Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

What a tragic accident. Here they were trying to do the responsible thing, and they still got in a horrific accident.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

I hope it gets easier for Bella and Alice to have their shared vision conferences! That would be so great!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Wow! That must have been weird for Alice too. Does this mean that the Cullens currently live in Forks, or does it mean that they will be living in Forks in the future. Hmm. I guess the answers will be coming in the next few chapters...

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Jake is just such a sweet soul, so I'm glad you're not going to demonize him. I am glad, however, that there won't be a love triangle. I am firmly Team Edward, but do wish Jacob well and feel he deserves his happy ending.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

I wonder if all of Bella's paintings came from the same talent.



Author's Response:

Good question!  Most of Bella's paintings come from her creativity and imagination, but others (such as the one of Edward's eyes or the piazza) come froma deeper subconscious place.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

So, Bella is older in this story. I wonder if the Cullen kids are all older as well?



Author's Response:

Yes, I wanted a bit of an older crowd because it makes the characters more versatile.  Edward was turned at 25 instead of 17, which is why he masquerades as Carlisles nephew.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Prologue

Very very interesting prologue. I can't wait to get answers!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Great chapter, well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

oohhh boy! Poor, poor sad naiive innocent Edward ;)



Author's Response:

Even hundred year old virgin vampires can learn new trix...hehe

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

I know it's only a tiny bit of progress, but it made me squeal.



Author's Response:

It made me squeal too!  Even baby steps can be exciting, and they will keep on progressing, not to worry.  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

I laughed when she called him Dracula. She's a spitfire.



Author's Response:

Yes, she's got a mouth and she knows how to use it...

Reviewer: SherryBerry (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

it's a great story- a little too 'cookie cutter' for my tastes



Author's Response:

Thanks for stopping by!  Sorry it wasn't your cup of tea.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Sarita

Why yes I am one of the Edge Girls =)

I was wondering if kejce contacted you. To be sure I am a fellow fanfic junky and along with my  Edge Girls we decided to share our love of these stories with everyone and anyone who wants a recommedation. Do you read the blog? It started off as just between a few of us. We met on Twilighters Anonymous and it kind of excalated from there. I am also know as Jtrs98 as well as AJ04. ;) I love my fellow Edge Girls and we have all become friends. I never thought that something like this would bring me to some pretty amazing women and some kickass authors. It has been an experience and a blessing.



Author's Response:

I sent you a private message.  :-)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

AROOOOOO!!!!  You old fart.  Get out of here b4 you mess everything up. 



Author's Response:

ROFL!  Don't worry, the Volturi connection doesn't happen until waaaaay later.  It's just a foreshadowing of possibilities to come.  OMG, you really cracked me up!  Hehe.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

i like this story, its all twisty turny and the characters are so well developed!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I try to keep it interesting.  :-)

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Great chapter...I'm glad Edward is trying to acclimate himself to Bella, I think Bella will be able to help him out a lot.



Author's Response:

Yes, I always thought it was strange how easily he was able to be around Bella in the original story considering she's his singer.  I wanted to highlight his struggle more and make it a slower burn heading into a relationship.  Jasper will be a huge help to E&B in this story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Awesome, awesome, awesome! This story just keeps getting better and better every chapter. I'm now a junkie! Great writing.

Deborahlicious



Author's Response:

Well, thank you very much!  I'm so glad to hear that.  My goal is to create an army of junkies...hehe.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Awww poor Mike...surviver's guilt is just a bitch. I do hope that they can pull him out of it.

Hmm so Jacob knows about the Cullen's hanging around. Jeesh the pack is not going to like that at all. I wonder what will happen if something happens to Angela. But being the awesome author you are you won't let anything happen to our Angela or Jake. I have faith...wink

*Happy dance* Edward is making remarkable progress...I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I just wanted to start out by thanking you for reviewing each and every chapter and leaving such nice comments!  It's a rarity that anyone bothers to review every chapter and I really do appreciate it.  I took a look at your profile and saw the "Edge Girls" mentioned.  Are you part of the group that has a blog that recommends fics?  I was contact by Kejce from that group about featuring this story on the blog.  Funny coincidence!

Mike will have a small part in the story--more than I originally planned--just because he kept tapping me on the shoulder, LOL.  Some characters do that to me.  The pack is not going to love the Cullens being around (some especially) but there will be other threats around to keep them busy and maybe working side by side.  The animosity won't be as prevalent as in SM's saga.

Yes, our Edward is an old dog that can learn new tricks.  LOL!

Again, thank you so much for reading and leaving such nice comments!  :-)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

OH dear lord...somebody please hit Edward over the head with a vampire proof 2x4...sigh...that boy can be so dense.

Hmmm so the wolves know about Bella being friends with Vamps...Angela is still in a coma...and now we need damage control. Damn honey this is fabulous!



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward is the most emo, dense immortal ever!  He is trainable though as you will see in the coming chapters.  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

Had to come back and read the dream sequence again after reading chapter 11 where they finally touch hands!  Swoon.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Awww, how cool is that?  Thanks again!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Holy shit, but that was a hawt moment between them at the end there!!  Maybe it doesn't seem like a lot of progress, but for where things started it's great!  Loved it!  Can barely remember what else happened in the chapter...all I care about is that Edward touched Bella.  Woo hoo!



Author's Response:

ROFL!  That was one of my favorite moments to write.  You'll really enjoy the next chapter when we get Bella's take on it and beyond.

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

I'm playing catch up here!  Oh boy, Edward sure is emotionally stunted isn't he?  Loved the conversation they had on the phone and the way Edward is slowly starting to understand.  Love Jake with Angela (anyone but Bella really) and hope she wakes up soon.



Author's Response:

Yes, that's a good description of Edward's emotional status, LOL!  He's getting there though.  I wanted his struggle to be a big more realistic in terms of getting close to Bella and realizing how he feels.  I am the same as you--I love Jake as long as he's NOT with Bella.  I am SO Team Edward.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

*Falls off chair* OH NO!!! Oh Angela just has to wake up!! She just has too!

Ok so enough dramatics...seriously honey this story is spellbinding!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're liking the story!  I just love your enthusiasm!  I promise Angela will wake up, but not for a while yet.  She won't be forgotten though!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

*Looks at screen biting her nails to nothing* Dear lord that is one heck of a cliffie...oh god what will Edward do?!?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

ACCCCKKKK Oh please don't let Angela die!! Oh I think I'm gonna cry!!

*Looks at author with pleading eyes...don't let them die...*



Author's Response:

I know how frustrating it is to wonder if one of the characters will live or die.  Angela is a major part of my story, so she will live.  She will be out of commission for a while, but she will eventually be back with us.  I promise.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.