Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Wow, Edward really doesn't fight fair, does he? Looking up through his lashes, nuzzling her jaw ... unf!

I think being able to see the future is a really hard thing. Look at all the secrets that Bella and Alice have to keep. At least they have each other as friends who understand what it's like.

What a contrast between the ways that the Cullens and their friends interact vs the way that James and Victoria are with each other. I guess even for vampires it takes all kinds ...  :P

I can only imagine the courage it took for Sandra to go into the transformation. It really is a death. Even when one is sick there is a tendency to try to put off the inevitable in one's mind. To sort of keep on with the day to day and not acknowledge the death that is coming.  But Sandra chose to dive in. And so she got the chance to come out on the other side, and be together with the one she loves. Gutsy girl. I like.

Great chapter from start to finish. Bravo and Encore!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

i love this story sooo much and i think it's so great that bella was able to calm angelas worries a little you are just too perfect doll and i swear IWIPB is on my list of things i have to read i just haven't gotten much time lately i am sooo behind on even my updates :( haha but i swear after i get a minute i will read doll :D

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I can't wait too read about how things will work out with Edward and Bella, they seem to be... doing just fine... with the physical part of their relationship but I would love for them to get to know each other a bit deeper on the psychological level as well. (Though I wouldn't mind seeing a bit more of their physical love as well.. ^^)  UPDATE SOON!!!
~Fanny 

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

I'm glad Laurent dosn't seem to be one of the mean vampires, but something isn't right about those paintings.....

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Oh my god!!! But Edward will make it there in time. I KNOW he will. I really think Bella should tell Edward about her visions now, or at least Alice... Thanks for a great chapter :)
~Fanny

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

brilliant! I love both your stories!

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

"Handing him his arm back" haha... now that makes a funny image :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Angela & Sandra are both up to speed now it seems, & Sandra's gone through her burning. James is obviously still hovering & planning but hopefully the gang will figure that out soon.
It may be wrong of me, but I'm looking forward to whatever it is that Bella's going to call Edward out on, it's been sort of amusing to see them debate/argue together. In a way, it feels like its a contest between Bella's wisdom versus Edward's knowledge :)

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I love the make over, I've always thought about myself!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Thank you for another wonderful chapter.

It was very interesting hearing from James, although I really loathe the slimeball. He and Victoria really deserve each other.

 

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Awesome!! I love your Jasper! I like him in SM's version to, but I love how much room you're giving him. I should get some sleep now but I will probably read one chapter(a couple) more before I can even think about sleeping! :)

~Fanny

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I have read this story from the beginning and I really wait on pins and needles for the updates to come out.

Deborahlicious

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Prologue

OOHHH!! I have a feeling I will be up all night reading your story! It seams really good!
A thank you from Sweden.
~Fanny

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Another good chapter.  It's nice to see Edward and Jacob happily coexisting in a story for a change, even helping one another out.  The stuffed wolf was very cute.  

 

Bella needs to come clean.  No relationship will work if there's secrets between them.

 

 

Reviewer: mzwendy85 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Hehe Edward tried to charm his way very smooth on his part. James POV confused me are they looking for Bella or Alice, but whoever it is I'm thinking that's what BB is leading Bella to figure out.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

she is stupid...sandra may be her friend but bella knows nothing of the change...edward is right...cant bella everr realize when she is wrong for once???



Author's Response:

I wouldn't say she was stupid exactly; she just doesn't fully understand the implications.  Once she does, I suspect she'll be more reasonable.  I have it on good authority, LOL

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Aww. 1st fight. They will get over it. I like the stronger Bella.

Alaina



Author's Response:

These two are pretty evenly matched--there isn't one that is a lot stronger than the other.  They'll be fine.  I like a stronger Bella, too.  I refuse to write a story with a weak Bella.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: portalefiamme (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

your story is incredible!! i love it!!!!!!!!

 

thanks for sharing!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

awesome. I cant wait for Edward to mark her

Author's Response:

Well...you won't have to wait too long.  Shhhhh....

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Wow great chapter. So much to look forward to.

KR



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There's a lot coming up in the next several chapters.  I hope you continue to enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing it.

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Prologue

I'm totally into the Sandra/Laurent story and I thought for sure I wouldn't be, such a nice surprise.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I wasn't sure how their story would be received, but I've been pleasantly surprised by the response.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

another excellent chapter.  all these couples figuring out what it means for them to truly share their lives.  Can't wait to read more.

 

MNF



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, everyone is learning to adjust and fit into each other's lives.  The next chapter should be out shortly, it's just waiting for approval.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

i love you this chapter was great i loved seeing sandra's pov and i'm so glad that she didn't have a problem with laurent i feel so bad for angela and jacob her for being as confused as she is right now and jacob because of his fear of her not being ok with everything i can't wait for more you are BRILLIANT doll :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Things will come together for our favorite couples...for a while at least.  There has to be drama though, or there'd be no story!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

oh the drama!



Author's Response:

Oh, this is nothing compared with what will be coming up...tee hee

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.