Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: roze (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

wow i love Angela even in SM's books and now in your story cant wait till she wakes up



Author's Response:

Angela is one of my favorite characters, and I was always disappointed that she was never developed further by SM.  So...I decided that she deserved a larger spot in my story and I thought she would make a nice match for Jacob.  It will be a while before she wakes up...but stuff will be going on around her and inside her head. *wink*

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

this is brillant!!



Author's Response:

Awww...thank you!  Next chapter will be out soon!  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Great chapter. Bea is so Ballsy to tell Edward where to find her to kill her. Loved it!



Author's Response:

My Bella has a mouth...and she knows how to use it.  Tee hee!  That won't change as we go.  In fact, part of what disarms Edward will be Bella's banter with him.  She's unlike anyone he's ever encountered.  It will take them a little while though, but Jasper's influence definitely helps.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

I really thought Edward was going to bite her before Alice was able to stop him. I'm really looming forward to bellas n jaspers friendship. Can't wait to see of Edward shows up at bellas house since he now has her address

Author's Response:

I couldn't let Edward get too far...close calls are so much fun though aren't they?  hehe  Gotta love Emmett!  Jasper is wonderful, he really helps these two out in the coming chapters.  No...Edward won't be showing up at Bella's house because she'll be in the hospital for a while...ahem.

Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

GREAT CHAPTER!!!  Still have me salivating for more.  I love the way Edward is struggling so hard with his bloodlust.  Bella is pretty kick ass too the way she let him have it!  I like the way all the Cullens are getting in on things.

It was great to read about what Jacob was going through.  I laughed my ass off when Sam came face to face with Alice and Jasper!  I like the way you use humor in such a dramatic story.  Can't wait for the next chapter!!  Write fast!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Edward is salivating for more too...although not in the same way as you, LOL!  I wanted a strong Bella--I really don't enjoy a milque toast, wimpy Bella that apologizes for being "just human...nothing"  Grrrrr. 

I do like to use humor in my story.  You hit the nail on the head--it's a dramatic story.  I love to use humor in my writing.  In fact, I don't know if I could keep it from peeking out because it's part of who I am.

Next chapter will be out soon.  Thanks so much for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

a lot happening ... interesting stuff between Edward and Bella

eagerly awaiting the next chapter



Author's Response:

This story will be rather fast paced a lot of the time.  Hope you like to be on the edge of your seat!  Next chapter will be out soon.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

More!!??


Please??!!?



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command...the next chapter will be out soon.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Awesome chapter. I'm so excited for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  The next chapter will be out soon.  :-)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Wow! Another great chapter!!!! YOu did such a good job here. I look forward to more soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter will be out soon.  :-)

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

I am really enjoying this story.  I understand that authors like to get feedback but I would underscore that you need to write your story and the readers will sort themselves out.  You are doing a great job.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

What an incredible chapter!  Authur!  Authur!  You were spot on with all the dynamics and I must point out a firm belief of mine.  One of the main ingredients in SM's success with this universe, is the powerful friendship between Bella and Alice - and although your tale is AU - you still knew enough to capture that essential essence.  Bravo!

I also loved Jacob's plight in this chapter - and I believe he'll be at Angela's side, talking to her... pleading with her... and as a result, get through to her.

p.s.  I found the mini confrontation between Jasper/Alice and Sam almost comical.  :-)

Thank you for sharing your wonderfully awesome talent!



Author's Response:

Awww...thank you...blush.  I've always loved the strong friendship between Bella and Alice too.  I always thought Angela was an underused character as well, which is why I decided to bring her deeper into my Twiverse.  The story is AU, but not incredibly so.  I have a lot of the elements of Twilight, but have changed things that I thought should have been different.  I also write very character driven stories--my characters kind of dictate where the story is going.  They will often hijack the story, especially in later chapters.  I try to plan things, but I often find myself stepping aside and letting them play.  Edward is particularly intrusive that way, hehe.

Yes, Jacob will be there for Angela until she recovers.  Some interesting things will occur while she's in her coma.  I won't spoil anything by saying more though.

I found the confrontation with Sam funny too!  I love to inject humor in my writing.  It's a dramtic story as it is and I think a little bit of levity is always a good thing.  :-)  Thanks for leaving such a nice review!

