Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Nice to see Alice's POV on the visions.   I can imagine how difficult it must be for her to walk in so many worlds at once, and not be certain which one is going to come true.  Jasper is a sweetie, too!

Can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

We will be getting this story from many POVs, Alice's will certainly be one of them.  While we have Alice's visions at the beginning, Bella's visions will play a much larger part in the story.  Jasper's great and he will also be playing a rather large part in the story.  So glad you are enjoying the story!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

OMG, love the background about Alice and Jasper.  It was sweet the way he was with her.  Love hearing about the vision from Alice's POV.  Can't wait to find out how this all fits together.  I'm looking forward to the dream sequence, it sounds intriguing!



Author's Response:

Although this is essentially an Edward/Bella story, there will be a lot of other characters in the story.  Jasper actually plays a fairly large part in the story and will be a great support for our favorite couple.  Oh, I had so much fun writing the dream sequence!  I hope you like it.  :-)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

I'm really enjoying the twist this puts on Alice's visions ... and the even more different twist in Bella's visions.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are liking the visions.  Bella's visions will be a big part of the story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Really liked this chapter and happy to see assurances that there will not be a love triangle!  I see I have another chapter to catch up on.  YAY



Author's Response:

Thank you!  No, there will be no love triangle.  I have enough drama planned, that a love triangle would  probably be overdoing it.  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Hmm that was quite interesting really - Alice has her work cut out for her to keep that from Edward :S

I wonder if she'll have any other chances to communicate with Bella before they meet in person?



Author's Response:

Um...Edward is going to be difficult at the beginning of this story.  Things will get better, but he will give them all a run for their money, LOL.

Yes!  Alice and Bella will have a bit more communication before they meet in the flesh.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

 

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

LIked the visions connecting Bella and Alice.

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it!  :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

keep it coming



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I will try to keep a steady stream coming.  I have many chapters done, but I am bound by the limit this site will allow to be posted.  There's lots more coming though, I promise!  :-)

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

I am left eagerly awaiting more!  I don't think I've ever read a fanfic piece with this premise and it sounds wonderful.  Your writing is very good as well - keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

ahh I always like Angela :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that!  Angela is going to be a major character in this story.  :-)  I always thought she was underutilized.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Interesting. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  You shouldn't have too long to wait, because I have a lot of the chapters written already.  :-)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

wondering what Jacob thinks of the dream ... glad Bella has a friend in Angela



Author's Response:

You will find out a bit later on why Jacob was disturbed by Bella's dream, although I think you might already suspect the reason.  :-)  I have always adored Angela and felt she was an underused character.  She will play a fairly large part in this story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: roze (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

good chapter i loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :-)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Thank you for not making Jake the "bad" guy! I'm just like you, I'm absolutely team Edward but I also love Jacob. I want Bella and Jacob to be best friends and for both of them to be happy about that and not want something more. That said though, I really appreciate the hot kisses and the references to Jakes "hotness"!

I love that Bella and Angela are so close and that Angela knows everything about Bella's visions! Wonder if Angela and Jacob....? You did mention that they hadn't met... maybe they will meet soon and an imprint might occur...? Guess I'll have to wait to find out!

So far this is one of the best fics I've read!



Author's Response:

There will be some tense moments between Jake and Edward at first, but Jake is definitely not a bad guy and will play a huge role in the story.  I agree about Jake and Bella being good friends, that's the sweet spot for me.

I am not going to give away plotline...but you are a very observant and smart reader!  Ahem...

So glad you are enjoying the story.  I'm definitely having fun writing it!  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Very nicely told.  I like the way the backstory is being filled in here.  Nice Angela.  Really nice Jake.   Just enough information without giving away too much or info-dumping.  I seriously cannot wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I tried to give enough information for the story to make sense, without overloading or making it boring.  Things really pick up around chapter 7 or 8 as we get back around to the Prologue.  I don't want to give too much away, but I didn't want an Edward that suddenly was okay being around his singer 5 minutes after he met her.  There will be a struggle and it will take time for Edward to get control of his...urges.  Hehe.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

cool ... liking the Alice and Bella meeting inside a vision/dream ... love the concept

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

love the way Bella met Jake as a wolf ... what a great intro

the little bit of Edward is intriguing



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!  Bella won't meet Edward in the flesh for a time yet, but she "sees him coming", hence the title of the story.  It's all about how Bella's gift shows her bits and pieces about Edward and she will start to feel things for someone who has no idea she even exists.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

This keeps getting better and better!

