Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

i dont wanna wait like a normal person haha i really like this story :D i love that bella and edward are building a foundation for their relationship and edward is fighting as hard as he is you are brilliant i cant wait for more :D

Author's Response:

I'll be getting chapters out as fast as I can!  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if  you're interested in reading it, add me to your alerts) and then I should have another one of this story in.  The next chapter is out already though.  :-)

Reviewer: Jenny True (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

That was friggin awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

LMAO...I love that Bella put Jake and Edward in thier place. Men are definatly universal regardless of species...IT WAS GREAT! I am trilled that that Bella connected with Angela! *happy dance* It is a relief that Angela is somewhere relatively safe and trying to come back. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

They needed to be put in their place.  I had a blast writing that chapter.  Angela is in there and she will eventually be back.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

OOOOWWWW C'MON  PLEASEEEEE, WHEN THE NEXT CHAPTER COMING OUT ?///

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

I loved that chapter! You did such a great job with it. I love this story and what you are doing with it. You are doing such a great job! I especially loved how in control Bella is.  Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I wanted to write a Bella that is more secure in who she is and knows what she wants.  She takes crap from nobody!  Hehe.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

ADONIS, MR. DARCY, PARIS,ROB, YEAH WE KNOW,,,,EDWARD !!!! OH MY GOD ...THIS STORY IS GOING TO BE GREAT .AWSOME AND HOT I CAN FEEL IT .......



Author's Response:

Thanks for being so enthusiastic!  I hope you enjoy the story.  :0)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

aaaaaaa whattttt???? a dream my ass.. that was Edward honey !!!!it was heaven and hell not a dream  lol



Author's Response:

LOL

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Great to see the experience from Bella's POV, loved how Edward and Jacob got in each others faces and how we got to see some of Angela even though she isn't awake yet.  GREAT chapter!!  More please!



Author's Response:

I really enjoyed writing that scene when they went at it, lots of fun!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: arocora1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

good chapter, I feel like the strory is really starting to go somewhere.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I try to keep things exciting.  A lot is going to happen in the story.  It won't just be about Edward getting over his blood-lust, there are other things afoot...

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

I'm glad Edward is making progress. It was definately the right choice to have Jasper come with Bella to viit Angela.



Author's Response:

We'll be seeing slow but steady progress with Edward.  Jasper really stepped up to play a supporting role in this story; I'm having a blast writing him!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

brilliant chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Twinabler (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

I had seen this story on the recently updated thread so many times but was waiting to read until there were more chaps bc I just knew that I would be left wishing for more.   I was so freaggin right.  I can't believe it ends here.  At least for now.  I am going to be completely consumed with thoughts on this one until your next update.  This is so original and unique.  I love what you have so far and am anxious to see what comes next.  Great work and best of luck writing!

Nikki



Author's Response:

Awwww...thank you so much!  I know what you mean, it's hard to wait for updates.  I do try to get them out fairly quickly though.  I do have another story on here that's a one shot that I bet you'd like if you like this story, and I have another story that's waiting for approval that is a bit darker but is ultimately an E&B story.  I'm all about Edward, LOL.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Awesome chapter..I really enjoyed it.  I hope you have the chance to update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

I'm glad that Edward is realizing his attraction to and connection with Bella.

I hope Edward's setback in the next chapter isn't too self-loathing!



Author's Response:

Edward is coming around about his feelings, now he will have to deal with his blood-lust and learn to be near her.  The setback isn't of New Moon proportions.  I do promise not to separate these two that way.

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Wow.

Okay, first I LOVED Bella ordering Edward and Jacob around. That was adorable.  I'm assuming the reason it was a touch easier for her to do than in cannon is because while Jacob loves Bella very much, he isn't IN love with her.

Second, Angela's Island is so cool. I feel bad for her that she is so alone though. I hope she finds a boat or something soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  My Bella is a bit more confident and she takes no crap from anyone.  She knows what she wants and goes after it.

Angela will find her way back to us, but it will be slow.  She won't be waking up right away.  I do promise a happy reunion between Angela and Jacob though, and some very hot moments later on.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

"Starting the party without me?"

Hee hee!  Jasper is the best!

And I love Bella bringing the monsters to heel!

Bella's meditative states are very intriguing.  I'm really liking this exploration of the various layers and types of consciousness.



Author's Response:

I'm really having fun writing Jasper in this story.  Since I decided not to write Jasper having a weakness for blood the way he did in SM's Twiverse, I can really develop the friendship between him and Bella.  He is pivotal in helping bridge the gap for E&B.  Yes, I wanted a strong Bella wiht more self confidence for my story.  She takes no crap from anyone!  I'm glad to hear you're enjoying Bella's gift--it will be explored in more detail in coming chapters.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Bella's got some serious mojo there! Forcing vampires and shapeshifters alike to settle down and listen to her, then getting inside Angela's head as well! wow!

I'm a little concerned about Edward's upcoming setback... but you're only saying he "contemplates" leaving, not that he does... certainly not if Bella has anything to say about it hehe :)



Author's Response:

Yup, Bella's got the mojo!  She's saucy.  hehe

There will be NO New Moon stuff here!  I screamed and suffered through New Moon..would never do it.  Bella would kick his marble ass first!  Hehe

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Hehe it was nice to see Edward get jealous over Jacob even if he doesn't admit to his feeelings yet.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I love a little E&J tension.  It was so much fun to write that!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Good idea on Bella's part to insist that he look at her face.  

I like the way all the brothers are pitching in to help.   The hunger and thirst is pretty insurmountable, but I think love and perseverance will win out in the end.

I am, of course, hugely curious to find out what dire fate is in store for the family if Edward and Bella can't get this right ...   Just have to read on!!



Author's Response:

She needed him to see her humanity.  Love conquers all!  It will eventually...  Well, if Edward killed Bella it would break the treaty and if they drew undue attention it could draw the Volturi's eye.  If Edward killed Bella in public, the whole family would have to leave town.  There are all kinds of scenarios that were possible.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

That last part of the chapter, where Edward crept slowly to Bella, was very intense. It was almost like a wild animal trying to overcome it's nature to get close to a human it's intrigued by.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews, sorry I haven't gotten to answer them sooner.  So glad you are enjoying the story!  I love your description--it was rather like a wild animal overcoming its nature.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

How humiliating for Bella! Edward is so clueless. Then again, he never would have said anything about not feeling anything if she hadn't had the vision, so it's not really his fault.

 

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Angela just has to get better.

I can't imagine Jacob's panic when he saw the accident scene. It had to have just pulled his world right out from under him.

I wonder what Sam is going to say about Alice and Jasper being in Bella's room.

 

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

I'm curious about the 'other' vampire in the area. Did this stranger have anything to do with the accident.

I'm curious to see how Edward reacts to any information Alice gives him.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.