Reviewer: open_arms (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Prologue

I think I might be slightly addicted to this story now!! I just read the first 8 and nearly died on the cliffie!! GAAAAHH!! can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter just came out...hope you like it!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

so glad to see Alice and Bella meeting up for "real" now - even better that the rest of the family looks like they're getting on board. Edward's got some impulses to control, but he does appear to be on the right track at least, more or less :)



Author's Response:

Yes, it's exciting that Alice and Bella get to meet in the flesh and they will become really good friends.  Jasper will be a really good friend to Bella as well (no control issues for him in this story) and he will be instrumental in helping Edward get over his blood-lust.  But the romance won't happen overnight...Edward is going to struggle a while yet.  Emmett will be helpful, Carlisle is supportive...Rose will be her usual bitchy self, LOL.  Thanks so much for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Well that was interesting. I'm looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Next chapter will be out soon!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Holy shit!  You ended it there??  You are really killing me!!  I know Edward isn't going to kill her or there'd be no story, but really??  That was great.  Got my heart pounding and I just can't even wait for the next chapter!!  Awesome.



Author's Response:

Um, I'd say sorry...but I am the queen of cliffies.  No, Edward won't kill her, but it will be dramatic, and his feelings won't catch up to hers for a while.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Whoa, crazed Edward entering the room! Can't wait to see what happens next...

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Edward is out of his freakin' mind.  Lots of drama...coming up!  Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: Gillybean (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

ahhhh! i just FLEW through the chapters that you have written! hence why I have not reviewed yet! (bad bad girl that I am!) anyway its fantastic and i cannot wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that you are enjoying the story!  The next chapter will be out soon.  Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

I have to say that I am absolutly loving this story so far!!!! You have put such an interesting twist on the series. I can't wait to see where you take this story from here! You are doing such a great job! Keep up the great work! I am truly looking forward to more of this wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I see this as my chance to write E&B's love story the way I think it should have been done.  Personally, I always thought it was too easy for Edward to get control around Bella.  Also, in my story Edward was turned at 25 instead of 17 and Bella is 23.  I liked the idea of older more fully baked characters.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Well done!  Like you said, you came full circle and then some.  I was actually surprised that Jasper was in a hospitol - thinking that his shaky control would prevent him from being in a building of blood.  Oh well...

In any event, you left a lot of questions.  I'm assuming Angela was med-vac'd to Seattle.  I'm guessing Jessica or Lauren died in the accident - along with probably Mike. The one thing I'm sure of is that Edward won't kill her - which means Alice is able to control things.  I look forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Try to keep in mind that this story is AU, not canon.  In my story, Jasper doesn't have the control issues he has in SM's books.  He will actually play a strong supporting role in the story and be instrumental in helping Edward and Bella "bridge the gap" between Edward's urges.

Yes, there are a lot of questions left hanging, which will be answered soon.  Alice doesn't have the control that you think...but just wait and see what happens...hehe.  :-)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

... and you STOPPED <insert big surprised eyes>

Great chapter! Love Bella's reaction and the cryptic conversations. I'm really enjoying the added twist of Bella and Alice meeting in visions. This makes for a unique set of circumstances.



Author's Response:

Sorry about that...I am the queen of cliffies.  I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.  The drama will continue full steam ahead next chapter.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

oh wow!! here comes the drama..this story just keeps getting better and better!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, the intensity will reach a crescendo next chapter...at least the part about Edward wanting to eat Bella.  There will be a lot of drama in this story, this is just the beginning.  :-)

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Good chapter with a torturous ending! Will be checking my inbox regularly !



Author's Response:

The next chapter should be out soon and it will be intense.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Uh-oh, spagetti-o's!   With lots of tomato sauce!  This is getting INTENSE!!



Author's Response:

The intensity will continue...hehe.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Wow, you like ... decimated Bella's world.

Wow.



Author's Response:

Um...I haven't even gotten started yet, LOL.  The real decimation and angst is coming to a computer screen near you...next chapter (and the few after).  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Wow, the dream ...

*swoon*

*thunk*

Gorgeous, and the song is so perfect.  I love Sarah McLachlan's voice, too.

I love the friendships you are weaving between the girls ~ the one that already exists between Bella and Angela, and the one that is going to exist, between Bella and Alice.

Write on!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it!  Edward is just...yum.  There will be some awesome friendships that develop in the story.  Jasper will be a huge supporter of Bella as well.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.