Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For LOVING EDWARD
Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 34 - CHASING CARS

Thank you Sammi for this. I think it is so important you pointed out how Bella is learning many different roles, almost at the same time. I think many have overlooked her awakening into womanhood and all that that encompasses. Being turned is another challenge altogether. I loved Edward's reaction to Jacob stating Renesmee was his girl. I have never liked the almost ownership Jacob assumed when he imprinted on Renesmee in BD, making Edward take the back seat if you will despite being her father. I'm so glad you took notice of this and allowed Edward his moment of importance with his daughter. Another great chapter, thanks again for your attention to detail. Love your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Spunk.  The nuances can be difficult and in concentrating on one thing, you can flunk on another lol. The few readers that this story has garnered have been kind, so far...but give it time lol

Reviewer: elleveeh (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 34 - CHASING CARS

Ahhhh...this was like taking a much needed breathe after holding it for a long time! Thank you so very much!!!



Author's Response:

on the contrary, thank YOU :D bless your heart for sticking with me x

Reviewer: Adee (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 33 - LOOKING IN THE EYES OF LOVE

Please - more, more! I am so enjoying your work. Thanks for sharing it here! 



Author's Response:

thank you for yr very kind review x am hoping the writer's block goes soon!

Reviewer: elleveeh (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 33 - LOOKING IN THE EYES OF LOVE

Ahhhhh! Simply fabulous!!!



Author's Response:

thank you Elle. glad you liked it x

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 33 - LOOKING IN THE EYES OF LOVE

Thanks for the yummy update!

Author's Response:

thank you very much x

Reviewer: AbruptlyChagrined (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 33 - LOOKING IN THE EYES OF LOVE

You almost had me crying!



Author's Response:

Did I? Aww sweetheart, please don't cry :-( but thank you for the feedback - I was pretty emotional too when I wrote it :-/

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - LOOKING IN THE EYES OF LOVE

No need to beat yourself up over what life throws at you! I like to think we're not a bunch of babies that have to have instant gratification. This was a good chapter, what with Bella's unease over Renesmee's fast growth, and possibly missing out on some phase of her childhood. The love the family has for that baby is heartwarming, and very nice to read . Of couse, the loving between Edward and Bella is great too! See you next time!



Author's Response:

thank you K.  Having grown up in a dysfunctional family, I've always been fascinated by this family's dynamic! Stephenie was very wise to write family characters to appeal to everyone.

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 32 - NIL BY MOUTH

Sorry to hear about your illness.  My favorite cousin has it too and she has good and bad days.  Thank you for a wonderful chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your comments and for taking the time to read this update. I apologise again for the delays.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - NIL BY MOUTH

How wonderful to have found your very own 'Edward'! This post-hunting chapter was a real beauty, and mind-blowing sex was only part of it! I just love Bella, Edward and all the rest and this world they inhabit!



Author's Response:

Me too hun.  From the amount of rain I'm seeing down here in Devon, where I moved 3 months ago, it might as well be Washington State!  Oh well, only 2 months to go until Breaking Dawn 1....so we can get our next fix :D

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - KNOWING

And I hope Edward and Bella learn the art of the quickie, particularly now that they have a child....you go with the flow and take those moments when you can. Thanks for this, nice to hear a bit of reflection on how they each perceive their relationship coming together.



Author's Response:

well u gotta know that vamps make love quickly lol - just as well eh?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - KNOWING

Ren's a very smart baby and I bet she can amuse herself for a few minutes while her parents love each other. Now that Bella is unbreakable, she and Edward can get carried away by passion whenever they find the time.



Author's Response:

I imagine she can very well amuse herself - I had visions of her gnawing her way out of the cot originally lol

Reviewer: nesnosa (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 - LOVING SPOONFUL

THAT WAS HOTTTTTTT!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you very much for reading my story :D

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 30 - REFLECTIONS

I just love how you write them so beautifully.  You really show just how much they love one another and their becautiful baby, Resnesmee.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher



Author's Response:

thank you so much Sher. you are being very kind.

