Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nineteen Canvasses
Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

Inspiring love story

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

Inspiring love story

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

Thank you for another journey where I can get lost in your words and I can become Edwards, Bella...so-to-speak, if only until your story ends. I guess that's how life is too; a beginning and always an ending. I wish I had the gift of writing but to no avail, it doesn't come easy for me, so I find myself puting all my energy in to organic veggie gardening. I also wanted to let you know that I had my first taste of 'Icewine' due to your RPF 'Finding Forever' and I must say, it is absolutely delectable!

Thank you for your time, energy and sharing your knowledge of the Arts with all of us.

Bravo!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 32(Shabbyapple)

Like Edward says, "Perfect!"

Perfect chappie.

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 31(Shabbyapple)

I feel like crying too. Such an incredibly sad chapter ending.

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 26(Shabbyapple)

LOL! What a cliffie! My heart was beating fast and I'm pretty sure I was doing some kind of deep breathing here. He was just ready to explode and Edward got carblocked! LMAO!

Wondering if it's James and not Jane as you layed down her name in the other chappie for us. :-)

Renee...very COLORFUL character, and Phil, sooooo totally different. hehehe.

Edward and Bella, just let them do the darn deed already....LOL! So much tension there, it's rolling of the pages!

 

Reviewer: GrlWundur (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 7(shabbyapple)

Been away from the site for a while (rl getting in the way).  I am absolutely captivated by this!  I am so glad I am reading now instead of having to wait for each chapter.  Looking forward to the rest of the story!!!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 21(Shabbyapple)

James?  Another defense is laying on the horn with flashers on until you get to the sheriff's office or some other populated spot. Carrying a charged cell, hopefully with a hands-free device to dial 911 or the equivalent in other countries to call for help is good. I used to work nights at a hospital in a "seedier" part of Seattle, known for danger at night. I carried a non-descript diaper bag to carry my medical equipment as well as my usual "purse" contents on nights I worked. One extra item was an 18 inch piece of a broom handle with duct tape wrapped thickly at one end as a weapon that I could quickly pull out, from the bottle pocket, if I felt threatened. A friend drilled a hole through the wrapped end to lace a strip of rawhide through as a loop to run my hand through for a better grip. He made one of these for himself, keeping it between the car door and the driver's seat in his car. I also took a woman/child self-defense class and two years of Shito Riu Karate and bought a Jennings .22 semi-automatic and received a concealed weapon permit. After being a victim of abuse then rape, I refused to be defenseless again.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 6 (shabbyapple)

Thank you for mentioning the wonderful "Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47: IV. Allegro non troppo," I played 1st trumpet in a symphonic band for several years and this piece always, always give me chills while playing it or listening to it. J.P. Sousa's marches also did that to me. Since I haven't played for so long, it brings tears to my eyes because I miss playing it and so many other works by brilliant composers like Rachmaninov's "Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini," Tschesnokoff's "Salvation Is Created," Shubert's "Rosamunde Overture" and the list continues. I'm glad there are authors out there who also appreciate fine classical music and not just Edward's passion for it. DJ

Reviewer: AMP (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

Loved your story! thank you for sharing your gift :)

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I feel sorry for her/ O hope she find her true love

Reviewer: Interest Me (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 3 (shabbyapple)

Interesting twist.  I think you've really captured the emotions that go with having a prosthetic.  My brother wears a prosthetic leg and has his own business that requires him to climb bridges everyday.  Still people sometimes react with pity or similar emotions.  He won't have any of it.  Nice job.

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

Loved reading this. Great story.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 6 (shabbyapple)

I am loving this. She is so self absorbed she cannot see herself except in terms of her disability, and he is so unaware that he cannot see himself outside of his "sex God" image of himself. The characterization is really well done.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 (shabbyapple)

OKay I am officially intrigued.

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 7(shabbyapple)

quote -

`"We have a fucking massive problem," she (Rose)s ays seriously.

"We do?"  I raise an eyebrow because a massive problem for Rose could be the fact that it's been over twelve hours since her and Emmett have last had sex.'

 

YOU JUST KILL ME!!!!

 

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 (shabbyapple)

OMFG!

 

I have moved from FForever to tis guy.  WOW!!

 

Amazing stuff.

 

Thanks a mill.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 33(Shabbyapple)

What a wonderful Story, I loved it!  You are very talented and Thank you so much for sharing your gift! 

Take care, Dixie 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 31(Shabbyapple)

I love your Jake, I'm glad he's there for Bella, he's a good friend...Poor Edward, I hope they can save some of his paintings...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 30(Shabbyapple)

OMG these two are so lucky....so it was Jaen?!?  I thought it was James because he seems like a sick sadistic f--k! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 (shabbyapple)

Holy crap!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 28(Shabbyapple)

I think Bella is ready to take her relationship with Edward to the next level.  She beat the mountain....now she can take on Edward.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 25(Shabbyapple)

I Jane in on it also?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 23(Shabbyapple)

Holy Hell, I'm glad I don't have to wait for the next update!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 22(Shabbyapple)

James is just creepy....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.