Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: PiperSun (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

WOW!!! seriously hooooooottttttt...

I'm a little worried Victoria and James are going the kill the joy that you've been spreading this past coulpe of chapters... fingers crossed that it won't be too bad

Great chapter =)

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

What a wonderful Christmas they had! All the gifts were sweet and beautiful and they truly sealed the deal. Love your writing, it's so expressive.

 

A

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

I loved best the gifts of the paintings: his past and his future. That was really sweet. I just wonder if this is all just the calm before the storm ...

Reviewer: Yuri (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

HOT! HOT! HOT!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

Great job!  Whew...I think I need a cold shower!  I'm at work for christ sakes!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

SQUEE!!!!  HOT HOT HOT!!!!!  Wow just wow the hwole chpa from the angst with the dreams to Alice stal tactics...To well Christmas Eve gift exchnage muah hahaha!

I am paranoid about teh show and we haven't heard from BB lately and thats kind of wierd....Post again soon need more hahahaha

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

very romantic and very sexy.  Well done. 

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

Ok, so that scene made my "girlie parts" tingle as well. Having Edward anywhere near me would do that. lol

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

hmm what did I think... I think I thought something along the lines of "nom nom nom" hehehe

oh and more than a little nervous for what's looking to be coming up in Seattle :S

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

So glad to see this posting again!!

Reviewer: dallas alice (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Seeking Truth ~

I have been so busy reading and enjoying your story that I have been neglectful in my reviews.  The story has been very interesting so far.  I am so happy that you have resolved the "love triangle" issue early by having Jacob imprint on Angela.  This certainly frees things up for the story line to take off in different ways.  Your characters are very well written and you jump between POV so seamlessly.  I'm a huge Jasper fan and I enjoy his perspective on things.

The reason I finally had to  take time to review is because I was blown away by this chapter!  I did not see this plot line with Laurant at all and I'm impressed with his "gift" idea.  I loved his accessment of each character.  It really summed them up so well right down to Jasper's take on the pride Carlisle feels for his family.

Must keep reading but thank you for this great story!  If I get caught up and neglect to review please rest assured that you have a fan. ~ Dallas

 

 

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

Bring it on. Sounds good to me!

Reviewer: bettyking8603 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Prologue

Love it!!!!  Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

Yay!!!! Can't wait for the seduction. lol

Alaina

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

ahh Bella's teasing/tormenting Edward there, though I think we're about to see both of them get what they've wanted for a while now?

Laurent's connection to James makes things even trickier, but it does seem that Laurent is more good than bad... we'll see how Sandra influences his behaviour as well.

 

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

Dear me, the calm before the storm! Somehow it doesn't seem safe that Alice has chased Edward, Jasper and Jacob out of the house ...

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

aahhh... emo Edward.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

OMG...I hate RTAs; my dada was a cop, he only once told me about an incident he attended (I was going to buy a motor bike and he wanted to put me off) he succeded and i never got one.

Hope all the "good" guys are ok.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Prologue

>

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

UMMMM.  Seduction.  Can't wait.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

dun,dun,dun

very nice cliffhanger.

Victoria and James are creepy and it really bothers me that Laurant is sort of playing everyone here. He'd better watch himself.

 

Great story, can't wait for more.

A

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

Cannot wait for next chaper!  Pretty please update again soon!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Pushing Limits ~

SQUEE!!!!!

Great Chap Holy Cow this is so exciting!!!  I am loving this story and next Chap is going to be so much fun!!!  Post again soon Happy New Year!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

ha ha loved the ending with that,,,i am surprised that bella isnt more willin to change quickly like she usually is,,,i would be if it meant i wouldnt age ever,,,sigh,,,interested to see what is going on with james

Reviewer: mischa16 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Mine ~

Please update soon cause I'm obsessed with this fic.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.