Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Welcome Home ~

i feel so bad for angela but she is awake now

edward i thought was the buyer but now i am not sure,,,i think that laurent is part of james coven and is trying to get to bella...something bad is happening!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

i wonder how james and victoria know of edwarrds abilites if they have never met,,,,its kinda weird and are they after bella?

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Burn, Baby, Burn ~

lol that was interesting,...i wonder if whatever james and victoria are doing have to do with usurping the volturi...making there own volturi gaurd so to speak???

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Island in the Stream of Consciousness ~

lol love this chapter...glad angela can hear edward now they wont be so alone...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

i feel sad that edward feels he has to not feel for her sexually...like taming the lustful beast,,,,he shouldnt atleast not forever,....i get that she is human but i am sure with more control he can do more...poor guy.,....he hasnt had it easy in life,,,

 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

i get why edward must be ke[t out of it....i am curious who changes her,,,i hope it is edward and not someone else,...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

i hope jessica can help mike through his guilt....i think he can be happy with her and he loves him obviously!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

hmm so Laurent is apparently very much a "good" guy as far as these things go. BB has an idea that should save Edward, though I'm sort of thinking it might not? Because that would almost be too easy ;)

Oh and B&E finally confessed their real feelings for each other... times are on their way to being really good hehe

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

i am glad that you are showing bella what its like for edwartd,,,she was indeed putting the cart before the horse,,,,she needs to understand unlike in SM's version what it really took for edward to go through what he went through...the agony and everyhting,,,i think it will help readers to put themselves in edwards shoes and realize its not so simple...you are doijng this in a more realistic way i think....i like these last two chapters best,...i think bella will be more easier on him now,....and edward will feel more connected to her,,,i think alice and jasper dont realize how hard this is for edward,,,emmett i think is the only one to get a sense of what edward feels,..even carlisle is more sympathetic,...alice cant look beyond what she wants for everyone to see how hard it is right now,,,,

love the angela scene,,,,glad she is still in there woo hoo!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

omg,....i love it....i love that you did this in a more realistic way then SM did itl,,,making edward really fight and letting bella really see what edward is going through to be with her.,.,..i dont think twilights bella ever really understood what edward went throuigh for her,....this bella will and it will make her appreciate him all the more..,great job!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

its not edwards fault...i mean he has never understood or had feelings for a woman before sexual or otherwise,,,,weird if you ask  me since he was changed at 17 but anyways.....i get it its like a preteen boy discovering girls for the first time and not knowing how to handle those feelings...i get that he feels confused and doesnt understand what he is feeling...bella doesnt know that he has never felt like that but she has to understand that he has never met her outside of his bloodlust and really doesnt kknow her to have feelings for her,...she cant expect him to fall in love with her right away ,,,,,i hope that alice can make bella understand

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

i feel so badly for edweard....he didnt want this to happen and i am sure he will hate himself so mucn over this,.....worse then he already does,,,,,,i feel bad for the guy he cant catch a break!

I am glad bella was understanding but it still had to hurt him that everything was a wreck and she kicked him out of the room,,,she has to realize that he cant help himself right now and i hope she doesnt hold it against him.....

Alice and jasper...so cool lol love them,...i hope rosalie will not be mean in this ....i think it was never as much about her not having edward as it was that bella wanted to be a vamp and give up having what she could never have that pissed rosalie off....

I hope angela makes it....she is so sweet and we need jake sane in this story,,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

so exciting lol cant wait to see what happens...he must stop himself though!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

so glad that he imprinted on angela..,,wo hoo....she is a sweet girl.....i get what same was saying,,,,it would be better if you knew about imprinting not to get close until you actually  were imprinted to anyone,,,it would be so hurtful...poor leah though is always alone i hope she imprints soon,,,,i think it would be funny if she of all ppl imprinted on a vamp,,,,glad angela imprinteed on jake as she is so understanding of a person i think she would help him see the good of the cullens,,,with bellas help and this way angela could always stay in bellas life if she knows the truth,,,,,,i feel bad for edward,,,glad bella stopped that from happening,,,sad that all of the others had to die,,,they arent major characters but still

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

Another excellent chapter.  I'm very much enjoying your work here, and while I look forward to your updates, I know that they'll happen in their own time.  Thanks for sharing such a wonderfully conceived story with us.

 

Thanks,

Amy

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

so excited,,,great story i absolutely love it.....i hope edward gets over his self hatred....i hate that he thinks he is so bad all the time,,,bella is pretty cool with her gift

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

love love alicew...great job

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

yuck to jacob...but great friend in angela

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

oh my! great chapter...i am glad that alice can guide them

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

edward yay....i hope jake isnt going to be in the love triangle...but i assume since she sees the future that she shoiuld know she should only be with edward....so her visions are like alice|??

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Prologue

eeek....i have to say dark edward was hot even if he didnt mean to be dark....i think this is more realistic then him being able to resist her completely...good job!

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

Yeah!!! Edward's finally getting a clue into what everyone in his family already knew.  He admitted his feelings to himself and Bella. 

That is so awesome that the venom can heal like that.  How erotic is right.  I'm squirming in my chair just thinking about being licked by Edward.

Cool talent that you gave Laurent.  He is in a tricky spot with Sandra.  Hopefully he'll let Bella and the Cullens help him with advice.

Edward's got a mate! Edward's got a mate! About time.  Let's just hope the ride we're about to read about is worth it.

Check ya later.

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

Good chapter.  The marking idea is intriguing. I also like how Laurent is a vegetarian, and was suprisingly only concerned about Bella. I think he should tell Sandra, and hope for the best. And Bella's relationship with BB... kinda weird, not gonna lie. love it!

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

woooo , is going to be a good chapter ,  a lot of things are going to happen,??? and i going to be a problem when Bella ask edward to mark her /??

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

Epic moments in this chapter...totally awesome!  I sense that lemons could be imminent...boo ya!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.