Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ I Know What You Are ~

I'm glad Laurent dosn't seem to be one of the mean vampires, but something isn't right about those paintings.....

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

Oh my god!!! But Edward will make it there in time. I KNOW he will. I really think Bella should tell Edward about her visions now, or at least Alice... Thanks for a great chapter :)
~Fanny

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

brilliant! I love both your stories!

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Midnight Meeting ~

"Handing him his arm back" haha... now that makes a funny image :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Angela & Sandra are both up to speed now it seems, & Sandra's gone through her burning. James is obviously still hovering & planning but hopefully the gang will figure that out soon.
It may be wrong of me, but I'm looking forward to whatever it is that Bella's going to call Edward out on, it's been sort of amusing to see them debate/argue together. In a way, it feels like its a contest between Bella's wisdom versus Edward's knowledge :)

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I love the make over, I've always thought about myself!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Thank you for another wonderful chapter.

It was very interesting hearing from James, although I really loathe the slimeball. He and Victoria really deserve each other.

 

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Awesome!! I love your Jasper! I like him in SM's version to, but I love how much room you're giving him. I should get some sleep now but I will probably read one chapter(a couple) more before I can even think about sleeping! :)

~Fanny

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I have read this story from the beginning and I really wait on pins and needles for the updates to come out.

Deborahlicious

Reviewer: Fanny-Amanda (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Prologue

OOHHH!! I have a feeling I will be up all night reading your story! It seams really good!
A thank you from Sweden.
~Fanny

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Another good chapter.  It's nice to see Edward and Jacob happily coexisting in a story for a change, even helping one another out.  The stuffed wolf was very cute.  

 

Bella needs to come clean.  No relationship will work if there's secrets between them.

 

 

Reviewer: mzwendy85 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Advent of Change ~

Hehe Edward tried to charm his way very smooth on his part. James POV confused me are they looking for Bella or Alice, but whoever it is I'm thinking that's what BB is leading Bella to figure out.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

she is stupid...sandra may be her friend but bella knows nothing of the change...edward is right...cant bella everr realize when she is wrong for once???



Author's Response:

I wouldn't say she was stupid exactly; she just doesn't fully understand the implications.  Once she does, I suspect she'll be more reasonable.  I have it on good authority, LOL

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Aww. 1st fight. They will get over it. I like the stronger Bella.

Alaina



Author's Response:

These two are pretty evenly matched--there isn't one that is a lot stronger than the other.  They'll be fine.  I like a stronger Bella, too.  I refuse to write a story with a weak Bella.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: portalefiamme (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

your story is incredible!! i love it!!!!!!!!

 

thanks for sharing!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

awesome. I cant wait for Edward to mark her

Author's Response:

Well...you won't have to wait too long.  Shhhhh....

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Wow great chapter. So much to look forward to.

KR



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There's a lot coming up in the next several chapters.  I hope you continue to enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing it.

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Prologue

I'm totally into the Sandra/Laurent story and I thought for sure I wouldn't be, such a nice surprise.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I wasn't sure how their story would be received, but I've been pleasantly surprised by the response.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

another excellent chapter.  all these couples figuring out what it means for them to truly share their lives.  Can't wait to read more.

 

MNF



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, everyone is learning to adjust and fit into each other's lives.  The next chapter should be out shortly, it's just waiting for approval.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

i love you this chapter was great i loved seeing sandra's pov and i'm so glad that she didn't have a problem with laurent i feel so bad for angela and jacob her for being as confused as she is right now and jacob because of his fear of her not being ok with everything i can't wait for more you are BRILLIANT doll :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Things will come together for our favorite couples...for a while at least.  There has to be drama though, or there'd be no story!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

oh the drama!



Author's Response:

Oh, this is nothing compared with what will be coming up...tee hee

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

I love the little vignette about how Sandra and Laurent met. And Bella's breakfast - happens to be a favorite of mine, even without the serving of Edward on the side.

*le sigh*

Hope Sandra's change goes ok ... Bella is a loyal friend.

Lovely update, has us all hankering for more!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed the little background story--I like to add stuff like that in because it brings the characters into better focus.  Oh, but no breakfast could really be that good with out a side of Delicousward!  Hehe

My next chapter is in the queue waiting for approval.  And I'm hankering for YOUR next chapter, too...it's been a while.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

really enjoying this story & your regular updates!  i am still a bit confused by bella & laurent's first meeting.  why did he ask her to paint pictures of red-eyed vampires?  was he trying to test her, or was it just a ruse to meet her?



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're enjoying the story!  I'll just say that Laurent is a good guy, and the one who requested the paintings is the bad guy.  It will become more clear later on.  Some things in this story are clues to future events; not everything will be explained right away.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Big Reveal ~

Wow. I think perhaps they need to compromise. Maybe Bella could be there for the begining but leave before the transformation is complete?  If I were Edward I would absolutely put my foot down about her being near Sandra for at least a year.  I know everyone usually gets mad at Edward for being so controlling, but in this case I'd have to agree wtih him.

Poor Jake, telling Angela about being a Wolf must have been so hard.  I just wanted to cuddle him.  They'll be alright though.



Author's Response:

Compromises are always good ;-)  I think my Edward is far less controlling than SM's, but as you mentioned--there are some cases where it's necessary.  I'd like to cuddle Jake, too, growl.  They'll be fine though; not to worry!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.