Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

i hop eang is ok!!! and bella!!



Author's Response:

Angela will eventually be okay.  Bella's issues are just getting started...hehe  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Poor Bella. At least Angela is alive though.



Author's Response:

Bella's hard times haven't even started yet...hehe.  Angela will eventually come back to us, although it will be a while.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

OH dude! I hope Angela is really alive. How much would it suck for Jacob if he lost his imprint immediately after finding her? 

I want more, like now.  *bites nails*



Author's Response:

More will be coming soon!  It won't happen right away, but I promise that Angela will return to Jacob.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Holy shit!  This was an action packed chappie!  Love Jacob imprinting on Angela, that was a nice twist.  I haven't read any stories with them as a couple, I just hope Ang isn't going to die in the accident now.  But you wouldn't do that to us, would you??

So next chapter Edward will come across Bella in the hospital like in the Prologue??  Woo hoo!!  Can't wait!!  Please post more soon!  I'm dying to see what happens next!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice review!  Never fear, I don't want to give TOO much away, but Angela is going to be a major part of the story...eventually.  Oh yes, next chapter we get a very hungry Edward...yum.

Reviewer: coldplaystalker (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

WHAT!!!! THAT WAS INTENSE AND EXCITED FOR NEXT CHAPTER!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter we get to meet Edward...then things will get really intense!

Reviewer: beansprout (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

PLease please I want to know more... (>_<)

another story I'm hooked to..

Great Story by the way.. (^_~)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have a lot of the story written, so chapters will be coming out as quickly as Twilighted will allow me to roll them!  :-)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

oh wow! intense chapter there, and poor Jacob finally imprints only he may lose Angela.



Author's Response:

There will be a LOT of intensity in the coming chapters.  We haven't even gotten started yet!  Yes, Angela is in dire condition at the moment, but I promise that she will eventually be reunited with Jacob.  I hate to be left hanging about big things like death of a character in a story, so I don't want to do that to my readers.  It will be dicey, but Angela is a major player in the story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

I really hope the driver they were talking about isn't Angela, this is the first story that I find myself rooting for Angela and Jacob. Can't wait for Adonis hehe that just fits Edward to a T.

Author's Response:

Well...the driver is Angela, however, she is a major character in my story.  It will not be right away, but she will be reunited with Jacob.  Oh yes, Adonis is such a fitting description.  Yum.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Wow ... lots going on in this chapter.

Mike is ewwww ... I always think that.

Angela is sweet & too cool that Jacob imprinted ... I do hope she is okay.

So, is Bella going to meet Carlisle first? Can't wait for Edward to see/smell her.



Author's Response:

There was a lot going on in this chapter and that pace will continue in many of the chapters to come.  For the most part there will be lots of drama and movement going on, especially in the next few chapters.

I've never liked Mike either...but later on in the story, see if you still feel the same.  Mike kept tapping me on the shoulder and several chapters from now, he will have a small but more significant part in the story.  It wasn't planned, it just happened.

I adore Angela and I always felt she was an underused character.  I don't want to give too much of the story away, but Ang will be a major player.

Bella is NOT going to meet Carlisle first.  She's going to meet a very hungry and wild Edward first.  Eek!

Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Wow! Can't wait to read more. What a great start to the story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I promise you, if you like it now, you will love it later.  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

oooo the action is hotting up!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you are liking it!  If you think it's heating up now...just wait until you get a look at the next few chapters!  It's going to get very...intense.  Hehe

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

interesting story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Just wanted to drop you the strongest rating possible - for this is an enjoyable tale.  I love that Alice and Bella were able to talk through Alice's vision - obviously unique.  I can just imagine what Bella's powers will be when she's a vampire.  Thanks for sharing your talent and I look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the very nice review and the rating!  It's much appreciated.  Yes, Bella will make for a very gifted vampire.  I have a lot of this story written already and don't want to give too much away, but things are about to really heat up in the next few chapters, but will continue to build after that.  Bella's gift will play a large part in the story, let's just leave it at that.  :-)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Yummmmmmy! Great chapter. Your enhancements to Alice's gift and the added visions for Bella create a unique story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story.  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Your story is so original. I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  We are getting to the really good part over the next few chapters, so hold on tight!  :-)

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

I like how you are portraying Jacob, Bella, and the little bit of Alice and I can't wait to see more of Edward.

Thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Wow!! This is really good! I really like the whole premise of this. I'm fav this now!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the nice comment and rating!  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story.  Things are going to heat up considerably over the next few chapters.  Hold on!  :-)

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

I AM ENJOYING THIS STORY VERY MUCH!  DON'T "DAWDLE, AMYRILLITH...." STEP IT UP, WRITE FASTER, DEAR!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I actually have twenty some odd chapters of the story written already...but I am restricted by the rules of the site here as to how fast I can roll them out.  I would post much faster if I could!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Oh my GAWD, but that dream was HAWT!  Wow.  And thank you much for the double chapter!  It's good to see the background of how things are being set up and I am anxious to see what happens next.  I have a feeling things are going to get really exciting...not that they aren't already!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your reviews and ratings!  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story!  Yes, I promise things are going to heat up significantly in the next few chapters.  :-)

Reviewer: Bella Frenzy (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Just update faster please.....u make me wait so long for the real fun...

Author's Response:

I update as fast as Twilighted allows me to.  I usually submit the next chapter as soon as the current one has been accepted.  We are getting close to some really exciting stuff!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

ohh I can't wait to get into the real fun. I'm really liking the support Bella has from Angela, and now Alice. I do wonder how Edward's going to handle having two prophetic women shoving & nudging him where they want him ;)

 



Author's Response:

Things are going to be dicey with Edward at the beginning--and it's not all because of Bella's gift!  He's going to have to get over his blood-lust before he has to worry about other issues.  I think you will find that Bella's gift often enhances her relationship with Edward.  :-)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Nice to hear Alice's side of things...



Author's Response:

One thing you will get in this story are multipe view points.  I like writing in first person, but I don't like how limiting it can be, so I have gotten in the habit of writing from many POVs.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

MORE!!!



Author's Response:

I'll see what I can do to fulfill your request. *wink*

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Love to get APOV! Don't like the sound of the vision though... Jasper is so loving and protective of her *swoon*. I just love him!

Favorite line;

"He can read minds which throws an interesting twist into everything–cue dramatic eye roll."



Author's Response:

We will get mutiple POVs throughout this story and lots of Jasper!  I found as I was writing, that he stepped up and started playing a much larger part than I originally intended.  Actually, my characters have this habit of hijacking my story, LOL.  As like far as your favorite line--I like that one too.  I try to inject some humor into my writing.  The story is going to be dramatic enough, a little humor is in order.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.