Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

woot, Bella finally got a chance to talk about BB to Edward :)


Author's Response:

THAT'S what you're excited about?  Not the bump and grind?  Hehe.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

lovely! :D

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

The bite was very sensual, wow.

Each of the three pairs has their own way of interacting with each other. I guess it's hard to be Ben Cheney right now. Or James for that matter. I wonder if he is regretting getting all mixed up with the vampire mafia!

Alice, Angela, Bella, sleepover ...   Poor Edward. He's not going to know what hit him.

Author's Response:

Hey!  I just love me some vampire bites... growl.  Glad you enjoyed it.  James will eventually come to regret his actions very much, but not before wreaking some havoc.

Yeah, girly sleepovers, so much fun!  Is Edward ready?  We shall see...

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

Wow great chapter ,I hope that you will begin to update regularly...happy holidays

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I do try to update regularly, but my chapters often sit in the queue for a week at a time. This one was about 10 days.  Hope you are enjoying your holidays, too! 

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

Yeah, I'm glad your back to give an update.  hope Real Life has been treating you good.   Thanksgiving just kinda flew by.  Hope you had a good one. 

Just curious, James has sent Victoria to get a physic that can help him against Aro.  They seem to be going after Bella.  Could it really be Alice they are after and be going after the wrong person?  Or do they even know about Alice and are going after Bella instead.  Bella gets her visions, but only when they come.  It's not like Alice's talent where she can look and get a vision at any given moment, right?  I know she played with that once, but...Maybe I just need to reread the story.  The answers are probably there in front of me.  I tend to find things I missed in a story the first time reading on the next pass over it. 

Love that Bella's been marked.  I'd let Edward mark me = if the chance ever came up.

Author's Response:

I guess everyone's busy... my update sat in the queue for a week!  Life is busy but good, thanks!  Had a great Turkey day, hope yours was great, too!

I'm afraid I can't answer deep plotline questions about the story without ruining things.  There are a number of plot twists coming in this story, and everything will not always be as it seems.  Hehe.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

I can' wait for the rest! If it's even half as good, it'll be fan-damn-tastic! Thanks for the memories-I mean fantisies! until your next post-Lady Skyelite.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I think you'll probably find that things between these two will get hotter from here on out.  Yum, yum!  Thanks for reading

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

This is an awesome story!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Another great chapter. Evil cliffy and all.


Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

SQUEEE  I am finally all caught up with you story and I am so mad at my hubby when he asked me to do anything but read.  Your story drew me in and begged for me to read and learn and discover....  AMAZING breathtaking and I am freaking out thats how you ended it!!!!  Please for the love of all that is twilight post again soon!!!!!  I know I am so bad I read all your story and I didn't review until now but the next button beckoned me and it was impossible to stop my fingers from clicking next as soon as I FINISHED THE LAST LINE I PROMISE TO BE A MORE FAITHFUL READER AND REVIEW EVERYTHING FROM HERE ON OUT I AM DESPERATE FOR MORE SO PLEASE DON'T HOLD OUT TO LONG!!!!!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Thanks for the update!

I'm glad that Bella had that dream, and that James and Victoria let slip their names. Hopefully Bella will share the information with the Cullens.

I'm glad that Bella got Edward to mark her, too.

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

ahh cant wait for more to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

oooo the tension is building! I love it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

hmm so I'm thinking Bella needs to give Edward some intel on James and Victoria - at least we know "which" psychic they seem to be after now...

or perhaps Bella could get some things written down to be found by the Cullens should the need arise?

At least she's finally getting Marked though :)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Good for Bella!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

eeeeeeeeeep this is sooooooooooo good yep i know that there are way too many o's but seriously this makes me happy and extra o's are needed hehe yep i know that at 21 i shouldn't be giggling at o's but what can i say it's the sleep deprivation i love that bella reacted like that for sandra's change because i think it's realistic who would see a woman howling in pain and not want to scream especially since she loves her and omg poor bella i mean the dream she had right after bb came to visit was wow so scary i love that he is going to mark her :D you are brilliant doll and i can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Holy marking Batman!  That was hot!  Love the info about the Volturi with Carlisle, the playfulness with E&B...and the protecitveness/hotness.

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

That was awesome!

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Wait,  I'm confused.  He can bite her without changing her?  i think I missed something.  Great to see an update - I love this story.

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

There is something very interesting about one's future self coming to the aid of one's present self. I think it can happen in real life. When we reach beyond our present capability, just on the strength of our dreams.

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Cliffies...yuck! Good chapter though.

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

O. M. F***. G.!!!





PS. Beyond??? *wiggles eyebrows*

Reviewer: RockinThatAfroPic (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

this was sooo heartwarming :')

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Wow, Edward really doesn't fight fair, does he? Looking up through his lashes, nuzzling her jaw ... unf!

I think being able to see the future is a really hard thing. Look at all the secrets that Bella and Alice have to keep. At least they have each other as friends who understand what it's like.

What a contrast between the ways that the Cullens and their friends interact vs the way that James and Victoria are with each other. I guess even for vampires it takes all kinds ...  :P

I can only imagine the courage it took for Sandra to go into the transformation. It really is a death. Even when one is sick there is a tendency to try to put off the inevitable in one's mind. To sort of keep on with the day to day and not acknowledge the death that is coming.  But Sandra chose to dive in. And so she got the chance to come out on the other side, and be together with the one she loves. Gutsy girl. I like.

Great chapter from start to finish. Bravo and Encore!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

i love this story sooo much and i think it's so great that bella was able to calm angelas worries a little you are just too perfect doll and i swear IWIPB is on my list of things i have to read i just haven't gotten much time lately i am sooo behind on even my updates :( haha but i swear after i get a minute i will read doll :D

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I can't wait too read about how things will work out with Edward and Bella, they seem to be... doing just fine... with the physical part of their relationship but I would love for them to get to know each other a bit deeper on the psychological level as well. (Though I wouldn't mind seeing a bit more of their physical love as well.. ^^)  UPDATE SOON!!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.