Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 41 ~ Rescues and Ruses ~

wow - loved this chapter - confess due to length of time on this story I've missed quite a few chapters but when it's finished i'll go back and read everything in 1 setting - 

in spite of that i do love your writing and loved the last line!  what a great cliffhanger - if this was explained in previous chapters forgive me - thanks for the great writing!!!

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2014 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 41 ~ Rescues and Ruses ~

All I can say is oh wow!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2014 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 41 ~ Rescues and Ruses ~

Nice bonus there. I think that will get him

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2014 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 41 ~ Rescues and Ruses ~

Holy.Crap.

She may "have seen [this] coming"....but your readers can't say the same.  Holy.Crap.

(and totally awesome).  Can I give this a 10+?!??!?!?!?!

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2014 01:55 PM · On: Prologue

I am very intrigued and excited about this story ! I hope I like it : )

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 40 ~ A Future Unwritten ~

Well, at least fainting at the sound o Edward's voice may make jane think her power works on Bella?

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2014 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 40 ~ A Future Unwritten ~

Awww what a place to stop! :)

Reviewer: MKT78 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 06:58 PM · On: Prologue

That is an excellant beginning!!! This story is one of a kind. I just wish I could stay up all night reading, but I need to work in the morning. Thank you for your story!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Outtake: Holding on to Edward

omg your end notes are evil gah!!!!!   post again soon love love love!!!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 09:29 PM · On: Outtake: Holding on to Edward

That was a good outtake. Thanks

Reviewer: millerpig (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 39 ~ L'Italia Aspetta ~

I just found your wonderful story, and have spent the last two days glued to my computer. Please please please update ASAP! I cannot wait to see how things turn out, but I'm already upset, knowing it will eventually end. Love it!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 39 ~ L'Italia Aspetta ~

Wow. I just spent the last couple days reading. Love it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 39 ~ L'Italia Aspetta ~

wowo oh wow their in Italy and everything is starting and BB needs to make an appearance soon so we can continue but I have a feeling all of thisis happening for a very good reason and I cant wait for more!! Post again soon !!! <3

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 39 ~ L'Italia Aspetta ~

Getting there!! Nails will be bitten to their quicks :)

Reviewer: armybrat1 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 38 ~ Precipice ~

so wonderful. very original story line. i can't wait to see where you take this. thank you for allowing me to share in your vision. now - quickly - update, update.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Ooo. So interesting getting something from James' POV. I liked that he had some depth to him, that he was more than just 100% evil, sadistic killer.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Oh man, the word "chutzpah" coming out of Jaspers mouth really had me laughing. I'm definitely enjoying the dialogue here.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 38 ~ Precipice ~

omg squeeee love love love Edward seeing BB was just awesome!!!!   I really hope Jas can control himself aroudn Bella now thats shes got some answers...  Poor Alice its going to be Jasper who brings her back to Carlisles way pf life because even if he wanted to slip up he couldnt once he sees what its doing to his mate.   I am glad Alice is coming along and remembering who she is maybe spot will move back to Forks with her bring his whole family so they can be protected and he can join Jakes pack..  Its an idea right....  Post again soon love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 37 ~ Was Blind, But Now I See ~

oh snap oh snap oh snap!!!!! Holy hell wow theres just so much going on I dont know where to begin wow!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 ~ Amnesia and Velvet Wine ~

Go Bella so strong and confident love love love!!!!  I hope with help from BB this has a happy ending OMG I will totally lose it of we lose any Cullens...sniffle BD2 has me totally freaked sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 ~ Spot's in Her Eyes ~

holy wow!!!!  that was intense I mean wow I was reading as fast as I could to see what happened nexy wow oh wow!!!

Reviewer: leeses (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 38 ~ Precipice ~

oh i can not wait for more please keep going.this story is great .

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 36 ~ Amnesia and Velvet Wine ~

write fast and furious. Only potty, shower and food breaks. LOL

 

Great story. I am so in to it!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ Every Life Has a Measure of Sorrow ~

oh my.. Alice

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Run For Her Life ~

well when you get Bella and you will or game would be over. I would tear off parts of vicky and burn them keeping her alive to watch and do this slowly.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.