Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Tipping Points ~

That was awesome that kiss!!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

Sound so good your story! Bella will keep Edward safe I'm sure I hope

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Hope Rising ~

Bella really is a good friend hopefully Mike will get help and Jacob 's turn to meet the parents

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Making Connections ~

Oh Edward don't run you don't run stand up for what you want and you want Bella

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Changing Currents ~

So good!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ I Don't Feel Anything...Or Do I? ~

Oh Edward what are we going to do with you you silly vampire

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Sanguinary Aftermath ~

I'm so glad you give us info at the end of each chapter other wise I'd be chewing my nails and pulling my hair Edward style thank you so much for this awe inspiring story

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ La Tua Cantante ~

Holy shit!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Wow That was kinda tramatic I got goose bumps all over me,I hope Angela is ok for Jacobs sake and Edward will come face to face with his destiny

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Brown Haired Girl ~

WOW dreaming talking that kind of a neat way to get your point across

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

Thank you for the reasurrance of Edward and Bella cause I love wolves real ones my heart belongs to sparkley vampires only,I know hes freaked cause she dreamed of him in wolf form

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 30 Christmas Interludes

hehe kinda liked Jane in that one....

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

Again Holy Shit! I am hooked

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~Foundations and First Sightings~

OMG!OMG!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Prologue

Holy Shit I'm intrigued!!!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 5 & 6 ~Possession~ ** ~Waking Visions~

O.k. I love this story line.  I'm glad that Bella is in her own place and best friends with Angela - she is good for Bella.  I'm intrigued with the story line of Bella's dreams and waking dreams and also the two way communication with Alice - I'm surprised that they didn't tell one another where they lived and meet up.  I'm sure that is down the line.  Keep writing. 

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 30 Christmas Interludes

Yay for an update. I am loving this story. I think Angela and Jake are so cute.

Alaina

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Prologue

Oh, interesting. Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

Okay....THAT WAS SIMPLY FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!! I love Edward.  This love was was so hot with Edward biting her while making love to her.  THAT JUST SOUNDS SO YUMMY!!!!  I wished that I could have reviewed more and more, but Twilighted always gives me problems.  What is with Laurent?  I guess that he is a trader and I am sure that Sandra is going to be really pissed if she finds out that he is helping James and Victoria.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

swoon! happy sighs and rawr! sexy vampire edward...i'll take one home please!

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

That was perfect!! 

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

Hot damn! Finally Bella's girlie parts get some action. They are so relieved...the girlie parts. I mean come on, who wants to run around with a mental hard on 24/7? Oh, that sounds like fun.- Deborahlicious

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Bella's Birthday...BASH ~

Wow.....I think that this chapter was awesome as Jake imprinted on Angela.  Boy that certainly is an interesting pairing.  In all the stories, Mike Newton is always the one who everyone hates.....Cannot wait to meet an out-of-control Edward.   THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

WOW....this is surely different and most interesting.  I am so looking forward to reading further.  I am not sure whether or not my last review went through but please let me if it did as you and I are quite alike.  On to read on.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Prologue

Well this sounds interesting.  I viewed your profile and I though that I was reading my own.  I just had to laugh.  I love reading the fan fiction and have also stopped reading regular books.  My husband thinks I am nuts.  My 10 year old son hates Rob Pattinson as he thinks I am leaving my husband for him.  (I wish)  I am looking forward to reading your story.  THANKS FOR THE INTERESTING WRITING.  Sher

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.