Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

good chapter

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

What a incredible, beautiful, suspensful chapter. I loved it. I just love how laurant is on a vegan diet too. And to have another human involved with another vampire like E and B is pretty cool, as well. Edward was control now, over Bella....totally awesome...but how much control when they are tempted by the physical aspects of love...hhmmmmmm...i wonder :) patiently waiting for your next update....

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

This was a wonderful chapter.  I think that it is wonderfult that Laurent is a veggie.  I wonder what his connection is to the Volturi.  I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

Aw! Feel the love! Liking a new and improved Laurent too. So, marking her would be like possessing her? or a promise to change her in the future? Hmm!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

As I go out into the deluge to get to my ark (but we need the rain, so it's ok), I'm going to wear this chapter like a warm hug.

In.Cre.Di.Ble.

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Great chapter... very interesting about Laurent wanting her to paint vampires...

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

uh oh ... i believe "dun dun duuunnnn" was the only thing missing there hehe



Author's Response:

ROF!  Queue creepy music...next chapter is waiting in the queue for approval, so the mystery will be over shortly!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

well well well, laurent is up to something!  Edward is gonna be very grumpy!



Author's Response:

Ha, ha, ha, ha!  Yes, Edward will be quite grumpy when he arrives!  Laurent might not be what you expect though...

Reviewer: Bellafiction (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Love it please update soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is waiting for approval!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Damn I hate cliffies!!  Thanks for the chapter and please update again soon!



Author's Response:

Sorry, I love to write cliffies!  The next chapter is waiting in the queue for approval as we speak.  Thanks again for all the reviews!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

Loved the chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Welcome Home ~

I'm SO happy that Angela's goin to be ok!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

:)

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

Yeah--Victoria is nasty!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

Great chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

Loved the first kiss!  I want more animalistic Edward---YUMMY!!!!!



Author's Response:

Animal Edward is pretty hot, isn't he?  There will be many more moments now that they broke the ice...

Reviewer: loveedward33 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Sorry I haven't reviewed every chapter.  I was so entrhalled I just sat here and read until my eyes glazed over.  Awesome story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you let me know you're enjoying the story.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

:)

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Great chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

:)

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

Loved the end of the chapter! Sweet!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

I loved the banter with Alice and Edward!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

Oh please let Angela wake up for Jake!  By the way...love that pairing!



Author's Response:

Everyone seems to love Jake and Ang together.  I thought they were a natural couple, but I've never seen them paired in any other story.  Glad you like them together!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Damn cliffie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.