Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perspective
Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 22

I can't believe I guessed right!!  Yay Me!!

Very hot chapter!



Author's Response:

lol. Congradulatons. :)

Reviewer: DeniCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 22

That was s0 cute! I loved it. It made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Lol. I will definatly be on the look out for the next chapter! Can't wait for the 3000 word + !

Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 22

Aww YAY! Over 3000 words! Sweeet! Loved the updates! Can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 22

I can't wait to see how this all plays out.  thanks for writing.

 



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. And your welcome. :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 22

I think Edward needs Body Language for Dummies...then again, he is still new to the whole soul mate thing :)

This was pretty good.  I forget that everyone in the house can hear anything that goes on, no matter how 'quiet' said couple is being haha :)



Author's Response:

lol. Yea he doesn't always catch things that should be obvious in Bella's body language. He is just so afraid to upset her and as we know, Edward always over thinks things.

There is no such thing as privacy in that house. :)

Reviewer: aquadesiac (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 22

i think this is one of ther only fan fics ive liked.  you didnt change the characters which is nice.  most people tend to throw their own experiences and fantacy into the story which just doesnt fit.   when are you planning on updating with the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Yes there are very few cannon stories out there. As for updates, I'm going for once a week but that does have a bit to do with when the chapter gets validated. Needless to say I'm hoping the next chapter will be up this weekend.

Reviewer: LolaRose (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 22

I knew it had to be that book!! I really liked this chapter, it was very sweet and very true to how it would have been. The sweet innocents of it was perfect!!

Good job BB!!



Author's Response:

lol. I knew you'd figure it out. 

Yea it really showed how innocent they both really are but also how sweet their love for each other is.

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 22

Yeah, long chapter comming!!!!!!  Makes me very happy since I don't have the restraint to wait for multiple updates before reading!



Author's Response:

lol. Yea well at least I don't make you wait weeks on end for a new update. ;)

Reviewer: Sariana (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are so talented! I just read all 22 chapters at once! I look forward to reading more from you!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Wow! All 22 chapters in one sitting? That's amazing.

Reviewer: Jensy (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 22

Hi Eki! Yay, it posted. Very sensual chapter. I liked Bella's smirk upon discovering the book, and her grabbing fistfuls of his hair. Did she already know that Edward was a virgin?

Thank you for loaning me the Twi soundtrack--I like a lot of the songs on there, actually; I just had to listen to them a few times. They are very melancholy. Also, thanks for the great ideas for my fic! Jenxx



Author's Response:

Yea she found that out in Eclipes. Girl you so need to read the books again. ;)

Your welcome. They do grow on you.

And you can pick my brain anytime. The walk was great. We will have to do it again.

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 20

Ah, Brotherly Love. That has to be the sweetest yet awkwardest thing Jasper could've done. Lol.



Author's Response:

Your right. It was VERY ackward but also very sweet on Jasper's part. I think it really showed how much he loves his brother.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 22

Excellent update!!



Author's Response:

thanks. :)

Reviewer: jessolwen (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

This is excellent! I really love how you show Edward and Carlisle's relationship. I often feel that Edward's relationships with character besides Bella are neglected or minimalized in the novels. I believe you have captured the relationships Edward has with his siblings and parents amazingly.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

I agree, but I think that was partly because the saga was written from Bella's POV. She doesn't completely understand those relationships because they aren't hers. Edward is very close to his family, especially Carlisle and it shows.

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 22

Ha! I knew it was some kinda dirty book from Emmett. ;) Loved Bella's reaction to finding it. Can't wait for your next update :)



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: jessolwen (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

So far I love it. I love the Saga and everything about it. Reading it all from Edward's perspective though is great.

I've been looking for something good EPOV-wise, my sister suggested this. Excellent!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad your enjoying it so far. I will look forward to seeing what you think as you continue to read. :)

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update.  It was great.  Can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 22

Emmett - you gotta love the guy!

Great writting



Author's Response:

lol. yea you really do.

Reviewer: KS123 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 22

That was such a beautiful chapter!  I loved their interactions.  It was so...  Edward and Bella!  Very sweet and romantic, but passionate and sexy as well.  Great work, as usual.  I can't wait to read the next loooong chapter!



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. I'm glad you thought it was very in character. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 22

See, Emmett should get a little credit here!  I'm betting Bella wants to give him a bear or something as a thank you!  Can't wait to see where they go next!



Author's Response:

lol. Yes she should. I somehow don't think Edward is going to give him any vocal kudos though. He doesn't want Emmett getting any other adventurous ideas.

Reviewer: TwilighLove25 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 22

Very Nice can not wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: rohmareng (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 22

love it, loved it, love what's to come

emmett  ('s thoughts) were great haha



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Yea Emmett is a hoot.

Reviewer: LOVECARLISLE (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 22

That was brill. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

-Helen x



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

What can I say that was a sensual chapter and my heart was racing!!! 


So yeah


SQUEAL!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol. I love that your heart was racing.

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 22

Sweet. Very sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 22

Squeal!!!!!!!!!!!!!  So lookingf forward to the next chapter I love a good long read!!!



Author's Response:

lol. You and your squeals. :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.