Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

I was afraid you'd go that route.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

Evil cliffie! I knew something was up when Alice didn't return to Jasper. I hope we won't have to wait too long to find out what that is

Reviewer: leeses (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

i am really enjoying this story and hope you dont kill bella off. give me a hint pleeeeeeeeeeeeease lol.
i have recommended my friends to read this story its one of the best.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Wow.  What a cliffie.  Hopefully one of the wolves will be able to block Bella's fall and there won't be to much damage.  Post soon.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Eek!!  I certainly hope you have a plan for the next chapter to come out soon!!  I don't hate you yet, I'll wait to see how you resolve this.

Oooh, I hate and love cliffies.

Reviewer: eldertree (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

My god I'm sooo exited what will happen! I love your story!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Holy hell. I need one after that. Plz hurry with that next chapter.

Alaina

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

eek! What a cliff! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Emochan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Prologue


Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Just out of curiosity, why didn't Edward or any of the others smell Victoria or hear her thoughts? And why didn't Edward read Alice's thoughts as to her whereabouts?

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Holy shit!!!!!! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Well, you'd better update soon or I will personally come looking for you with a fire extinguisher to force you back to that computer!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

OMG UPDATE ASAP! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

Whoa!

Jasper's idea to go into the auction room seemed so clever, but it ended up splitting their forces even more. Great misdirection there! I also loved the whole bit about Bella being at her own art show disguised as the assistant to the artist's agent. That reminded me of Star Wars (oh yeah, i notarize my geek card every year) with Padme Amidala disguised as a handmaiden. I love that kind of thing.

I hope you update soon -- preferably before Bella hits the ground!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Can't We All Just Get Along? ~

Fun chapter all around. Especially enjoyed Angela bringing Jake back into line :)

Reviewer: cbtwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Can't We All Just Get Along? ~

I REALLY LOVE YOUR STORY HOPE YOU UPDATE MORE SOON!! :)

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Can't We All Just Get Along? ~

Aww. I want in on the Cullen xmas. Especially as Edwards fiance. lol

Alaina

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Can't We All Just Get Along? ~

When you mentioned Bella's age it made me wonder about Edward's age -not vis vamp age- but i'm not sure if it was this story or other that i read where his age is over 20 and not 17. could you maybe give a recap of the FAQs so far PLZ??

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 Christmas Interludes

This is a fantastic story.

Id started it a while back but only now finishing it.

I havent been able to stop since i'd started.

Seriously. This is amazing.

 

Update soon please.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Prologue

Ooooo can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 30 Christmas Interludes

Well, I'm all caught up with this story - it's a real page turner.  Oh, I hate James!  What is with the portraits that James wants?  Is Laurent a friend or foe? Why doesn't Alice keep tabs on the Volturi - seeing how they are all breaking the law?  How do "the bad guys" know about Bella?  So many questions yet to be answered.  I also love the X-mas gifts that Bella gave to Edward - that was perfect.  Keep writing - can't wait for the next post.  Is Bella going to get pregnant?  Would love to see that in this story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 30 Christmas Interludes

oh dear there is a shit storm a brewing!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

Please don't let Edward die Please

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

there looking for Bella

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

Wow that was intense!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.