, but prefer to wait! Perfect as always! xox

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 30

OMG!!  Even im shocked with Alice... she did promise! Must read on, there has 2 b a reason... :)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 29

Holy Shit! That was worth the wait! And YEA Edward! He seems to be doing better & getting braver!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 27

Glad to see Edward is going to get to unwind (I hope). One thing I never did understand was Bella was always so quick to please but refused any gifts from Edward. I get her point, it just never made a lot of since to me b/c she wanted to please him and make him happy. Anyway, just a thought. :)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 26

As much as i LOVE the fluff, i still feel sooooo bad for our poor Edward! Still, VERY excited about Seattle!!!!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 25

While reading your notes (yes, some of us do read them) i noticed you was stressed at the time! :)  Hope it all got better, story is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

WOW!! Edward needs to loose control more often!!! Im ready for Seattle! LOL ;)

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 23

LMAO, poor Edward... poor OLD Edward. Im so glad he overcomes some of his old fashioness! LOL

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 22

Still locked in and reading. Im basically in this now, so treating it as a one shot and reading all night! :))  Excited for long chapter! Really hoping you decide to go into the honeymoon! Nothing I have read gives any indication that you do, but a girl can dream!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.