Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

Well Houston we have ignition and jingle bells with it!.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

Oh Laurent is in with them. Oh no he is not a good vampire. :-(

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

ahh

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Well that was easier than I even imagined.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

lol Bella and her visions

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 36 ~ Amnesia and Velvet Wine ~

I hope Bella can find Alice before james bamages her too much more

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

yeh buddy

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

well being Jacob's imprint she would learn this sooner or later.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

wow, this is intense!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

poor thing but if Carlisle bit her Jake would flip out.

Reviewer: frogiea (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Prologue

I have been loving your other stories. Now I have to retread this from the start. Keep up the great work

Reviewer: spanishtwihard (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 35 ~ Spot's in Her Eyes ~

Thank you for the chapter...  It was great, as always.  I can't wait for the next update, you're unbelievably talented!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 ~ Spot's in Her Eyes ~

Glad to have you back

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 ~ Spot's in Her Eyes ~

James is one sly fox; so he's planning to take on the Volturi? Or should I say take them out?

Reviewer: gykinga (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 34 ~ AGONY ~

oh, boy...where is the rest?

 

I really hope you will continue this. It is such a terrific story and I cannot wait to find out how it ends...please

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 34 ~ AGONY ~

I'm all caught up!  Squee that was amazing!!!  Post again soon I am so excitedt o see this play out!!   Wow Alice BB Bella Edward Jasper super Em all of it was mind blowing squeee

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 34 ~ AGONY ~

I can't even begin to imagine the pain that Jasper is feeling but thinking about it channeling through Bella makes me cringe. I am just glad that BB can still reach her.

Alaina

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

WOW is all I can say.  I surely hope that Alice is okay.  This was a wonderful chapter. THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

Oh my God!!!!  Please update again soon!!!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

Holy crap. I thought that test message was wrong. Oh no. Poor Jasper.

Alaina

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

uh oh... I really was hoping I was wrong, or that the family would react faster... I wonder now though, whether vamp-time-travelling-Bella knew about this in her sojourns with her younger self :P

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

and there's another story I'm waiting on baited breath for the next chapter...

Reviewer: marierouge84 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

Wow. I didn't see this coming at all!!! Great story! I love it! Waiting...impatiently...for an update! :-D

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

Oh no! I hope she's still alive. Poor Jasper. He must have fought them all. I hope he killed a few of them. :(

Please update soon!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Prologue

Ooooh, how intruiging :-) Ok, you've captured my interest (not easy to do, let me tell you LOL!) Sounds pretty cool, so I will get back to it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.