Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

exciting chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

i love you i love you lots :D edward is amazing i love that he let brad go to pass on the message also loved the interaction between bella edward and charlie :D i cant wait for more doll and i swear i will be reading your story as soon as i get a chance to finish my updates and cwaia haha ill be reading you next :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I know what you mean about trying to catch up...I hardly read at all any more because I'm too busy writing!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

Wonderful chapter I wonder why Victoria is after Bella, is it because of her special gifts? I do hope Paul gets his head out of his ass soon or he could cause some serious problems for everyone and possibly help the bad guys because of his behavior. As always I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Can't let all the secrets out about Victoria, sorry.  Paul will be one to watch when he appears in the story.  It won't be too often, but it will always signal some kind of trouble...  You're very perceptive.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

here comes the action!



Author's Response:

There will be lots of action/drama throughout this story.  It kind of ebbs and flows...hope you like roller coasters!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

Awesome!  Edward should has kicked Paul's @ss!  So, the vamps must know that the Cullens are gifted.  I know you'll find some way to save Edward.  Right?



Author's Response:

It would have been something to see!  Dont' worry, I wouldn't kill off Edward...I'm Team Sparkle!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

GREAT!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

I loved the image of Alice saluting Charlie. That was precious!

I feel sorry for Brad.  I think he is not long for this world. This will be an interesting story with Alice as the target, not Bella. I hope that Bella is telling Edward all her dreams ...



Author's Response:

I've always loved the rapport between Alice and Charlie.  Brad is a sad man...he gets hurt and no nookie!  Hehe

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

GREAT! KEEP THAT STORY FLOWING. UPDATES TWICE A WEEK WOULD NOT BE AMISS.  ANXIOUSLY AWAITING "NEXT FRIDAY"......COME ON!



Author's Response:

Haha!  I do get the updates out as quickly as I can.  The next one is waiting in the queue for approval as we speak!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

It's been some time since I last read this wonderful story, silly me. I love these chapters that I haven't read before. I really am wondering about what Victoria is looking for. I love that Jacob and Edward are gertting along now. I am as always eagerly awaiting the fnext installment  to this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Well, welcome back!  Glad to hear from you.  It will be a while before we find out what Victoria is up to.  Yes, Edward and Jacob have an uneasy truce--but there are more serious enemies out there to worry over, which can sometimes bring enemies together.  The next chapter is waiting in the queue for approval.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

I really liked the way that you wrote Angela's departure from her 'island'. On the one hand it has been a haven of safety for her, yet on the other hand it is a level of consciousness that has isolated her from life. Very well done to use an island to represent that. And very well done to present the loss of that haven as traumatic and frightening.

You show the contrast between the predatory vampires and the moral ones very well. I have always felt sorry for Riley, and I do in your story, too. I have been tempted to write a story about him, perhaps your story will inspire me.

In the mean time, I see storm clouds ahead ...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed Angela's POV!  I felt there needed to be a significant change in her environment when there was a change in her consciousness. 

Yes, Riley was just a sucker for Victoria.  It would be interesting to read a story about him. And yes, there are storm clouds ahead...but this story will bring them on in a slow burn.   A lot will happen leading up to and foreshadowing bigger events.  Best to just enjoy the journey, because if you look for answers you'll just get frustrated,  LOL.  BTW...when is YOUR next chapter due out? Ahem.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

im kinda curious about why victoria is looking for bella, at least thats who i figured it to be, and im still soooo glad that the wolves and vamps are getting along :D it was interesting to see what was going on in angelas mind :D i love you :D you are soo brilliant :D cant wait for more :D



Author's Response:

Well, it's going to be quite a while before Victoria and James' agenda is revealed, so sit back and relax on that one--nbits and pieces will be dropped slowly.  The wolves and vamps have a reason to work together--a dangerous enemy--and that tends to bring unlikely groups together.  Glad you enjoyed seeing into Angela's mind.  Next chapter will be some action/excitement with the wolves/vamps.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

Glad to see that the pack and the Cullens are going to set aside their differences and work together.  I'm curious to read what Angela thinks about Edward being a vamp. and how is she taking Jacob being part of the pack.  Wondering what is on the newspaper clip that has James sending Victoria to Forks. 

Paul is a time bomb.  How is he going to react to working with the Cullens - not to well I presume.  Being the hot-head that he is, I'm hoping that he chooses wisely to work with the pack/cullens and not against them. 

