Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Should Know
Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 06:09 PM · On: Fearless

I have a feeling something bad is going to happen.  God I hope I'm wrong because they are finally together...

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 05:47 PM · On: Stay

So sweet, so sexy....

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 02:15 PM · On: Time

I'm so glad that Bella is finally starting to relax and Except Edward in her life!

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 01:13 PM · On: Hey You

I know that she's been hurt, but she needs to start letting the walls down.  She needs to see and feel the wonderful man in front of her.....

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 12:51 PM · On: The Last Few Bricks

Yeah, Bella, "best friends".  Keep telling yourself that hon.

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 12:25 PM · On: What Do You Want From Me?

Damn was that Edward calling to talk to her about what was on his mind earlier.  Or was it that bastard Jacob?  He is such a dick, thinking all he had to was to say sorry, asshole!

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 11:12 AM · On: Signs of Life

Aww this is getting better and better!  I hate Jacob!  I bet she drops him and he comes running back to Bella!  But Bella is going to have wonderful Edward !

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 10:40 AM · On: Speak to Me

Edward is so sweet, but Jacob is such a bastard!

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2016 08:16 PM · On: On the Run

I'm loving this!  I don't care for Jacob in stories so I'm glad he won't be around for long.  Love this sweet, caring Edward!

Reviewer: tscunningham (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 05:30 AM · On: On the Run

I love your dialogue style! So natural and funny, it's exactly the way I would expect your characters to interact with each other. Too often dialogue sounds like the author trying to advance their story, and real people just don't talk to each other that way. High fives for getting it right :)

Reviewer: ChristianMom54 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 02:22 PM · On: One of These Days

Loved both stories. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 04:48 AM · On: FGB Outtake: Lights Out

Hot hot hot!!! More, please!



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad you liked it. There's another outtake coming this week. :)

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 11:43 PM · On: The Happiest Days of Our Lives

I loved it!!!!!!!! That was awesome. Seriously.  



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved it! Thanks so much for reading and for the awesome reviews. They gave me warm fuzzies! I've got a couple of outtakes coming for this one. There's also an EPOV version of it called He Knows, if you're interested. :)

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 11:18 PM · On: Point Me at the Sky

Oooooooooooo!!! 

Dirty Birdy!!!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 10:58 PM · On: Fearless

Squeeeeeeeee!!!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 10:50 PM · On: Stay

LEMON!!! Lemon!!! LEMON!!!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 10:37 PM · On: Time

Jacob needs a beat down if he tries to shove his way back

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 06:57 PM · On: Hey You

phew! he showed up.

 

i was kind of worried there for a minute.

 

 

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 06:46 PM · On: The Last Few Bricks

awww....poor edward :(

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 06:32 PM · On: What Do You Want From Me?

i KNEW IT!!!! that meddling bastard!

 

 

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 06:20 PM · On: Signs of Life

awwww.....already they wake up together, go running together, watching musicals together. and now....dinner together.

 

why do i still feel like Jacob is going to be an ass and show up?

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 05:59 PM · On: Speak to Me

wait, now single? i thought the heart was for "in a relationship".

 

and OMFG, what a DICK! he never goes on facebook but yet he HAD to update that?

 

and i thought he was seeing this tramp exclusively? shouldn't he STILL be in a relationship since he was overlapping?

 

i'm getting all "rosalie" on you aren't i?

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 05:33 PM · On: On the Run

damn you Jake!!!

 

okay, 1st chapter review. so far you are the 4th or 5th author i've gotten invested in. and i've liked every single one.

 

and i'll be honest, i picked you with the deliberate purpose because it said this was completed.

 

all these awesome stories on this site and i keep runing into partial stories. it can make a sane woman MAD!! mad i tell you!

 

lucky for you, i'm already mentally deranged.

 

on to chapter two!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 03:54 AM · On: Fearless

My grandmother and her sister married my grandfather and his brother.  My dad and his cousins were double cousins.  His closest cousin was born one month after him and they weer raised like brothers on neighboring farms.  It does happen and it was not strange at all. 



Author's Response:

That's awesome! *I* don't think it's weird, myself. I just figured the character would wonder if it would be. :)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2014 02:43 AM · On: The Happiest Days of Our Lives

So happy to experience this again. I can't wait to read Edwards POV!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! I enjoyed your reviews. I love it when I can entertain people with my words. Thanks for reading! :)  I hope you enjoy EPOV as much. I actually liked writing his POV even better.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.