Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

Fantastic chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cant_help_myself (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

I am really enjoying your story.  I'm impatient however, would like more more more!   It's getting more intense as they get closer to each other...oh the anticipation!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I do try to get out the chapters as fast as I can, but I have to follow Twilighted's submission rules.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

I can't imagine wanting anyone to watch me sleep.  That's really embarassing. But  I really feel for how hard Edward has to struggle to be around Bella.  At least he didn't run. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, that would creep me out, too!  I absolutely refuse to write a story where Edward leaves Bella like in New Moon, LOL.  I suffered through that story, I really did.  I love angst, but there are certain kinds that kill me.  So, Edward will not be running anywhere in this story--Bella would kick his ass! LMAO

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

Hot first kiss

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

great story so far. i really like that you let us know what to look for in the new coming chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you like the previews.  I will try to do that whenever I can.  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

I like this story more and more each chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that!  The next chapter is up.  ;-)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

YAY!!!!! Happiness!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!! I loved the chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it!  :-)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

i love you :D seriously this chapter and the last were great :D jacob and edward getting along is great :D and the kiss my goodness the kiss was incredibly written i cant wait to see what bella was thinking haha i just cant wait for more in general :D you are brilliant doll :D



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you!  I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.  I'm having a ball writing it.  :-)

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

I loved the fact that Edward has reached the tipping point. Now that he has, he's falling fast! The first kiss was sweet, passionate, needy and just plain wonderful.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward is finally starting to realize what Bella means to him...slow learner, but he eventually gets there.  Glad you enjoyed their first kiss...I really enjoyed writing that chapter.  :-)

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

Fantastic chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

All first kisses should be this sweet and passionate!

Great job.

Amy

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

All first kisses should be this sweet and passionate!

Great job.

Amy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

yeah! first kiss! poor jazz, he has to experience it all with them!



Author's Response:

If Jasper didn't help get them together, he'd have to deal with Alice's wrath.  What would you rather do--help out Edward and Bella or face a disappointed Aice?  'Nuff said, LOL!  Thanks for reading  :-)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

woohoo!! they kissed!! hehe :)

Even better than that, I think, was Jake's grudging respect for Edward and the Cullens... good sign for the future!



Author's Response:

There's something better than Edward and Bella smooching??!!  LOL  Jacob is going to get along better with the Cullens in the future, right you are.  :-)  There will be other angst to worry over without the wolves being a problem...

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

Worth the wait! Thank you for another great chapter :D



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thank you for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

well now i know, why this chapter took so long, but is worthit...i'm going to look for the other story i want it paited black thank you.lola



Author's Response:

I do try to get the chapters out as fast as I can, I really do!  I hope you enjoy my other story, it's a bit darker and has much more of the lemony stuff...yum.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

Ok, I want to go to Jacob's house for breakfast!  Bacon and eggs and steaming hot coffee.  Oh yeah.   I guess I really am team werewolf on the eating side of things.

First kisses are often the sweetest, and you certainly did justice to this one.  Great writing all around!



Author's Response:

Yeah, the breakfast does sound pretty good now that I think of it!  LOL  Thank you, I wanted their first kiss to be different and exciting.  Thanks for reading!  I'm looking forward to your next chapter, too!  :-)

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Fantastic chapter, so excited for more.

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Wow.  This is getting complicated isn't it?  I take it the rec eyed monster is Aro which means the Volturi will be involved at some point.  Shiver.  Loved Edward in Bella's closet LOL.  Love the tender moments between them.  Too bad Bella has to start keeping secrets.  Can't wait for the next chapter!  Will check out your new story too, it sounds awesome!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Wonderful. I just love it when the stories keep to to the deep love of Bella and Edward. Guys just need to learn we women are always RIGHT

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

hehe I don't know why (aside from admitting yet again my brain is broken) but I just found it really funny that Edward came out of the closet (Bella's) and was better able to be near her?? ;)

 

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

I do so love this story i wish you could update more often..I look fwd to the next instalment

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

oh poor bella, there are lots of things she doesn't understand yet...i can't wait to find out what happens!!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Loved the chapter! Keep up the great work! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Another great chapter. I can;t wait to find out mre about future Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.