Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

OMG!  Great chapter! 

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

That was the best dream sequence EVER!  It was very descriptive.  Thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the dream sequence!  I sure enjoyed writing it.  And I noticed you reviewed all my chapters--thank you very much!  Wow!  Most people don't bother to take the time.

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

Loved the chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Ok...I am admittedly not a Jacob fan but your chapter was quite cute.  I really liked Angela too!  Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

Great chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Prologue

Awesome start!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Ooooh, the plot thickens!!

I love the friendship between Bella and Angela. And this:

Even in her slumber she seemed to turn towards him like a flower turns its face up to the sun, and a contented smile appeared.

I'm just a softie romantic at heart.

Poor Edward. Lucky thing Bella is there to guide him through the waters of amour.

Write on!!



Author's Response:

The friendship between the girls will remain strong throughout the story.  I'm a softie romatic, too.  Well, the next chapter will be a momentous one for Edward and Bella...things will change permanently.  Next chapter is waiting for approval right now, hopefully it will go through soon.  I find myself a bit frustrated with this site at times...

Looking forward to your next update as well!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Wow, next chapter sounds like a doozie! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

It will be exciting and something momentous happens.  It's in the queue waiting for approval as we speak!

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Great chapter once again.  I knew Laurent was a vampire; it threw me that his eyes were golden. 

I think I'd be nervous too if a vampire came knocking on my door that I wasn't already involved with.  I bet he knows about Edward and the Cullens to some extent.  He's a vamp and they can smell others ;of their own kind.  Edward had just left.  I wonder...

Teaser for next chapter is interesting.  Edward being too far away?  ok I can live with, but the blood spilled and Cullens at B's cottage have me on edge waiting for the next chapter. 

Thanks.  Have a great day.



Author's Response:

You are very observant!  Laurent did smell the Cullens at Bella's cottage and came back to investigate.  Edward is too far away to prevent a certain event, blood will be spilled...but it all happens in an unexpected way.  Sorry if that leaves you with more questions, but I can't give away the whole enchilada!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

I hope the next updqte to this story wont be as long .. its just getting to the really good part .

I will have to work on my upper body strength so that i dont fall off the cliff you just left me hanging on ..lol



Author's Response:

ROFL!  Sorry about that cliff you're on...but I think you'll find the next chapter was worth waiting for.  As far as the time between updates...that's really out of my control.  I have two stories going on Twilighted, and they only allow us to have ONE chapter in the queue for approval at a time.  I'm not happy with the update delays myself, but I have no choice.  Your patience is greatly appreciated as are your reviews!  :-)

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Oh crap. What is Laurent's game? He has golden eyes, but in canon, we know that he's liable to 'slip'. What could he possibly want with Bella and her art?

I'm glad that Bella has called in the cavalry.



Author's Response:

Well, I don't want to ruin the next chapter by telling you what's up with Laurent.  It's probably ot what you expect though, I'll just say that.  Hehe.  Yes, the cavalry is on the way and the next chapter will be exciting!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Love your story. It is getting intense now. and your little teaser...hello...can't wait to read it. I at my wits end :)

Can't wait for your update. I really like jacob and angela's POV. I've always really like angela. Jacob..i like, as long as he stays away from Bella...hhmmm wonder what team i like..tee hee

anxiously waiting for the next update :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I like to drop little teasers to give you an idea what's coming up when I can.  The next chapter is in the queue waiting for approval!  Glad you like Jacob with Angela...I, too, love Jacob as long as he stays FAR from Bella, LOL!  I am Team Edward all the way....Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Bella Frenzy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Great story, hope u can update faster :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I do update as fast as I can.  Twilighted only allows one chapter in the queue at a time no matter how many stories we have going.  I promise you, I get these chapters out as fast as they will allow me to!

Reviewer: primrose33 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

OMG I love this story!! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  There's another chapter in the queue waitin for approval right now!

 

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

i love you :D i love that angela is awake now and that her dad told everyone to back off :D i also love that edward finally had the nerve and confidence to be alone with bella by himself :D and how he reacted when alice broke it up haha i cant wait for more doll you are great really :D



Author's Response:

Angela has some great support now and she'll be on the road to recovery.  Edward is doing really well witih Bella and something is going to happen within the next few chapters that will tip the scales fully.  Have to wait and see!

