Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

oh the drama!



Author's Response:

Oh, this is nothing compared with what will be coming up...tee hee

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

I love the little vignette about how Sandra and Laurent met. And Bella's breakfast - happens to be a favorite of mine, even without the serving of Edward on the side.

*le sigh*

Hope Sandra's change goes ok ... Bella is a loyal friend.

Lovely update, has us all hankering for more!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed the little background story--I like to add stuff like that in because it brings the characters into better focus.  Oh, but no breakfast could really be that good with out a side of Delicousward!  Hehe

My next chapter is in the queue waiting for approval.  And I'm hankering for YOUR next chapter, too...it's been a while.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

really enjoying this story & your regular updates!  i am still a bit confused by bella & laurent's first meeting.  why did he ask her to paint pictures of red-eyed vampires?  was he trying to test her, or was it just a ruse to meet her?



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're enjoying the story!  I'll just say that Laurent is a good guy, and the one who requested the paintings is the bad guy.  It will become more clear later on.  Some things in this story are clues to future events; not everything will be explained right away.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Wow. I think perhaps they need to compromise. Maybe Bella could be there for the begining but leave before the transformation is complete?  If I were Edward I would absolutely put my foot down about her being near Sandra for at least a year.  I know everyone usually gets mad at Edward for being so controlling, but in this case I'd have to agree wtih him.

Poor Jake, telling Angela about being a Wolf must have been so hard.  I just wanted to cuddle him.  They'll be alright though.



Author's Response:

Compromises are always good ;-)  I think my Edward is far less controlling than SM's, but as you mentioned--there are some cases where it's necessary.  I'd like to cuddle Jake, too, growl.  They'll be fine though; not to worry!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Strong chapter!  Fast paced... and anxious for more!  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is just waiting for Twilighted approval.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

ahh loved Sandra's reaction to Laurent's revelations, but I think I'm really looking forward to Bella and Edward's discussion coming up??? Is "discussion" even the right word? And is it wrong of me to be enjoying the thought of Bella telling the big bad vampire his "place"? ;)

 



Author's Response:

ROFL, Bella is saucy in my story--she'll never let anyone, including Edward, get away with telling her what to do.  Although, she isn't silly about things--she knows when she needs help and when to admit she's wrong.

 

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

first awwwwww i love edward and bella in this fic i LOVED jasper's pov and everything that happened between laurent and the cullens is so awesome him being able to talk to them and thoughtfully conclude what he did about rose and em as well as jasper i really love laurent in this one and then his story as to why he doesn't drink human blood is so interesting and the whole jacob angela thing is so sweet i cant wait for more dear you are brilliant :D



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you love them so much.  Laurent was fun to write, and it was a blast writing from Jasper's unique viewpoint as well.  Thank you for your lovely reviews, they always make my day!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

its all go!!



Author's Response:

Go Go Go!  :-)

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

ohh Angela's in for some interesting discussions with Jake! Bella's got her work cut for her, helping those two as well as Laurent and Sandra... oh and then there's the whole "saving the future thing" and whatever Laurent needed those paintings for in the first place? Looking forward to all the fun and games still to come! :)



Author's Response:

Yes, some interesting discussions are ahead!  The saving the future theme will be a long standing one--that issue will not resolve itself overnight.  But there will be lots of fun and games!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

i am glad angela is a smart cookie...i wonder what rose was thinking...i hope she gets better!



Author's Response:

Rose will be fine, it was just overwhelming for her to have someone able to dig into her that way.  Thank you SO much for reviewing all the chapters!  You're awesome!!  It's a rare reader that will take the time out, and I wanted you to know how much I appreciate it.  :-)

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

The ending of this chapter is absolutely beautiful.

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

If Edward is not the perpetual 17 year old but was frozen at 25 then what is the background story for the rest of the Cullens? were they changed in the same situations? I'm guessing not likely... and if so how do those situations vary from SM's original?



Author's Response:

There was so much going on in the story that I really didn't go into detail with the backgrounds of how the Cullens were all changed.  It is something to consider, and I may do that later on.  Thanks for bringing up that point.  :-)

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~



    Author's Response:

    I guess you didn't like the chapter?  Constructive criticism is always welcome here!

    Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

    Loved the whole chapter.  The intimacy between Edward and Bella and Jacob and Angela was beautiful.  I like Laurent's gift.  It makes for interesting introductions.  Can't wait to read more.



    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!  I thought Laurent's gift would be something different.  :-)

    Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

    Another great chapter, your writing style and the ease with which you deal with your characters is a rare treat to read.

     

    Can't wait to see what happens next,

    AAT



    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!

    Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

    I really enjoyed Jasper's POV in this chapter, can't wait for more.  Thank you!



    Author's Response:

    Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reading!

    Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    Wow, I just wanted to let you know that this story is awesome. I am sorry that I have not reviewed before now. The little red "Next" button is before the review box. lol

    I will try and review each chapter now.

    Alaina

    Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    Cool story!

    Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    ok so im super excited that he got his head out of his ass even if he needed assistance from bella's accidental fall and laurent being the one to help :D i am completely surprised by laurent's gift and about sandra that is so sad maybe alice could help him to see what would happen in both cases and what would be best for him idk but i want everyone to live happily ever after haha and dont get me started on how sorry i feel for bella having to get edward to mark her or its his death i mean that is going to be realllllly hard for her to do you are superawesometastic and i cant wait for more :D

    Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    Oh yes, Edward healing Bella's injuries was very intimate indeed. Very sweet.

    And Laurent is a good guy. This is getting very very interesting. Can't wait to see what happens next.

    Lovely lovely chapter.

    Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    i am glad they both love eachothert....i hope laurent can be with his girl after all....it would be sad if he couldnt....i am thinking its time edward told bella everything about his world...he hasnt even told bella about his own history as a human

    Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    Oh my I love this story!!!

    Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

    i want laurent to be a good guy but from your decri[tion he might not be

    Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Shifting Gravity ~

    "You're beautiful, Edward. How can you not know that?"

    He came over and knelt beside the bed, taking my hands in his. "When you say it, Bella, it's much more believable," he said softly, placing a kiss on my lips...........................(love love love it!)

    love the part where alice called as well lol "Killjoy"

    great chapter

    Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

    yay! :D

    You must login (register) to review.




    Share/Save/Bookmark


    © 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
    Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
    Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

    All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.