Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perspective
Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

Edward should have known better than to evasdrop on Carlisle and Bella. Will he tell her though? She found one of the sex books right?



Author's Response:

Yes he really should have known better.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 20

I didn't really know what to expect with this chapter. It was great though. Its so nice of Jasper to try and help. Though it was awkward for both of them they both know that Edward needs this in order to be with Bella.



Author's Response:

Yea a lot of people were nervous about this chapter although I kept telling people to trust me. lol.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

Its cute how they just spent the day together. It was funny and cute how they got caught up in the moment at the bookstore. Can't wait to read what happens with Jasper.



Author's Response:

I wanted to show that they are still a normal couple with this chapter and also jealous Edward is always fun. :)

 

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 24

I like it when Edward loses control... sexy!

xoxo Danii



Author's Response:

lol. Definately. :)

Reviewer: showme8900 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 25

These are the very best of the 'practicing stories' in that I feel like I'm reading what Stephenie would have written...no higher compliment! I had the pleasure of reading all of them for the first time together, and I'm completely enthralled and literally CANNOT WAIT til the next chapter...THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I'm so glad your enjoying the story. I really do want to make this as 'real' as possible.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 18

Charlie trying to stop them from going was funny. Its cute he's trying to protect her. Edward losing control had me on the edge of my seat. He handled that pretty well though.



Author's Response:

As we know, Edward is much stronger than he gives himself credit for. But he is pushing his limits, as he said, and he's going to have to work consistantly to keep himself under control.

 

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17

Bella sure is a sneaky one. Charlie does need to see that she is marrying Edward and that they do love each other. He handled it a lot better than I thought he would though. Can't wait to read how his appointment with Jasper goes.



Author's Response:

She really is. It needed to be done though and she knew it.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was such a sweet chapter. Though now I have a craving for popcorn and chocolate. I loved the makeout scene. It was cute how Edward was so concerned on how Bella would react. I love that Charlie is so protective of Bella and its funny how he still won't refer to Edward as her fiance.



Author's Response:

hehehe Go grab those chocolate bon bons. :)

 

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

I have so much of this story...RL just got in the way. It was interesting to see how they would handle this. I love the way you wrote this. You wrote the build up really well. I didn't know what he would want to do to practice and they were both so nervous. Though I did think it was sweet that he got her medicine and a heating pad to make her feel better. Can't wait to catch up with this story!



Author's Response:

He's a wonderful boyfriend isn't he. :)

Reviewer: HEAR (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 12

Nice father/son chat! I never really considered what their hunting trips were like. I guess you're right though, I doubt they'd be hunting around the clock. I like the idea of the evening bonding time.



Author's Response:

Thanks. :) I love Carlisle and Edward's relationship. I really do wish we had seen more of it in the books but alas that is why we have fan fic, right?

Reviewer: LittleCatSoul (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 25

This is fort he last 2 chapters. Not really much to say, except that I am enjoying the way the story is unfolding. Can't wait for the weekend in Seattle either.

Just so you know, I always read the a/n's at the begining and the end.

Thanks for continuing with a great story!

LCS



Author's Response:

Seattle is coming. It starts in Chapter 27 so only one more chapter to go. :)

 

Reviewer: HEAR (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

This was cute! Funny to see the "she must be pregnant" reactions at the store!



Author's Response:

It's nice to just see them being a rather normal couple every once and a while. And seeing an agitated and protective Edward is always fun too. :)

Reviewer: Jensy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 25

That is a whole new level of mortification when the boyfriend's family can SMELL the previous evening's sexual activities on you! *blushes deep red for Bella*

I'm glad Edward confessed to overhearing that private conversation.



Author's Response:

I was blushing for Bella. lol. But this is where they characters wanted to go so who am I to argue. :)

 

Reviewer: crimsonclover (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 22

I actually registered for this site to continue reading this story. I had been reading it on another site but apparently my reading crippled it (hehe) I think that is a compliment enough. If not let me just say you are my new writing hero.....I can't wait to finish this.



Author's Response:

Aw. Thank you. :) I'm flattered, really. I hope you continue to love it all the way to the end.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 25

Thank God they didnt' say anything to Bella!!  I'm sure Emmet was dying too! 

Anyway I loved this chapter and I can't wait to read the next one!!



Author's Response:

lol. Oh yeah. Of course Emmett was, this is Emmett we are talking about. :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 25

Your A/N made me laugh and I do read the A/N at the beginning of every chapter, but I had to go back and reread the one for chapter 23.  It made me crack up even more at your rant.  Not at the frustration you felt, but at the way you worded it for the goobers that don’t bother reading them :)

I did like the Cullen interaction and am surprised Emmett kept his tongue in check :)

Good chapter of course :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Glad I could give you a nice laugh to start your day. I'm just hoping those "goobers" actually read this one.

I think only knowledge that Edward would probiblly remove one or more of his limbs kept him from actually saying something outloud. Edward tolerats his teasing of him b/c that is just Emmett, but subjecting Bella to it is an entirely different matter in Edward's opinon and Emmett knows it.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

Favorite line in this chapter...Can we have this conversation out loud.



Author's Response:

:) It's one of my favorites as well.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25

Poor Bella...she would be mortified if she knew they all could smell her like that.  Damn vampiric senses, lol.  I'm glad Alice didn't say anything to her.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Yes she would be but can you blame her. I know I'd be in that situation.

Reviewer: cravingtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 25

I love your lemons. More lemons and practice I say. Screw ppl. who get pissy about NC-17---your 'practices' imagined, dreamed or talked about, are amazingly sensual and fun to read. Oh, swear to god, if alice teases bella im going to be mortified for her!! Have a good week :)



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. :)

As for Alice...well we will just have to see how she plays her cards.

Reviewer: DeniCullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 25

Yay! Jasper time is my all time favorite! But darn I wish I knew what emmette was thinking! Can't wait for more =]

Author's Response:

lol. I'm sure you are not the only one but that, love, is between me and Edward. ;)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 25

Wow I loved your rant!  Whomever ticked you off was an idiot!  I am so down for a dimembering of body parts!  I loved the chapter soft subtle and I am glad he finally came clean!  I know people love to reasd lemonnot ashamed to say I have read many and wow but honestly you make soem nice lemonade not to twisted and sour and tounge tied but sweet and a little spicy at the same time!

Look forward to some more Jasper time poor guys sitting there waiting for his time and I am pretty sure Embarassment would not be just Bellas anymore if anyone found out!  LOL  Post again soon



Author's Response:

lol. Thanks. :) I'll let you know if I need some help with dismemberment. ;)

Just remember there are no secrets in the Cullen family...

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 25

Keep going, this is great!



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter as always... love this little insight between the stories. = )



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 25

I am glad E and B talked about his overhearing her conversation with C. It looks like they are gradually getting better at trusting each other. Trust is a hard one for E.

I loved this line:

“Talking doesn’t do THAT, Edward,” she said with narrowed eyes. I shrugged." LOL. That was funny!

Keep up the good work.

 

sincerely,

Karina



Author's Response:

Yes gradually would be the word there. He is getting better though so that is progress. :)

You do have to love Alice. lol.

Thanks

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 25

Love your story - it definitely fits perfectly within the Twilight canon.  You should consider how you are going to let Bella know that they know about her "other" scent.  Emment maybe?  Of course, I don't think Bella would really care beyond a horrible blush, but I can imagine Edward's irritation/mortification.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

I do have it already laid out in my mind as to how Bella is going to figure out they could smell her.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.