Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For My Immortal
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 06:22 AM · On: My Immortal

personalised to commemorate an occasion christian louboutin patent , celebration louboutin shoes , connection or friendship. The breadth and depth of styles and artistic choices provides the client an ever-changing feast of style and design possibilities in order that they can customise their jewelry in regardless of what model they need. Chamilia jewelry attributes:- Good quality beads: red pumps 14ct gold , sterling silver and Italian Murano glass- Distinctive Disney Designs- New styles: new beads are produced in the year- In excess of five hundred bead types: Chamilia offers clients the liberty to precise themselvesMore data around the Chamilia manufacturer around the Ernest Jones internet site click on christian louboutin satin christian louboutin silver shoes .

Christian Louboutin in the Layout MuseumThe look Museum is presenting the 1st retrospective in the united kingdom of Christian Louboutin, the long-

Reviewer: Smickyla (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 12:30 AM · On: My Immortal

Whatever the hell the other reviewers are talking about, I literally have no idea. As a writer myself, this is amazing. This is beyond amazing, I feel like it doesn't deserve negative comments. Pieces of writing do ramble -- those ones are amazing. This does have a meaning -- every piece out there does. It's just saying that sometimes love is loved forever -- no matter what, it sticks. It shows vulnerablity, and that's nice, because sometimes writers make their characters too great and amazing. In the sense of the rambling-type of writing, your piece did not ramble enough. But what you wrote is beyond amazing. I love the writing, I think you're really amazing and show loads of potential. And for the "daddy" part -- Bella is clearly hurting. She's gonna feel vulnerable, she's gonna feel that little kid vulnerability. Loved it!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:45 PM · On: My Immortal

This was definetly a first, that I have read in this type of mind frame.  But I thoroughly enjoyed it.  It was quite refreshing, a different kind of twist.

Angel 057

Reviewer: Mercywhitlockjasperslilsis (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:47 AM · On: My Immortal

This is sooooooo good!It made me cry its so pure and lovely

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 01:28 AM · On: My Immortal

wow! this was really good! .. and sad! i loved it!

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2008 10:04 PM · On: My Immortal

Oh my god. That was beautiful... although I loved the style of the ending but hated what happened (Team Edward haha). This was beautiful! Are you like Stephenie Meyer's sister or something? haha beautiful, you should become a poet!

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 11:00 PM · On: My Immortal

I love it. It's so sad.

Reviewer: edwards-eclipse- (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 06:44 PM · On: My Immortal

I think it was beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. It did ramble on a bit, just a tiny bit though.

I'm split about one thing though. Daddy. So out of character, so wrong for Bella. But I also thought it really matched the piece, and in a word kind of gave a voice to the... helplessness?

Oh well. For what it's worth, I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: belle4ec (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2008 12:59 PM · On: My Immortal

its an interesting piece of writing

although i feel it is a bit of rambling and that you need a beta or read others stories to get a better idea

i dont like the idea of calling charlie 'daddy' in the book she had a hard time calling him dad its hard imagining her calling him daddy.

i also think edward is more than just her immortal. he was her everything. her life even though he couldnt live. she doesnt often if she does at all refer to him as her immortal or vampire she views him as more of her love, her everything and her hero.

keep up the writing

you are very promising

sorry if i have critised a bit to much, i hope it helps a bit

 

love

belle x 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.