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 30 - REFLECTIONS

Worth the wait :)

Author's Response:

thank you so much.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 - REFLECTIONS

What can I say beyond how beautifully you write these love scenes?  You leave me speechless, or maybe wordless! Thank you for a lovely story.



Author's Response:

thank you so much for your very kind review. I was choked up to read it.

Reviewer: omc12358 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 - REFLECTIONS

I've been following this fic since the beginning, and I've never found myself in a dull moment. Not just cause of the lemons, it goes deeper than that without becoming total cheese fest. Thank you!

Author's Response:

thank you so much for the lovely review. am so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 - FIRE & ICE

I haven't reviewed any because I've read them all in like 5 days so... here's my review overall: I ABSOLUTELY love this fic! and definetiy the best lemons I've ever read!! they're caramelized lemon skins inside an organic lemonade with a key lime pie w/ ginger and brown sugar........ It's like OH LAWD, its like it was supposed to be, and don't get me started on wild-Edward!! mmmhmmm that man is one hot piece of iron! He's always bending at Bella's will but when you least expect it, he's on the hunt for sex! I'm positive about Wildward and I even ENCOURAGE YOU to write a more wide and detailed range of kinky and obscure aspects of our dear Mr. Cullen. Foot fetish, BDSM, Swingers.... absolutely Everything is welcomed! (except bestiality.. that shit is just wrong @_@)  Soooooo, go ahead, get inspired, get horny, write a lot! and post soon. I'm obviously addicted to this fic!

 

PS:  You can add more biting scenes if you want, I won't get mad! I swear! :D You can develop a lot from the "I bite you 'cause you're my mate and we have this animalistic special sexual bond" sooooo there's just a hint of what you might want to consider for next chapters... if you want... no pressure... xD



Author's Response:

thank you so much for your fab review, which made me giggle. I love your style!  thank you also for being so kind.

there are many fictions out there which eclipse mine (sorry for the pun lol) for sexual content, including my own beta Content1's "Unloved Unwanted Divergence" which is simply superb - it still stuns me she doesnt realise just how good she is!

I've been meaning to post an author's note because I've decided to suspend updating my stories on this site.  Both stories appear on Ffn and TWCS sites under my original penname of Cullenfest - the TWCS version are edited and improved versions of the ones posted on Ffn and the ones I'd point any interested parties to.

You'll need to register on the site in order to read adult fictions, for NC-17 reasons.  If you don't have a penname on the TWCS site already, then it's easily created.

http://www.thewriterscoffeeshop.com/library/search.php

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5450369/1/LOVING_EDWARD

thank you very much for you support. you don't know how much it means to me.

regards,

Sammi

 

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 18 - A NEW MOON

omg I totally agree!!!  I always asscoiate Edward and Bella with this song at that time...perfect perfect song



Author's Response:

thank you very much for your support. it means the world.  as a heads up, I'm posting an author's note as I am suspending updating my stories on this site. they are available elsewhere and I will post links.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 - SUGARCANE

i love alice!!!!



Author's Response:

me too - she's cool isnt she!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 14 - MEADOW SWEET

another amazing amazing chapter.  I swear that each chapter is better than the one before.  I loved your writing in chapter one but I feel like your writing skills get better and better with every chapter

Out of all the tons of fanfic I have read, Your Edward is my most fav Edward in this category!!!!!!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 13 - FULFILLMENT

so so awesome...just perfect

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 12 - POUR SOME SUGAR ON ME

that was my most favorite chapter yet!!!!  perfection

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 29 - FIRE & ICE

love it, just love it.

Author's Response:

thank you very much for your feedback - am very grateful.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - FIRE & ICE

Yummy!! That was super hot :)



Author's Response:

thank you so much for your feedback x

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 - FIRE & ICE

as always they never fail to amaze in their sexing efforts I cant wait to see what she does to get back at him for the ice



Author's Response:

thank you very much for your feedback x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.