Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perspective
Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

Poor Edward and Jasper, talk about awkward lol

Looking forward to the next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

lol. Yes, very awkward.

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great job. I can't wait for more

Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

That was even better than I thought it would be. I kept trying to picture what would happen but this was better than anyhting I imagined. YAY there will be more Jasper. :) Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: schaapje98 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 19

You are good!! Update please :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: blairbass (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 17

UPDATE!



Author's Response:

It's just waiting on validation so unfortunately my hands are tied at the moment. It's been with my beta since Sunday night.

Reviewer: mommakay (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 19

Is there an update very soon?  sorry for asking...I just can't get enough of this story....its my bread and butter every week!!!



Author's Response:

Yep. It's with my beta now just waiting for her to validate and post it. :)

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 19

Keep gpoing, I just loved it. 10/10

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 19

Keep gpoing, I just loved it. 10/10



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

I'm really enjoying this story and look forward to the rest of it.

I don't know what you have planned for Seattle, but I think it would be...amusing... for Bella and Edward to peruse the movie channel in their hotel room.  Or maybe Alice found some high quality erotic movies for them--something suitable for couples to watch and enjoy together.  I don't know if such movies actually exist, but this is a work of fiction, right? :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm still working the details of Seattle out in my head, although usually the story just kind of writes itself once I start typing. The characters tell me where they want to go and I'm just along for the ride.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 19

wowo.....that will be one akward night......what if Edward gets a boner??



Author's Response:

Ackward would be a good way to discribe next chapter.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

awwwwww! i cant wait for the weekend



Author's Response:

lol. Yep you and me both. :)

Reviewer: Jensy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 19

I like reading about Edward hiding under Bella's bed, using his lightning fast speed to get there. I hope that Bella will get to visit the Cullens soon. Bella is very much in her element in a book store, that's for sure! Hee hee about Edward being the green-eyed monster. Keep it going, Eki!



Author's Response:

Oh you took time out of your trip to read and review. Yay! :)

Yep you've got to love that lightening fast vampire speed. It sure comes in handy when your secretly spending the night in your finacee's bedroom. ;)

Bella and bookstores go hand in hand. And who doesn't like a protective Edward. loll

Reviewer: LilGray (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

I reallyliked  their little day tripand I can't wait to read about jasper helping.  keep up the great work!

-Gray.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you liked their trip to the bookstore. :)

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great story so far. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Mused (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

Okay, so this chapter is frankly a little weird, but so is their relationship and I have to admit I thought about this issue already so it wasn't a surprise that someone else had too. I even thought it was a bit funny, I mean how uncomfortable would that be for Bella?



Author's Response:

I have had mixed responses to this chapter. Some people loved it and some just thought it was gross. It is personally one of my favorite chapters. I really felt this was something that needed to be addressed and given, as you said the weirdness of their relationship, I felt this was a realistic view.

Reviewer: Mused (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

So I've been lurking all this time and I figured it would be nice to give back a little of what I was getting. I like this, a lot, the characters are true to form and Edward really would torture himself this way. Rightly so, he's going to kill the girl he loves eventually so that he can keep her forever.

I also think this quite realistic, there is no way he could have gone from kissing her to making love to her with nothing inbetween, thanks for filling in the missing pieces in such an eloquent way.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you too a few min to tell me your thoughts. :)

Edward was tortured about changing Bella, I felt, right up until he realized that losing her was a very real and immediate possiblity.

I couldn't see then just going from kissing to making love either. Not only that but I just couldn't see Edward do that. He is a preparer. He would have done everything in his power to be ready.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

I love jealous Edward.  I also like that something as simple as buying books makes Bella so happy.  Looking forward to Jasper helping Edward.  Update soon and Happy belated B-day!



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward jealous is adorable. :)

Bella takes joy in very simple things. She doesn't need much to make her happy.

Thanks for the b-day wishes.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 18

Bella is so silly..she should enjoy the fact that Edward wants to treat her like a princess.  Although I guess Edward should be happy that she is not interested in his money.



Author's Response:

She should but that just isn't her. She feels like Edward is more than she deserves and him giving her anything else is just too much. As for Edward's POV on that subject...it may bother him she doesn't let him spoil her but her selflessness is one of the reasons he feel in love with her.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

I love that Bella kept kissing Edward and Charlie walked in.  I'm looking forward to Seattle



Author's Response:

Bella can be stubborn when she has a point to make.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

I actually really like this chapter.  I think you wrote Charlie really well and Alice always makes me smile.



Author's Response:

Charlie has continued to grow on me. And Alice...well what can you say, she's Alice after all. :)

Reviewer: holnico (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am still reading the story I did not want to comment on every chapter but so far I am intrigued to continue, so that is a good thing.



Author's Response:

Intrigued is a good thing. :)

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ok why did we get a warning about the hunting chapter, but we did not get one about this one?  I mean it may just be me, but I'm sure that if I had a vampire boyfriend with super smelling ability and a family that has the same there would be 5-7 days out of the month that I would leave the state let alone let him do that.  I have 2 babies and my period for over 17 years that is just not something I find at all sexual



Author's Response:

I didn't give a warned b/c honestly I didn't think it was a big deal until I got a few reviews about it. Most of the comments were very positive but I did get a few gross ones as well.

As for leaving the state...well we know she doesn't do that from the books.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 14 (J)

Whats with all the menstrations stories lately this is the 3rd one this week I have read regarding Bella having her period I know its a popular question on the forums, but aren't certain things just better left alone?



Author's Response:

lol. I have no idea. I've read a few of those stories myself but they usually go into a lot more detail than I do. I think the reason it comes up a lot is b/c of its relavence. Edward is a vampire and so blood is an issue for them. I don't think this is something that can be left unaddressed considering.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awww male bonding..hope emmett doesn't get too full on that foot he won't have room for his grizzly bear



Author's Response:

lol. Yes he really did stick his foot in his mouth in this chapter but again that is just Emmett. He doesn't think before he speaks.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

Edward has a elephant in the room with him and he is bruding



Author's Response:

Yes he does but Edward is so good at bruding. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.