Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

The result of Edward thinking too much ...

Edward thinking

 

'And I think I'm in trouble ... "

Great chapter!

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

SOUNDS LIKE YOU ARE AHEAD OF THE GAME.  CAN YOU POST 2 A WEEK, THEN? I LIKE THIS STORY. . . .I JUST HATE WAITING!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

aww really loving the way Bella's looking out for everyone in this so far... looking forward to her and Edward getting some real quality time at some point though :)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

WOW I LOVE THIS CHAPTER, I LIKE THE WAY THE PACK DICUSS THINGS, AND LOVE THE FUTURE BELLA, AND LOVE SNAPWARD LOL I'LL WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER ,,,LOLA

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Prologue

I love how J is furious and E is constant gentleman to him, fun times.

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Prologue

I am loving your story! Can't wait for Edward to go to Bella's house  and see her artwork, dying to see his reaction and how it affects him. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yes, Edward in Bella's closet will be interesting...hehe.  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if you want to read it add me to your alerts) and then I will get my next chapter of this one out ASAP!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

excellent ... love what Bella did for Mike

need more converstation/action (not lemons) between Bella and Carlisle



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it!  Carlisle will play certain roles throughout the story, but he won't be seen all the time.  There will be some interaction between him and Bella later on--definitely no lemons, LMAO!  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if you want to read it add me to your alerts) and then I will get my next chapter of this one out ASAP!  Thanks for reading!   :-)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

This is such a wonderful story so far. I love Bella's gift it's rather cool. I really like how Edward and Bella are trying to be arround eachother, having to have Emmet hold on to him and have Jasper calm him is an interesting twist to things. I am looking forward to the next installment. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love Bella's gift--wish I had it.  Edward and Bella are working it out, but I didn't want it to be too easy.  It just seemed natural to have Jasper help calm Edward--it just wouldn't be romantic to have Emmett holding onto Edward while they're trying to get to know each other, LOL!  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if you want to read it add me to your alerts) and then I will get my next chapter of this one out ASAP!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Wow! I really like this storyline. ;o) Please write more soon! ::: bouncing around like Alice waiting for shoes to be delivered::::



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I love your description of bouncing around like Alice...LMAO!  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

awesome chapter! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

The rose was a nice touch. Glad you are not going the Edward-New Moon route. I'll be looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  No New Moon stuff here.  I hope you enjoy the story!  :-)

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Edward in Bellas closet, hmmmmm. Angstward needs to leave soon. Love this story. :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Edward is going to start making progress now, I promise!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Love What you have here!!!!!You are doing such a great job on the story!!!!! I am really looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if you want to read it add me to your alerts) and then I will get my next chapter of this one out ASAP!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Kick-ass Bella!   Gotta love her!  Edward should put his mind at rest.  She's stronger than all of them.   Lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Bella is very strong and she will need to be in this story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Awesome chapter. Excited for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

i love this you must know haha i love how edward left the flower and note i am sooo happy that he is starting to acknowledge his feelings :D and that bella was there for mike when he had that episode i love your bella and edward :D i cant wait for more doll :D

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I thought it was a sweet thing for Edward to leave her the rose...sort of a way to start over and let her know that he is on board.  I have a new story waiting in the queue (if you want to read it add me to your alerts) and then I will get my next chapter of this one out ASAP!  Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

AHH here are the Volturi! I knew something would end up with them sooner or later.

Edward is just a doofus! I knw I just called him Doofus but I guess its not that bad compared to Bella calling him Dracula, Right?  He's never had any feelings for a woman before so he has no idea how to recognize those feelings when he does. For someone who reads minds he can be pretty dense but thats our Edward.

 

I love the relationship between Bella and Jasper. I like things not being strained and I feel that this could easily have been a way they could have been together if Jasper did not have to deal with bloodlust in canon.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

OMG How could you do that to Angela????? gahh this is too much to take!

I'm glad Bella stood up to Edward. Go Bella!! And I like that Jasper recognizes that in her and decided to tell her about the werewolves. It's well past due that she learns that.



Author's Response:

My promise to all my readers is that Angela will make it.  There might be a lot of drama, and it might take her a while to come back to us, but she definitely is a big part of my story and Jake's life.  Bella will stand up to anyone, LOL

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

holy shit I am so amped to read next chapter and I am so glad that Angela isn't declared dead yet. You said you like Jake! So I REALLLY hope you don't kill her off!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

I love the relationship Ang and Bella has here. there's no awkward distance between them like in canon. I'm glad Bella has someone she can confide in. I wonder how long it is til Bella finds out Jake is actually a wolf.



Author's Response:

In my opinion, Angela was an under developed character in the saga.  I thought she had awesome potential, so I decided to tap it in my story.  Bella will find out fairly soon about Jacob being a wolf.  Somewhere around chapter 9.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

I most definitely ust "eeped" in my cube at work. Thanks! haha

At first I thought they were in Volterra then Alice appeared so I was confused but if Alice has a cape on then I suppose it's still the same. Are they part of the Volturi?? Or will be?

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

First of I am SO jealous of Bella's house. I've always dreamed of having a studio on the second floor and the only access to it is a spiral staircase. so when I read that my mouth dropped open.

I can't decide it Edward wants to eat Bella here or protect her! I've got so many questions in my mind now and slowly you are answering them but then I get more :)



Author's Response:

Wow, how cool is that!  I love her little cottage too.  Um...Edward can't decide if he wants to eat her or protect her either...that's part of the problem, LOL!  All questions will eventually be answered.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Prologue

This a twist I have yet to have seen! I like it!

I wonder what the exact of Bella's seeing powers are- are they like alice's do they have certain limitations or is it something completely different.. hmm



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks!  Bella's gift is completely different from Alice's.  All gifts have limitations (if you're going to be realistic, anyway) but I hope you find it all interesting and different.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Thanks so much for the update. So much happened in this chapter. I'm glad that Edward called Bella, and they talked about a few things. I'm so happy that he's going to stick around. I'm glad they're working on their communication.

I hope that Jacob grows up soon, and realizes that everyone deserves happiness, even ex-crushes and vampires. Hopefully he'll be distracted by meeting the Webers.

Poor Mike. I'm glad Carlisle is going to get him some help.

I love growly Edward.



Author's Response:

One thing I am trying to do in this story is have E&B communicate a bit better.  There will be lots of drama in the story that is outside of their relationship--so I want them to be on a solid foundation.  No New Moon stuff around here!  Jacob will grow, I promise.  Mike will be getting the help he needs.  I LOVE Growlward, too.  Too much for my own good.  Hehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.