Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I Saw You Coming
Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2019 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Soul Mates ~

about...

"I have trouble finding words, Bella. Sometimes I can describe the word and dance all around it, but I just can't remember the actual word. It's so...uh...so...GAH!"

I actually have this same problem (a minor irritant resulting from a brain surgery over a decade ago), and I totally agreed... GAH! is right!!!  Sometimes it is a perfectly common, everyday word just on the periphery but I can't grasp it.  Oddly, I can usually tell you what letter the word starts with but not the word itself (for example, one day it was the word "pot" of all things.  I told my husband, "you know, that metal thing you boil water in... begins with a P???"  Earlier today I was going for the word "ensemble" and knew it began with an E but the closest I could get was encore...lol).  If I stop trying to think of it, the word will usually come to me later.  I wish I could advise Angela that it will get better, but given she had a brain injury she could be stuck with being 'vocabulary challenged' for life (I was 33 at the time of the surgery, so age isn't necessarily a factor).  Though, with all the things that could have gone wrong, I'm just grateful it was only some minor irritant.

 

about:

"I'll be fine, Edward! I'll keep my cell with me, and I have you on speed dial, okay?" 

I rewrote this tiny section a bit in my head (thoght I'd share it because it amused me) -- "I'll be fine, Edward!  I'll keep my cell with me, and I have yo on speed dial.  Ask Alice to tune into Bellavision while you're hunting so you can reassure yourself of my safety as often as you feel the need." Then have Bella giving him a saucy grin. :)

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2019 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Date Night ~

When I read that Bella wanted to remain anonymous with regard to her art, I had thought that she'd need some sort of signature to make it identifiable as hers to art enthusiasts and considered what I thought would work best.  Using her intials IS or BS wasn't working to me because her teacher acts as her agent - thus making it too easy with a tiny school like Forks High to look for students with those initials.  So, then I had the idea that - if it were me and I had the talent - I'd sign all my art with a swan silhouette poised in an 'S' shape (or do an 'S' with subtle suggestions of a swan - upper curve as the head and neck and lower curve as the body an tail).  I think most people would just think the artist had a love of swans and never even think to take the icon more literally. :)

Reviewer: justareader23 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2018 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bella's Closet ~

I only read completed stories and therefore usually only review when I'm don, but I"'M falling in love with these people all over again and it is SO much fun. Love your spunky Bella. The interactions are great. Thanks so much for sharing your people with us.

I'm on Chapter 13.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2016 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

I loved this story!!!

Reviewer: captaincurly (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

I have really enjoyed this story. I loved Bella's personality and gifts. I don't think I will ever get enough Twilight fan-fiction. Now, I am off to clean my home which has been horribly neglected while I immersed myself in your story. Thank for sharing!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2015 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Such a great read. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2015 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 34 ~ AGONY ~

Thank god BBis there! So many twists!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Ours ~

I had to go back and re- read this (twice) before I was coherent enough to review lolz!

that was some Christmas present! I love how they gave each other such personal gifts - straight from the soul- it was absolutely beautiful.

then their first time.....I loved that his primal nature was on full, well, PG version display. So hot! I d have combusted in the spot if he bit me! Lol

nicely done!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Yours ~

Whoa! My heart is pounding out of my chest! So intense, this was....can't wait to hear things from Edwards POV. I wonder will this mark thwart James' plan?

I'm so hooked!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2015 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Ok so I realy enjoyed this would love to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2014 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Thank you for this fantastic tale.  I love the way you have portrayed all of my favourite characters.

Please, please consider doing the sequel -  I believe there is a lot more story to tell.

Reviewer: Sarahlou69 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2014 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

You did an amazing job, the story was fab, I thoroughly enjoyed reading it, please write more x

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2014 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

This has been an awesome ride.  Brilliant work... and yes, a sequel would be cool.

Reviewer: BookWormGirl93 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2014 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ The Eyes of My Adonis ~

Fuck that's creepy! I would so be creeped out from that painting! Only yellow eyes? Yeah I'd fall out of my chair too...

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2014 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Well done on an excellently written story. I like that you've moved their ages up a bit, I always found it a little bit creepy that Edward was doing stuff with bella when she was underage.

I also love what you did with Alice's back story, though I do wonder about the logistics of changing a hybrid. Other than that though, I love the story and am definitely looking forward to reading a new one if you decide to write a sequel.  :) 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2014 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Loved it

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

cant wait for the sequel if u did one! but thanks for this story. i love it

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Thank you for this awesome story and that you finished it! LOL! I really enjoyed your story. It has everything I love. First, a unique and interesting plot, fantastic characterisation, good grammar and spelling, (I know, I´m insane when it comes to that, but I can´t enjoy a story with bad spelling.) and finally a really good author, who created something beautiful out of it all.

So, thanks again!

Reviewer: Yuri (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2014 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Thank you for finishing this story I luuuuved it :D and I would be more than glad to see the sequel. 

Keep up the good words!!! I wish you lots of luck, health and happiness in your life.

Kind regards,

 

Jenny

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2014 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 43 ~ Epilogue ~

Love, love, love this story !!!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 ~ Amalgamation ~

Wow, lots going on in this chapter! And we're almost done...happy AND sad.

Reviewer: Carriej56 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 42 ~ Amalgamation ~

Wow! Read your whole story in the last day! It's amazing! I can't wait for the epi!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2014 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 42 ~ Amalgamation ~

Oh wow!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 42 ~ Amalgamation ~

post soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2014 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 41 ~ Rescues and Ruses ~

OMG! i cant wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.