Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: coldplaystalker (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

OHHHHH SNAP!!!! IM HOOKED !!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

Ah!  Too darn short!  I was captivated by the conversation with Alice and Bella.  My complaint is that there wasn't more.  I hope you update soon, I'm dying here!  Those eyes...



Author's Response:

I know, I know!  This was a really short one.  I promise they only get longer from here.  My average chapter is usually between 4 and 6000 words, although there are a few shorter ones.

I can promise frequent updates because I have a lot of this story already written.  Yes, those eyes...gah.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Like the background on Bella.  It's good to see where she comes from and how she got where she is.  LOVE the dream at the end of the chappie! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  So glad you are liking the story!  I love your screen name.  I love my Edward any way I can get him...tee hee!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Prologue

Wow, I really like this!  Way to start off with a bang!  Can't wait to see what happens next.  A hungry Edward...yum.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!  Um...yeah...Edward is going to be pretty hungry for a while.  Hehe.

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

I'm interested.  Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Updates will be fairly frequent.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

What I will tell you is this--I have much of this story already written and Jacob will be a huge part of the story.  He will NOT be in a romantic triangle with Bella and Edward, he will have a path of his own.

You are a woman after my own heart.  I also like the complexity that you have promised.  And many chapters already written is music to my eyes!  Play on!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

the plot thickens........

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

This is GREAT!!!  I love it that she enters the Dreamtime through her painting.  I can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to see so many readers excited about Bella's visions!  I really wanted to create a stronger Bella and give her a gift of her own so the playing field was more level.  One thing that annoyed me in the Saga was Bella's constant insecurity about her own worth.  I hope you continue to enjoy the story!  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Great backstory here.  I love Bella's cottage!  I sure hope Jake wasn't killed in the dream.  And especially hope he is ok in real life.  Hmmmm, that's not right.  This whole thing is just a story.  Dang.  Anyway, you know what I mean.  Can't wait to read the next chapter, and I hope that you Muse visits you early and often!

P.S. I am team Edward all the way, but still would feel bad if sth bad happened to Jake ... guess I'm kind of a softy, there ...   :P



Author's Response:

LOL, I tend to get very involved with story characters as though they are real, too!  Hehe.  What I will tell you is this--I have much of this story already written and Jacob will be a huge part of the story.  He will NOT be in a romantic triangle with Bella and Edward, he will have a path of his own.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Prologue

Oh wow, this is great!  Well written.  Compelling characterizations already.  And mystery and suspense!   Going straight to my faves list now!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you!  I have a lot of the story written and it gets quite complex later on.  It's mainly an Edward/Bella romance, but I bring many other characters into the story and even create a few new ones of my own.  I'm so glad you are enjoying it!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

I'm not sure why, and if it's appropriate, but the idea of Bella and Alice being able to meet in Vision/Dream world is fun and appealing... potentially migraine-inducing for Edward - which makes it all the better hehe :)



Author's Response:

ROFL!  I have many chapters already written.  The visions will continue, but Bella and Alice will meet in the flesh somewhere around chapter 9.  Don't worry, there will be lots of migraine inducing moments for our favorite vampire, hehe.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

SWEET!!!!! She's  a famous reclusive artist and is having dreams about Edward and Jacos worlds ,even though she doesn't know them yet.



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you are enjoying the story!  I have a lot of chapters written, so the story will be updated frequently.  :-)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Prologue

This is so cool, both Alice and Bella have the gift of foresight!!!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

very interesting!will wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is out and the next won't be far behind!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

lol enjoyed Bella's Visions of the wolves and what sounds like a typically mischievious Jacob :)



Author's Response:

Jacob will be a little bit mischievious in the story, but essentially this is an Edward/Bella romance.  There will NOT be a love triangle and I am not going to demonize Jacob.  He will actually get his own love interest and be a major part of this story.  :-)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Great story and writting



Author's Response:

Thank yoo so much! I'm so glad you are enjoying it. :-)

Reviewer: LikeAir (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Really like where this is going.  Please continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Many of the chapters are already written and updates will be frequent.  :-)

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

THIS SEEMS VERY INTERESTING.  I LIKE THAT THEY ARE OLDER.  UPDATE QUICKLY AND OFTEN, PLEASE!



Author's Response:

You already picked up on the older thing huh?  Yes, it always bothered me that Bella was so young and that Edward looked like a teenager.  In my story, Bella is 23 and Edward was turned at 25.  It's a bit more flexible.  Bella is more fully "cooked" as a person and she won't be a weak, insecure pushover.  I hope you enjoy the story, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Oh. My. Gosh. I have to say that this is amazing. I also need to say that if you don't continue to update, I may have to threaten you with a giant, squishy mallet. :D no hard feelings or anything xx



Author's Response:

Well, squishy mallets don't do much damage...but I guess if you hurt me too bad, then I wouldn't be able to write.  Good choice, LOL.  Not to worry!  I already have a LOT of the chapters written and updates will be coming out frequently!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

this is brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Wow! What a compelling beginning.  Original idea and really exciting. I am very much looking forward to watching this unfold!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am having a ball writing this story.  I have a lot of the chapters already written.  This is essentially an Edward and Bella love story, but I also have some other interesting pairings coming up later in the story as well.  The next chapter should be out soon!  :-)

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Good background chapter.  I'm excited to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I found it hard to "come down" from the excitement of the Prologue to write background material...but it is necessary.  I try to inject some hint of what's coming or a bit of excitement into each of my chapters.  The next one should be out shortly.  I have already written a great deal of the story.  :-)

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Holy crap, that was seriously the best start to any story that I have read. I can't wait to get the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I have much of the story written already and the next chapter is already waiting for approval.  It will be several chapters before we get back around to the Prologue, but things will get very exciting...I promise.  Hehe.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Some dream....and some story! Please continue....

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have a lot of the chapters written already, so updates should be fairly frequent.  :-)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Prologue

Oh wow, another great story to add to my favorites! As you can tell, I'm liking the direction of the story thus far. Looking forward to upcoming chapters.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!   I'm glad you are enjoying it.  I have a lot of the story already written, so updates should be out frequently.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.