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

Cool!!!  You once told me to wait and I'd find out why the look between Edward and Alice over the artwork - NOW I know.  He had a secret also.  Nice.

So excited about Angela waking up and what her dad did for her.  She needs things to be taken slowly and not be overwhelmed.  I can only imagine that that happens for real in situations like that accident she was in and those people being overwhelmed. 

So, Edward wants to know who BB is?  So glad she's not gonna tell him.  It could ruin her future and his.  Bella is excited about being alone with Edward.  He's making great progress, except for the last make-out session. LOL.  Oh well, he's trying.

Still waiting to find out about Laurent.  Excited about your next chapter. 

Until then, have a great day



Author's Response:

Yeah, I didn't want to give away that little secret.  It wasn't a big thing, but I thought it was cute.  Angela is in good hands now, and Jacob will make sure she has a smooth recovery.

Eventually, Bella will tell Edward who BB is but she won't tell him the whole truth.  She only tells what BB says is safe for him to know.  Edward IS making progress, but it wouldn't be realistic if it was 100% all at once.  Something is coming up in the next few chapters that will end his desire for her blood though...smirk.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

I have resisted reading your story simply because I hate waiting for updates.  As you can see, I finially broke down and read it all at once.  You have created a wonderful story and I am fully enjoying it.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Resistance is futile...LOL!  I'm glad you finally broke down and read it and that you are enjoying it!  I have another story on here as well that you might enjoy.  I do try to update as often as I can, but since they only allow 1 chapter in the queue for approval at a time here, it puts a damper on my posting capabilities.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

lol Alice :)

Have to wonder about the medico's getting over-zealous in checking Angela over - conjured up images of a media-scrum :S

It's a good thing Jake can be intimidating when he wants, and would've been more than strong enough to handle the guards - though it's a relief he didn't have to.

 



Author's Response:

Yes, it would have been awkward if Jake had to phase there at the hospital, wouldn't it?  LOL

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

Great chapter.  I loved getting everyone's POV.  I can't wait for more of this story and for more of I want it painted black.  I really enjoy them both.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Actually I Want It Painted Black is sitting in the queue awaiting approval and the next chapter after that is already done and ready!  The chapter that will be posted is all from Edward's POV.  ;-)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

wooooooo  , no lemons , in this one , mybe in the next chapter ???? .....This Edward learns  fast , right ??   first blood lust , now bella's lust lol , but hey i'm noe complaining.. great chapter , and waiting for Jelousward ????



Author's Response:

Okay, I understand being anxious for lemons...but it will be a while for these two.  I do promise lots of hot moments coming up and when they do it I think you will think it was worth the wait.  :-)

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

nice chapter,I like this story i cant wait to see where it goes



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

Great chapter! I'm so glad that Angela isn't freaked out by Jacob being there, and that they are both open to their new relationship. I felt so sorry for Angela when the hospital staff came in to examine her.

I'm still worried by the messages Bella is receiving in her dreams. I'm also worried about the meeting Bella will have with Sandra and Laurent.



Author's Response:

Angela hasn't settled down yet from waking up...she will start to question Jacob eventually.  The messages Bella receives in her dreams are worrisome, but ultimately her future self is trying to help her avoid certain horrible events.  The meeting with Sandra and Laurent will be very interesting, that's all I can say.  :-)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

I love Angela's reaction to the doctors, those idiots they should know better than to treat someone like that. I love that Mr. Webber stood up for Jacob  telling the hospital that he could be with Angela whenever she wanted. I thought to whole point was to keep the person calm Jacob keeps her calm so she should be aloud to have him in her room when ever she wants. I have to wonder if Alice will see that Laurent is a vampire in the next chapter before Bella does. I am looking forward to the next installment. 



Author's Response:

Hospital admins can be really stupid and out of line with all their "rules and regs"--sometimes you just have to make exceptions.  Things are going to get interesting over the next two chapters, I will say that much.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.