Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chasing Fate
Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 6

this story is getting very interesting. i would like to read more

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

i really like your story. one would never know that english was a second language to you; you write like a master. i love the perspective, the tense,everything. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh how freaking sad!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Edward! Jasper is coming off like a creeper though. lol

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh I like it! I'm a bit confused, maybe I'll figure out what's happening in the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

this is SICK!!!!



Author's Response:

How can I answer that?!? You have been warn from the beginning that it's not a fluffy, easy story.

Reviewer: newborntwifan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow! I don't normally read E/J or any slash but I do have a weakness for the D/s stories. I'm very interested to see if Jasper can work through his pain for Edward. If you haven't read anything by TaraSueMe yet, get to it! The Submissive, The Dominant and The Training. Also Master of the Universe. They are noted as best stories so I bet you have already ;)

Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you gave a chance to this story even though you don't like slash.

Thank you for the rec, but I have read TaraSueMe's stories. They are fantastic, but I do have a preference for The Dominant (I love her Edward!).

Thanks again ;)

 

Reviewer: prettypoisin23 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG I just found this story and I love it! Its good to see the characters in a different light. Please update soon!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. I'm glad you like this story. Next chapter is submitted to Twilighted, so it should be up in a few days ;)

Reviewer: Pink Lemonade (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very intriguing premise!  I cannot wait to see where this goes!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it ;)

Reviewer: wendymariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

great chapter 2. can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for your review. I'm glad you liked chapter 2. I hope you'll like the rest. Thanks again

Reviewer: Alexandria13 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting story so far, hope you keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Chapter 2 is already submitted, so it should be published soon ;)

Reviewer: Motherthing (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

You did just great!  Especially for English being a second or even third language.  I like your simple, emotive style.  Too much embellishment would have made the story too maudlin and (English slang)emo for my taste.  I love reading things by people like you who are on such a steep learning curve.

Feel free to contact me at motherthing@kc.rr.com.

Motherthing



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked the story.

It's hard to write in English but it's a great way to practice. The more I write the more I feel comfortable.

Thanks again ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.