Till next update, have a great day!



Author's Response:

Next chapter we will get to see the meeting between the pack and Cullens.  Angela won't fully find out the truth about Jacob and Edward for a little bit yet, but she will. Paul IS s time bomb.  Next chapter, you'll get a little bit of him.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

oh yeah. ride em Victoria! I think Eddioe and Bells need some major bonding time skin to skin

Author's Response:

LOL!  I agree about E&B, but don't forget he's still learning to cope with his blood-lust.  Don't worry, they'll have some moments coming up soon.  :-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

victoria is a naughty girl isn't she!  



Author's Response:

That she is!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

hmm so it appears Alice is the target, and Bella's going to be the sweetener when they find her?

At least the Pack and the Cullens are working on their alliance quite well so far :)

Really looking forward to Angela waking up, I get the feeling her friendship with Bella, and the connection of both of them to Jacob, is going to help smothing any ruffled fur or bruised egos as the alliance grows :)



Author's Response:

We shall see as the story goes on what Vic and James are really up to.  It seems easier for the pack to work with the Cullens when there is another enemy to fight.  You are very observant--Bella and Angela's friendship may come in handy over time in helping to bridge the gaps.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

Well, I gotta say that I loved Angela and Alice's POV.  I think they both added to the story.  I also led the Victoria POV.  I think that her though process was really witty and unique.  I love that you made her a total smartass and maybe not so quite dependent on Jamess.  I really liked it.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed Angela and Alice's POVs.  A lot of people grumble when there isn't enough E&B, but I felt it was necessary to the story.  I wrote Victoria exactly as I thought she would be--a total smartass who is loyal only so far as it benefits her, LOL.  Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

Thanks for the update! It was interesting to see Angela's point of view. I can't imagine how frightening that must be.



Author's Response:

I thought it was time to see things through Angela's eyes.  I can't imagine what it would be like to be trapped inside yourself...ick!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

haha!  Oops!  Well, Angela is with Jake, so she was bound to find out eventually.  Loved this chapter!  Update again soon!



Author's Response:

LOL, yes, being Jake's imprint allows them to let Angela in on the secrets.  What a way to hear it though!  Hehe.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

i love this story sooooo much im so glad edward could pull bella out of that and im sooooo glad that edward could here angelas thoughts and that was what made everything ok this chapter :D you are simply amazing im so glad that everyone is getting along :D cant wait for more doll you are brilliant :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.  There's a lot of drama to come in the story, but the one thing I want to keep intact is the closeness of Edward and Bella.  No New Moon stuff...because there will be a lot for them to face together. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

good job on the chaoter!!! Keeo up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

This is a really interesting angle.  I love all the interaction between the characters.  



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Prologue

Oooo, I am so drawn in!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad to hear it!  Would love to know your thoughts as you go along.  Things get really exciting around chapter 8 and 9.  ;-)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

ohhh Angela's about to get in on the secret! Well, she would've anyways I guess, being Jake's imprint and all hehe

Had to chuckle at Bella's (successful) attempt to get her Prince to kiss her ;)

 



Author's Response:

Yes, Angela will eventually be let in on the secrets since she's Jake's imprint.  I do like to add humor into what is a dramatic story, so there will be moments like Bella tricking Edward into kissing her throughout my writing.  :-)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

Ok, first of all I love the chapter title!

And hey girl you don't need me to be writing any M stuff, you got it gorgeous with your own prose.  I can only wonder what it was like for Jasper to be in the room when Edward and Bella were sparkin'.  Fringe benefits  ... ?

I am completely drawn in by the mystery of these Seattle vamps.  What are they looking for, and why ... ?

Angela and Bella's visions in the coma are vivid and mysterious.  Can't wait to find out what they mean.

Write on, girl!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I try to think of interesting titles for the chapters, LOL.  Um...I do write some lemony stuff, but I also love reading other authors' lemons!  You can write a tasteful lemon.  I've written both, so I know, LOL.  But I do so love your other story and I hope you will at least have some heavy petting in it, ROFL.

The mystery of the Seattle vamps will be rather drawn out through the story.  There are a lot of things that have to occur, and little hints and tastes of what is to come will be woven through the story--so don't expect a resolution on that any time soon.

Next chapter there will be more about Angela's experience from her own POV.  You write on, too!  I adore your story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.