Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Dear me oh my...So much to take in and consider. Eeeppp if the prologue is coming up then its time to calm my jacked up nerves cuz it just occured to me that Bella was in an accident...



Author's Response:

Yes, calm those nerves and take a Valium because things are going to get dicey...hehe

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Ohhh so excited once again...Alice is on the trail of figuring this out....Go Alice GO! *bouncing around on her chair*



Author's Response:

Never bet against Alice...hehe

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Jesmond...Bella has some pretty vivid dreams...definatly spellbinding...

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Another great chapter!!! I really am enjoying this story of yours! Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying it! 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

That was riveting. So Bella really saw Alice in a vision...so cool. I wonder why Edward's future keeps disappearing? Could the encounter with the wolf as Bella dreamed be the reason...



Author's Response:

Edward's future keeps disappearing because it hasn't yet been decided what he will do when he comes across Bella's scent at the hospital.  His decisions about Bella and how he handles himself can change his future dramatically.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Wow...Bella sure had a sucky past. Sigh...the things that poor girl had to go thru. Her gift sounds fascinating all the same. I cant wait to find out more.



Author's Response:

Bella had somewhat of a sucky past, but she learned a lot from it.  Struggles help us grow stronger, so she is well equipped to deal with what's coming!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Prologue

Jesmond...what a way to begin a story. It was very exciting...



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

That was so clever can't wait gor the chapter

lineli



Author's Response:

I'm really not all that clever...my characters really lead the way in my writing and I just follow them like a happy little puppy dog.  LOL!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Keep them coming!

Author's Response:

Willl do! :-)

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Yay they felt the spark... Can't wait to see what happens next between these two.

Author's Response:

Yes!  I couldnt wait to write that part!  There will now be a slow and steady progression in their relationship with a LOT of help from Jasper.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Fantastic chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

uh oh... looks like there's a Volturi-influence about to show up? :(

Edward's always funny when he's in denial hehe :)



Author's Response:

The Volturi foreshadowing is waaaaay down the pike.  There will be hints of things to come here and there, but nothing will happen with that for quite a while.  Yes, Edward in denial is amusing!  Next chapter is up!  :-)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Edward did mess it up ... men ... geez!

Eager for the next chapter. Your story is taking such interesting twists and turns.



Author's Response:

Edward messed it as only he can, LOL!  The next chapter is up and Edward begins his redemption...  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

oooo its all up int he air...so much to find out!! :D



Author's Response:

Yes, much will be revealed in the coming chapters.  The next one is up.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Next one is up already.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

"She's saucy."   Loved that!

Bella needs some lessons in figuring out which visions are important and which ones aren't.  Same like Edward needs to wake up and smell the coffee.

Can't wait to see A+J's version of damage control ... :P



Author's Response:

I really love the Jazz man, he cracks me up!  They BOTH need some serious lessons--but especially Edward.  He will learn though.  Next chapter is up...damage control done...and Edward starts making progress.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Wow, this really is a breakneck pace (pardon the pun!).

I feel sorry for Lauren and her family. 



Author's Response:

Yes this story tends to run at that kind of pace.  It isn't a slow moving story, lots happens.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Wow, great chapter, of course Edward blew it!



Author's Response:

But, of course!  Don't worry, it will be delicious watching Edward redeem himself.  Next chapter is up.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

No, you can't. Pity. Great chapter. Looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Next chapter is out, hope you enjoy it!  :-)

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Ooo she met aro in her dream... Ahh Edward will he never learn.. Hope alice and Jasper can repair some of the damage done..

Author's Response:

Never fear...progress will be made.  It will be slow, but it will happen.  Next chapter is up!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Wow! What a great chapter!!!! YOu have done such a great job with this story!!!! I am always looking forward to your updates!!! Keep up the great work!!! I am looking forward to more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is out...enjoy!  :-)

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Great writing. I'm glad you're keeping Angela in the story. I'm a HEA for everyone-girl, so that goes for Jake too (as long as it isn't with Bella)



Author's Response:

I'm with you--I love Jacob as long as he's NOT with Bella!  Eliminating the love triangle allows me to love Jake again.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Very well written.  This story is addictive.  I hope Angela is OK.



Author's Response:

Angela is going to live, but she won't be back with us for a while.  She's a major character, so I'm not planning to kill her off.  After all...she's my excuse for keeping Jacob off of Bella! LOL  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

I'm really enjoying this story.  The suspense that you have created is awesome.  I can't wait to see how it turns out.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you're enjoying it.  There will be a lot of suspense throughout this story.  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

ohh i'm so glad that Angela's prognosis is better than the characters know right now :)

Very curious to see how Bella deals with the new knowledge of the wolves... and perhaps is able to change that vision of the confrontation.



Author's Response:

Yes, Angela will be back with us, but it will be a while yet.  Some things will happen around her and inside her head, so she won't be completely out of the story.

Although we don't have a love triangle in my story (I so didn't want to go that route with Edward and Jacob) there will be some confrontation and male posturing before things settle down--just because it's fun!  Hehe.  I will drop you a little clue though...Edward will be instrumental in helping Jacob reach Angela at some point.

As far as visions go, Bella's are not all literal.  Some of them are symbolic or likely, but none are set in stone. For example, the one of Edward and the wolf in the clearing was more of an introduction to what was coming up.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.