Bella and Alice meeting in a vision was very original and brilliant!

"But, hello? Here we were, meeting inside one of my paintings." - surreal and funny!

"Your brother's future keeps 'disappearing,' you think I am the 'key,' and now you are jumping up and down??" - hilarious!!! You really captured Alice's spirit!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Geez...my head isn't going to fit through the door if you keep this up, LOL.  I like to inject humor into my writing.  The story can get pretty serious at times, so I like to add a touch of humor here and there.  Even if I wanted to, I think it would be hard for me to keep humor out of my writing--it's just an ingrained part of me.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Prologue

an intriguing start ... hmmm wonder what Carlisle will think of the smell of her blood



Author's Response:

Well, Carlisle never found anything particularly intriguing about Bella's blood in the Saga as far as I know, and I didn't have any plans to make Bella's blood smell mouthwatering to anyone other than Edward.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

That was... *speechless*

*clears throat*

Trying to find words here... That was beautiful, riveting, sad, scary, funny and sweet! I'm in awe of your talent!



Author's Response:

Oh, my God...my head isn't going to be able to fit through the door now!  Thank you!  If you like the story this much now, I think you will like it much more as it goes on.  I'm thinking the sweet spot will be from chapters 8-12.  I have  a lot written already and will updating frequently.  :-)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Prologue

Wow! Fascinating beginning! I'm intrigued!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you enjoy the rest!  :-)

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

I just started reading tonight, and forgive me, but I had to read all you had written before I could review.  I'm enoying your story so far, and look forward to more.  I promise to review each new chapter as I read them.

I loved the prologue, and am really looking forward to you getting to that point in the story.  Go figure!  :)

I loved the dream in the meadow, and also the vision/dream with Alice.  I would probably have fallen on the floor as well, if I saw Edward's eyes staring back at me! But it would have been worth it!  *g*

About 'Date Night', I hope that is as close as Bella and Jake come to being together.  I'm *very* glad you clarified that this is, indeed, an Edward and Bella romance, because, otherwise, I would be worried right now.  Don't get me wrong, I don't dislike Jake, I just can't handle him as more than Bella's friend -- and definitely not as a love interest for her.  I'm absolutely an Edward girl.  :)  So, leaving it here, as a couple of kisses between Bella and Jacob is fine as long as you do leave it here.  What can I say?

Thank you for sharing what is looking like it's going to be a really great story.  I can hardly wait for Edward to show up -- and I'm likely not the only one of your readers to feel this way.  I'm definitely looking forward to your next chapter, so I hope it won't be long before you are able to post again.  :)



Author's Response:

Hello there!  I'm so glad you are liking the story!  I love the Prologue too and we will get back around to there at about chapter 7 or 8.  I already have many chapters of this story written and there is much excitement to come!  I think if you are liking it now, you will really like it later on.

Yes, the "Date Night" chapter is the hottest things get between Jacob and Bella.  I kind of wanted to get that out of the way early, since I have other plans for Jake in the story.  He will be a huge presence in the story though and will have a love of his own.  I have a feeling the response to my Jacob will be very positive even from those who are Team Edward, like me.  :-)

It shouldn't be long until the next chapter is out!  Thanks so much for reading and leaving such a nice review!  :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Glad there is no J and B = Edward is the only one for her lol



Author's Response:

ROFL, you won't get any arguements here--I am totally Team Edward!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

oooooooo...I like this !!!!! hope you are a fast writer!!!



Author's Response:

You are in luck, because I have many chapters already written!  The next one is in the queue waiting for approval as we speak.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

keep it coming



Author's Response:

I surely will!  Next chapter is waiting for approval.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

I really liked hearing about Bellas' firstvision of the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There are more dreams and visions to come and then the real deal will enter the picture around chapter 8.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.