Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 December

This has taken an odd turn...can't wait to see how it plays out.  

Reviewer: GemmaK (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 12 November

I found myself really engrossed in this story. You wrote nice, long chapters and I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 12 November

Oh my! Alot of reveals in this chapter. I am still amazed Jane's mother is a vampire and its been hidden from Aro and now Edward thinks Bella is dead. This is going to be something! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 November

OH GOD NO! not flaming , great ch actually, just mad at Edward!

Reviewer: Christofine (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 11 October

Wow !!! Cliffy, ackk....can't wait for the next installment. Love your story !

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

Oh my gosh!...wow...

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 11 October

Ohh goody, the Voltri have joined into the drama surrounding Bella and Edward making it to the alter.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

OH NO! 

Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

Wow.  It just gets better and better.  I can't wait until the next chapter...hope its soon.  Thanks for writing

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

Love love love your story! We need to get the word out about this story! :) Please keep writing you're extremely talented.

I'd love to hear more about Alice's niece... Perhaps bring her into the fold?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

THe Volturi?? Please update soon

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 September

Gads, what a pill Jake is. Has it occurred to him that HE also doesn't age? As a wolf, he can live for thousands of years.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 October

:-)

It's about damn time!  :-)  Now on to the real fun.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 10 September

Bella has finally cut ties with Jacob, but I just know Jake isn't out of the picture yet.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 September

Awwww....man that sucks. Poor Bella but damnit boys make us do terrible things...never take the words we say...they are difficult to be friends with.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 10 September

Best chapter yet. I hope this means no more Jake.

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 September

That ending is so powerful and profound. Great, great chapter. I'm only sad there is only a few chapters left, if you are still sticking to your 1 year idea.

Reviewer: Vedwards (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 April

This is really clever!!

Reviewer: OrchidFlowers (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 9 August

I love this story!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 9 August

YAY Leah! I love it....

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 9 August

AT first I was disappointed to see a chapter in Leah's POV, thinking it was a waste of a chapter...but how wrong I was. This was so great.  You write Leah very well. You write everyone so well. This isn't SM is it??? Hehehehe



Author's Response:

I wish;) Thanks for the great compliment. I was worried after the second page on how I was going to make it a full chapter with Leah's POV. That's what took me so long.  I wanted to write from a different character from the pack, and thought Leah was a strong enough character to pull it off.  While writing, I was reminded of the movie As Good As It Gets, when Jack Nicholson says something like it's not that you're pissed because you have it so bad, you're pissed because others have it so good and you wonder if this is as good as it gets.  Leah can feel him:)

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 9 August

Loved this chapter.  I've never read a chapter from Leah's pov.  So fascinating!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 August

yay for leah!

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 8 July

I'm sorry I haven't reviewed before now.  I just find your story so intriguing.  I feel like I'm reading SM's books.  So very good!



Author's Response:

You made me blush;} Thank you so much!  I am completely humbled.

Reviewer: His Gem (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 August

Ohhh that was really sweet :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.